Jun 20 2021, 02:16 PM, updated 3y ago

I came back after a long time into divine bracket again
what is going on with solo rank games??
the whole player base like forgetting how to draft games
afk on picking/banning phase, ask for role change in a role queue games, pos 4 luna pos 4 sniper, mid pugna last pick against a bad lineup, just to name a few
I feel like in this bracket half of the game already decided on drafting phase then laning
if i lose a game due to skill its okay there are 4 other player factor i cant even influence
there was a case a player ask can i go drow mid , already have 2 space eating cores at carry and offlane, wtf do you think ? why even bother asking and yet he picked it
this is the '' if i want to play this hero im going to pick it no matter what '' mentality at work
TSChosen one
Jun 24 2021, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Jun 22 2021, 04:12 PM) well one of the major problem is that you came back. it's completely a wild west now. the game is completely different now i think one of the problem is im playing pos 4-5 too mostly if i pick cm pos 5 my pos 4 going lion on offlane yikessssss
TSChosen one
Jan 28 2022, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(Clementtngx @ Jan 28 2022, 02:34 PM) This is why I quit playing dota 2 liao, everyday only got 1 hour to unwind and you get shit like this🤣 yep i quit since and never looked back life feels so much better holy shit playing PoE btw
TSChosen one
Jan 3 2023, 08:25 PM

QUOTE(froz3nnoob @ Jan 3 2023, 08:29 PM) SEA server player r trash, try EU or AU  but im not residing in Au Or Eu Or Na Or CN SEA is my family now i just play with my buddies i now at ancient 2 using my divine 5 captain skill to lead my homies to victory chill games