Klang hospital: lodges report after doctor punched

KineticKill
post Jun 14 2021, 03:54 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jun 14 2021, 08:52 AM)
For that punching case better hear both side of story first.
Don't think all doctors are saints just want to help you.
I also have encountered bad doctor in private before when I had a foot injury, spend few hundred ringgit just to see him for 2 minutes and all he had to say was the foot was OK despite me feeling pain and 90% of the time when I was inside his office he was busy with other paperwork.
So you’re saying there are valid excuses to punch a doctor?
KineticKill
post Jun 14 2021, 03:59 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Jun 14 2021, 08:57 AM)
coz doc probok probok
Right. Balai cerita.

This type of people dah kena tangkap baru cry mother father. But father died of covid already.
KineticKill
post Jun 14 2021, 05:53 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(haswell88 @ Jun 14 2021, 10:15 AM)
If their so call lacklustre and tak apa attitude mengakibatlkan your parents died, deserve punch or Not. Or you generously let it slide. Note you cant sue doctor for his tidak apa attitude, they are protrcted specis by some agreement contract..
So you’re saying if polis or bomba who have the same so-called lacklustre and tak apa attitude mengakibatkan your parents died, also deserve punch.

I’d like to see you try. Do one with police first.
KineticKill
post Jun 14 2021, 05:54 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(haswell88 @ Jun 14 2021, 10:30 AM)
They will say is covid and everybodys short handed. And you the one should be feel grateful instead even they tidak apa. The fact if one admited.to icu due to covid, they will rely more on their own will to survive than doctor treatement.
WILLPOWER!

Now more potent against covid! No need medical treatment, just WILLPOWER!
KineticKill
post Jun 14 2021, 05:57 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jun 14 2021, 10:33 AM)
I might have wrote that wrongly, no it is not OK to hit someone but I can understand someone getting piss off from a doctor. That what I was trying to say..
No I don't know better than doctor that is why I went to see a doctor in a private hospital to get help or advice in the first place.. But at the end I got nothing and I was about rm500 poorer...

No it is not OK to punch anybody.
He did send me for x Ray that is why the bill was few hundred ringgit. My expectation was some kind of help to ease the pain in my foot be it medication or tips on what to do to ease the pain. At the end I got nothing. Pretty much I would I be better off just staying at home instead of going to see that specialist...
Good. It’s never alright to do that.

If patient has an issue with a doctor, file a complaint, sue in court, etc. Punch a doctor and you’d be in a world of hurt.

0.0130sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:49 PM