QUOTE(Nicklly @ Jun 11 2021, 04:05 PM)
definitely, this gov need to be change.
if you mind your health, then you can stay inside home as much as possible and don't get out.
Otherwise with current gov way of working like making show.. how even given full authority + daurat yet the situation get much worst.. I dun understand
I only can take it as they failed and inexperience being as a gov, so change is necessary yo..
After GE then full lockdown again, good
Sad to see this gov is so terrible weak in making firm decision, sedikit u-turn, then u-turn again and u-turn non stop

I think because even with full power, they still need to think for time after they have no more full power.if you mind your health, then you can stay inside home as much as possible and don't get out.
Otherwise with current gov way of working like making show.. how even given full authority + daurat yet the situation get much worst.. I dun understand
I only can take it as they failed and inexperience being as a gov, so change is necessary yo..
After GE then full lockdown again, good
Sad to see this gov is so terrible weak in making firm decision, sedikit u-turn, then u-turn again and u-turn non stop
Imagine they never allowed bazaar in the 1st place, even it will help reduce Covid case, it will make votes angry with them. So cannot close bazaar until it's too late.
This post has been edited by king99: Jun 11 2021, 08:16 PM
Jun 11 2021, 08:15 PM

0.0495sec
9 queries