Chat Is fapping bad for u?

multiplexer
post May 31 2021, 05:28 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(vans1088 @ May 31 2021, 04:50 PM)
I tried to stop but then yesterday I was watching Bombshell movie. Never expect Margot Robbie pull up her dress kasi peekaboo white panty ..damn so stim liao and then had to go rub one out...this week try again tongue.gif
google bombshell for research purposes drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
RallyNight
post May 31 2021, 05:28 PM

1,141 posts

Tabib.

Ok fk off
watertower
post May 31 2021, 05:31 PM

20 posts

just dont do too much and dont use hand, use toy for lesser friction
OrangCacat

447 posts

MCO lockdown impossible don't fap. Unless i go cheong
SUSskyblack4492

1,342 posts

No gf and waifu how
cjhor72
post May 31 2021, 05:33 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(LostBoy93 @ May 31 2021, 04:46 PM)
That day I visited a medical practioners.
Chinese one. Tabib.
He say don't fap too much.
Becuz sperm is nutrients. And when u fap u lose yang energy.
So it will cause alot major issue
Hair loss
Skin damage
Panda eye
Sleepy all the time
Loss of social skills
Etc.

So after listening to him I already stop fapping for a week.
I do feel increase in energy level and feel my complexion is improved.
But I feel horny all the time.

I am considering to stop fapping entirely.
What say u?
Try to go pass 100 days and you wont feel so horny. It's a lifestyle
AeolusLite
post May 31 2021, 05:35 PM

70 posts

meaning you too free occupy yourself with things to do work/etc...easy no fap january - december achievement

btw how are things going with you and the handsome boboboi
Maria Takagi
post May 31 2021, 05:36 PM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(LostBoy93 @ May 31 2021, 04:46 PM)
That day I visited a medical practioners.
Chinese one. Tabib.
He say don't fap too much.
Becuz sperm is nutrients. And when u fap u lose yang energy.
So it will cause alot major issue
Hair loss
Skin damage
Panda eye
Sleepy all the time
Loss of social skills
Etc.

So after listening to him I already stop fapping for a week.
I do feel increase in energy level and feel my complexion is improved.
But I feel horny all the time.

I am considering to stop fapping entirely.
What say u?
Fapping cause pimples

glamour

Under Cover Police
425 posts

Kena fap 2 times a day. Why stop it ?
Is like u asking your body stop berak.
Come on brah !
cjhor72

24 posts

Cuckolding
Gyazo
post May 31 2021, 05:41 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Gyazo @ May 3 2021, 09:39 PM)
Welcome to the club ts.
Mine already been over 2 months of no fap.
The first 2 weeks is hardest.  Current, I can even watch naked girl photo and still got no urge to fap.

Why I do no fap?
Rarely depressed.
Energy booster, no more nutrients and testosterone leaked.
No more yawn.
Boost confidence.
No more anxiety.

Even though we are living  in 2021, our current body programs still think that we are living inside the jungle.

When you fap too much over variety of porn, pictures, your body think that you have fucks so many girls. You need to slow down. You already spread your gene enough. Your body afraid that you gonna fuck another native leader wife of gf, and that will lead you to trouble. Hence, your body turn off your social urges, end up your confidence drop, scare to social aka anxiety.

But it you do not fap for too long, your body think that you just stuck in your house. You do not spread your gene enough. Hence, it boost your confidence, social, in order for you to mate.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post May 31 2021, 05:41 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(jasonanthony @ May 31 2021, 04:47 PM)
should stop completely. Once you go a week without it, you won't miss it. Mind over matter.
Spend more time improving yourself
I tried non fapping for one week. That was when I went holiday with wife. At first ok, but after a few days, urge come and wanna bomb. By 7th day, my didi terus stim when peluk wife for pictures. She felt the D, and we went for it at night.

Actually fapping is OK, once per day. Else..... can explode.
-mystery-
post May 31 2021, 05:43 PM

2,725 posts

if you fap and feel drowsy and not energetic you're probably fapping too much or body getting old. Normally teens jack off 3x per day, if you're almost 30s, its advisable to do it once every 7 days (i forgot there's a calculation with it)
Tokik Siwok
post May 31 2021, 05:44 PM

312 posts

cant u just swallow it back everytime?
nonnon
post May 31 2021, 05:47 PM

86 posts

the tabib sohai la. everytime olympic there got orgy one, he duno only. still got world record broken.
everest
post May 31 2021, 05:50 PM

123 posts

ManSlug
post May 31 2021, 05:50 PM

29 posts

maybe mentally not healthy, but physically its the opposite. if u do some research almost everyone says it lowers risk of prostate cancer because cumming cleans the inside, ur only worry is ur dick skin might be roughed up from ur stroke only.
PJng
post May 31 2021, 05:51 PM

12,052 posts

QUOTE(everest @ May 31 2021, 05:50 PM)

Bodo bot keep post same video
tvcat
post May 31 2021, 05:58 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,926 posts

human is build for pancuting la bodo
SUSdattebayo
post May 31 2021, 05:58 PM

5,366 posts

As well as your focus and concentration
You might have heard of “post-nut clarity” — a situation where your brain suddenly feels focused after you have an orgasm.

Indeed, many people find that masturbating helps them concentrate better. As such, they might masturbate before working, studying, or taking a test.

There’s no scientific explanation for this, as it hasn’t been studied specifically. However, this sense of clarity and focus might be a result of feeling relaxed and happy after an orgasm.

It can help alleviate stress and anxiety
While oxytocin is commonly known as the “love hormone” and associated with social bonding, it’s also associated with de-stressing and relaxation.

As one 2005 study points out, oxytocin plays an important role in regulating stress and reducing anxiety.

It does this by reducing blood pressure and lowering your cortisol levels. Cortisol is a hormone associated with stress.

So, if you’re hoping to relieve some tension after a tough day at work, masturbating might be a good relaxation technique
Masturbating releases hormones
Masturbation causes your body to release a number of hormones. These hormones include:

Dopamine. This is one of the “happiness hormones” that’s related to your brain’s reward system.
Endorphins. The body’s natural pain reliever, endorphins also have de-stressing and mood-boosting effects.
Oxytocin. This hormone is often called the love hormone and is associated with social bonding.
Testosterone. This hormone is released during sex to improve stamina and arousal. It’s also released when you have sexual fantasies, according to a 2011 studyTrusted Source.
Prolactin. A hormone that plays an important role in lactation, prolactin also influences your mood and immune system.
Masturbating can cause you to release healthy amounts of the above hormones, which is why it can positively affect your mood and physical health.

This affects your mood
Dopamine, endorphins, and oxytocin are all called “happiness hormones” associated with stress reduction, bonding, and relaxation.

Sometimes, masturbating can help you feel a little better when your mood is low.

https://www.healthline.com/health/healthy-s...-brain#overview

This post has been edited by dattebayo: May 31 2021, 05:59 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0189sec    1.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:56 PM