Korang melayu percaya ke saka hantu etc?

mnsnazri
post Jun 7 2021, 12:52 PM

99 posts

those thing saka, jin, ghost really exist....i saw my friend been possessed by jin at uitm dungun...ustaz came and cured him...my own experienced at jungle when 1 have warfare training with my company....i have to do security detail at 4 a.m...i saw a white cloth near tree just 200 meters from me...rub my eyes from 2,3 second suddenly its gone....damn....

not all people have same experience or facing those thing...never asked for it..cause we don't know how strong your spirit to face those thing...

if some people believe those thing...just respect them...same to those who don't believe it...respect them...don't argue each other...its mystery and really hard to answer it using logical thinking

This post has been edited by mnsnazri: Jun 7 2021, 12:53 PM
degraw1993
post Jun 7 2021, 12:58 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Jun 7 2021, 12:52 PM)
those thing saka, jin, ghost really exist....i saw my friend been possessed by jin at uitm dungun...ustaz came and cured him...my own experienced at jungle when 1 have warfare training with my company....i have to do security detail at 4 a.m...i saw a white cloth near tree just 200 meters from me...rub my eyes from 2,3 second suddenly its gone....damn....

not all people have same experience or facing those thing...never asked for it..cause we don't know how strong your spirit to face those thing...

if some people believe those thing...just respect them...same to those who don't believe it...respect them...don't argue each other...its mystery and really hard to answer it using logical thinking
believe yes those things do exist but at some certain point ppl become obsessed with these things thats when problem happened

also every forest or jungle its not a place u dont want to mess with thats why u have to keep ur manners and not by saying vulgar words all those common stuffs

i had experienced few of these “santau” or rasuk” years ago in fact it was very disturbing
mnsnazri
post Jun 7 2021, 01:50 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Jun 7 2021, 12:58 PM)
believe yes those things do exist but at some certain point ppl become obsessed with these things thats when problem happened

also every forest or jungle its not a place u dont want to mess with thats why u have to keep ur manners and not by saying vulgar words all those common stuffs

i had experienced few of these “santau” or rasuk” years ago in fact it was very disturbing
yeah...i agree with you...some people really become so taksub/obsessed...

but i remember...my nephew got a problem with her chest or lung....go to hospital...doctor try to look what happened from x-ray...but didn't find anything.
my mom ask helped from old man call pok awang try to look...actually pok awang already passed away ...al-fatihah
he look and said...ask doctor to x-ray at other direction....and doctor follow that advice and they find the problem...so the doctor treat my nephew....and she got cured...alhamdulillah

so sometimes its mystery...how he find it???using same method as film nujum pak belalang??look a geluk jampi???i don't know...that is mystery....
mooneysuzuki
post Jun 7 2021, 04:08 PM

46 posts

Lol poor TS got a totally different thread than what he asled for...
drumstix
post Jun 8 2021, 02:34 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Jun 7 2021, 01:50 PM)
yeah...i agree with you...some people really become so taksub/obsessed...

but i remember...my nephew got a problem with her chest or lung....go to hospital...doctor try to look what happened from x-ray...but didn't find anything.
my mom ask helped from old man call pok awang try to look...actually pok awang already passed away ...al-fatihah
he look and said...ask doctor to x-ray at other direction....and doctor follow that advice and they find the problem...so the doctor treat my nephew....and she got cured...alhamdulillah

so sometimes its mystery...how he find it???using same method as film nujum pak belalang??look a geluk jampi???i don't know...that is mystery....
What do you mean xray other direction?

SUSFenix98
post Jun 8 2021, 04:03 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

Look in the mirror.

Thats your own enemy and hantu.

mnsnazri
post Jun 8 2021, 05:59 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(drumstix @ Jun 8 2021, 02:34 PM)
What do you mean xray other direction?
i don't know the specific which direction or how to x-ray...but my nephew already warded and need a surgery..1st scan..they did see anything...maybe they x-ray or scan using other machine..that the story i got

some people maybe don't believe it....but that's the truth
drumstix
post Jun 8 2021, 06:46 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Jun 8 2021, 05:59 PM)
i don't know the specific which direction or how to x-ray...but my nephew already warded and need a surgery..1st scan..they did see anything...maybe they x-ray or scan using other machine..that the story i got

some people maybe don't believe it....but that's the truth
Dude I rasa ko ckp Melayu la. X phm sial ko tulis apa.

Anak sedara u ada masalah sakit dada/paru-paru
Korg cari pok awang
Pok awang suruh korg x-ray bahagian apa? Ke dia suggest try cara lain mcm CT scan, PET scan, ultrasound?

Kalau patient pgi scan yg lebih high tech, mesti la boleh nampak dgn lebih jelas.

Logik kan kek

mnsnazri
post Jun 8 2021, 07:22 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(drumstix @ Jun 8 2021, 06:46 PM)
Dude I rasa ko ckp Melayu la. X phm sial ko tulis apa.

Anak sedara u ada masalah sakit dada/paru-paru
Korg cari pok awang
Pok awang suruh korg x-ray bahagian apa? Ke dia suggest try cara lain mcm CT scan, PET scan, ultrasound?

Kalau patient pgi scan yg lebih high tech, mesti la boleh nampak dgn lebih jelas.

Logik kan kek
hehehehehe...wokey...sori bro...my mistake...pok awang ni kiranya mcm tok bomoh (terserah pada bro nak percaya atau tidak) dia ada cara sendiri utk scan...aku xtahu cara mcmana...dia nampak kat mana bengkak tu ada..bab perubatan atau scan ni aku xpandai...cuma dia kata suruh doktor scan belah sini...nanti nampak bengkak tu....this thing happened around 8 or 7 years ago....

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0145sec    1.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:06 PM