Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> MISSING IN THE WOODS : Strange and weird things

views

TSAdrianaMaisarah
post Jun 14 2021, 06:34 PM, updated 4 months ago

2 posts

I'm a Search and Rescue Officer for the US Forest Service, I have some stories to tell. I wasn't sure where else to post these stories, so I figured I'd share them here. I've been an SAR officer for a few years now, and along the way I've seen some things that I think you guys will be interested in.