Engineer credit cards billed to the tune of RM40k

JustAskingOnly
post Jun 24 2021, 10:03 AM

401 posts

How does credit card fraud happen at this age?

Last time you pass to the waiter and he bring it to the counter to swipe.

These days everything is done infront of you. I for one uses samsung pay..
JustAskingOnly
post Jun 24 2021, 10:19 AM

401 posts

QUOTE(red streak @ Jun 24 2021, 10:17 AM)
Deswai never save your card info on shopping sites. I don't trust these local e-commerce sites' security. These types of companies will NEVER tell you if they kena hack.
Any bank debit card (need to activate or call CS) or Bigpay.
I don't trust the cashiers with my cards. I do everything myself because manataw they try to record or memorize the details. Still got idiots nowadays trying to take the card from me even with Kobis-21 and I have to wave it away.
Ywah I know. But I still don't know how cards get clone these days. Even if they memorise your number and even ccv still need the sms tag
JustAskingOnly
post Jun 24 2021, 12:06 PM

401 posts

QUOTE(matiko95 @ Jun 24 2021, 11:24 AM)
we call it digital cloning card.
How to do it ?

0.0128sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:56 PM