Korang melayu percaya ke saka hantu etc?

kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jun 6 2021, 05:11 PM

575 posts

my family believes in it, my mum die2 believe family saka now is haunting her... few years back kept dragging everyone to visit ustaz, darus syifa, healers.. which all of em did jackshit in my opinion

at around the same time, I also had persisting chesty cough which to this day I still believes it was just due to my work stress and fatigue.. but noooo, my mum kept dragging me along to visit healer, and guess what.. those people will always say "it's jin/saka" and there's some sort of 'hairs' (typical of santau materials) in my throat that caused my sickness..

and their treatments man... jeez.. u would not believe what sort of disgusting 'healing treatments' they did on me... forced to drink sireh water that's mixed with tobacco.. drinking many gallons of gathered surau/masjid water that's been recited with surah yassin/qursi.. rubbing (semi-scratching) my neck while reciting quran verses.. one of the healer also spits on my feet while reciting some jampi/verses.. there's also one jawa healer standing on my chest/pressing my chest..

I was not very religious even before all that, but all those crap experiences with these things and those 'islamic healers', made me become full-on atheists tongue.gif

0.0207sec    2.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:07 PM