Jun 11 2021, 03:28 PM
1,056 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jun 11 2021, 04:10 PM) I am open. Why not? There are many countries executed GE last year, for example Singapore.We can do the GE the different way, for example GE within 7 days, no public gathering/talk, 2 days voting scheme which limit voter come out all together. Why so scare. Most important is we let the expert manage the government. Not like current that we have 70 over minister but no result. How many of them are capable?? How many of them are just "frog" and given a post just to support PN?? This post has been edited by g00glesYYl: Jun 11 2021, 03:29 PM |
Jun 11 2021, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jun 11 2021, 04:30 PM) This is not the question wonder this or wonder that, but a choice from majority. If PN win, then let them to find the real experts within themselves. At least, they will not need to give GLC or Minister post so easily when they have the "official" support. |
Jun 11 2021, 03:37 PM
Jun 11 2021, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Jun 11 2021, 04:31 PM) you want to amend election law? this is a suggestion or question? Which election law need to change, cant be there is a the law say it must have public gathering kan?first you need gov to propose, and if moo moo as PM reject and straight ask for dissolve of parliament, there is no turning back, unless king refuse the advise. but then, if no one can prove majority support, GE the only way Btw, you can make your own law under Darurat now. They can even take your homeland now with no question can be ask. |
Jun 11 2021, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jun 11 2021, 04:38 PM) u can try... I kan already told you. Do the GE the different way. history already told u , sabah election = 8k no wonder they said human never learn from history u want play with fire...sure... go ahead dont complain when you get burn You do not understand or pretend not to understand? Cant change your mindset? How many case due to Raya? |
Jun 11 2021, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jun 11 2021, 04:42 PM) raya with mco already 6-7k Last time MCO is like half cook MCO right. Then, it is not really due to certain occasion or festival but SOP or the way we control right? That we all hamtam half cook mco and those ppl that not comply SOP.full GE without mco? u do the math u want to kena covid, sure i welcome just a friendly reminder, dont spread to ur friend and family So, can GE be done in FMCO method? you tell us your opinion? This post has been edited by g00glesYYl: Jun 11 2021, 03:47 PM |
Jun 11 2021, 03:50 PM
| Change to: | 0.0572sec
9 queries
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:19 AM |