I am pissed at KKM/gov system
TSBoy96
Jun 9 2021, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(fu'house @ Jun 9 2021, 12:03 PM) Sarahan Klinik Kesihatan Desa. Lodge official complain on them not accepting lab test result private. MySejahtera will record private lab results submitted, why these little Napoleans cannot accept? Report aje these syok sendiri vavis. Are you willing to spend another round of PCR test for family? Fucuk them upside down. They accept if PCR positive from private clinic, but not negative (for close contact) QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jun 9 2021, 12:03 PM) > my infected brother is free to roam anywhere, while the rest of the house gets put on quarantine. This makes zero sense bruh Thats why! This post has been edited by Boy96: Jun 9 2021, 12:05 PM
fu'house
Jun 9 2021, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jun 9 2021, 12:05 PM) They accept if PCR positive from private clinic, but not negative (for close contact) Thats why! Bro this lagi tak masuk akal lol. Even negative result masuk My Sejahtera. Anyway I support your freedom and your family. But if redha just tahan beberapa hari..... This post has been edited by fu'house: Jun 9 2021, 12:06 PM
ycs
Jun 9 2021, 12:06 PM
so, next time buat xtau if stage 1, 2 only?
TSBoy96
Jun 9 2021, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(Seager @ Jun 9 2021, 12:04 PM) Would you consider contacting news outlets to see if they'd publish your experience? Not ready for that yet to construct all the words properly.. still very pissed off..
yhtan
Jun 9 2021, 12:08 PM
KKM is seriously short of staff, need to handle quarantine center some more, blame on the federal government for not allocating more resources to KKM at this pandemic time
Oltromen Ripot
Jun 9 2021, 12:09 PM
jangan bercakap besar.
awak pun kalau kena 100,000 kes sehari tak akan menang tangan nak hadapi.
TSBoy96
QUOTE(fu'house @ Jun 9 2021, 12:06 PM) Bro this lagi tak masuk akal lol. Even negative result masuk My Sejahtera. Anyway I support your freedom and your family. But if redha just tahan beberapa hari..... I pity my neighbours and family living nearby.. they have to get groceries for us.. since Pandamart and Grabmart dont have groceries listed nearby and Tesco/Aeon/happy fresh delivery slot is after 1 week of ordering..
Seager
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jun 9 2021, 12:07 PM) Not ready for that yet to construct all the words properly.. still very pissed off.. On your MySJ, did the test results from the private lab upload to your profile? Just weird and basically a bit bodoh for them to say they don't accept private test.
anakMY
Jun 9 2021, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 9 2021, 12:08 PM) KKM is seriously short of staff, need to handle quarantine center some more, blame on the federal government for not allocating more resources to KKM at this pandemic time thus why the gov is a failure, they did not increase staff for kkm to handle this pandemic, relying on existing staff which is already quite limited even before the pandemic.
TSBoy96
Jun 9 2021, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(Seager @ Jun 9 2021, 12:09 PM) On your MySJ, did the test results from the private lab upload to your profile? Just weird and basically a bit bodoh for them to say they don't accept private test. Negative results dont get submitted to KKM , only positive ones do. Atleast that was what I was verbally told by the clinic And no, for my brothers case, he had to manually update MySejahtera and upload the pdf copy of his positive results there. Not automatic.
bani_prime
not enough man power
TSBoy96
QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 9 2021, 12:08 PM) KKM is seriously short of staff, need to handle quarantine center some more, blame on the federal government for not allocating more resources to KKM at this pandemic time QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Jun 9 2021, 12:09 PM) jangan bercakap besar. awak pun kalau kena 100,000 kes sehari tak akan menang tangan nak hadapi. All my blame goes to the federal government, I pity the frontliners really have to deal with all this shit coming from the fed gov
Oltromen Ripot
Jun 9 2021, 12:14 PM
What The Fuck?
use whatsapp... since i don't use whatsapp, they won't be able to contact me.
brilliant. this gomen simply assume everyone use jew product.
yhtan
QUOTE(anakMY @ Jun 9 2021, 12:10 PM) thus why the gov is a failure, they did not increase staff for kkm to handle this pandemic, relying on existing staff which is already quite limited even before the pandemic. last year Nov announce punya budget 2021, KKM various department kena cut budget and don't know where the money goes. Federal government can allocate the manpower to assist vaccination centre punya, for example Ministry of Tourism staff not much of work during this pandemic time, allocate some staff to JKAV to help out registration instead of seeking for volunteer or paying RM150 per day. Ini macam pun mau i ajar meh. It clearly shown the PM is not smart enough to utilize whatever resource he has at this moment, busy politicking nia.
Seager
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jun 9 2021, 12:12 PM) Negative results dont get submitted to KKM , only positive ones do. Atleast that was what I was verbally told by the clinic And no, for my brothers case, he had to manually update MySejahtera and upload the pdf copy of his positive results there. Not automatic. That's rather unacceptable, cherry picking the type of results to be sent to KKM. But what about Mysejahtera though? Because I know a couple of weeks back, my dad became casual contact. He did test privately and results negative, the hospital informed KKM, and at the same time his results are now displayed on his Mysejahtera profile page.
yhtan
Jun 9 2021, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jun 9 2021, 12:12 PM) All my blame goes to the federal government, I pity the frontliners really have to deal with all this shit coming from the fed gov #kerajaangagal
TSBoy96
Jun 9 2021, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(Seager @ Jun 9 2021, 12:14 PM) That's rather unacceptable, cherry picking the type of results to be sent to KKM. But what about Mysejahtera though? Because I know a couple of weeks back, my dad became casual contact. He did test privately and results negative, the hospital informed KKM, and at the same time his results are now displayed on his Mysejahtera profile page. Nothing for now, even for my results later, the frontliner at batu14 told us to wait for results to be sent over whatsapp instead of mysejahtera..
anakMY
Jun 9 2021, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 9 2021, 12:14 PM) last year Nov announce punya budget 2021, KKM various department kena cut budget and don't know where the money goes. Federal government can allocate the manpower to assist vaccination centre punya, for example Ministry of Tourism staff not much of work during this pandemic time, allocate some staff to JKAV to help out registration instead of seeking for volunteer or paying RM150 per day. Ini macam pun mau i ajar meh. It clearly shown the PM is not smart enough to utilize whatever resource he has at this moment, busy politicking nia. Im not sure why they didnt set up a special task force to handle covid within the federal government, to facilitate and help KKM to handle this pandemic.
Seager
Jun 9 2021, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jun 9 2021, 12:18 PM) Nothing for now, even for my results later, the frontliner at batu14 told us to wait for results to be sent over whatsapp instead of mysejahtera.. Apa jadah pakai WhatsApp pulak. Very unprofessional, it's as if they make the procedures as they go along. Do you mind sharing the private lab that you got tested? I'm not sure of the process, and maybe others could share too.. just unacceptable if results are not automatically updated on mysejahtera profile.
mac_mac21
Jun 9 2021, 12:23 PM