5,366 posts

kongkek bini pada masa PRU sabah
anak dah la keluar skrg

masih nak salahkan sabah PRU lagi?
ezze22
post May 30 2021, 02:06 AM

85 posts

This kajian is just to seek approval of the Rakyat to justify that Pru is not needed in the near future and to ensure Rakyat will not make any hoo haa when PN seek extension for darurat.

Believe me there will be more and more and more news like this for the next 2 months to build-up support from Rakyat and justification for Darurat extension.
touristking
post May 30 2021, 06:38 AM

5,830 posts

QUOTE(danielmckey @ May 29 2021, 12:20 PM)
There is no federal constitution stated illegal to enter other state in Malaysia. The IC state number is just indicator you born not illegal immigrants. Please tell us which state constitution mention it is illegal for born other state cannot stay in the different state in Malaysia.
Malaysia is a FEDERATION. You don't even know what is a Federation. Federation means Malaysia is legally made up of 3 separate nation/region/state. Malaya. Sarawak. Sabah.

Sabah and Sarawak has full immigration control and can block anyone from entering. You should have paid more attention in class instead of sleeping

CM Adenan Bars Ibrahim Ali And Ridhuan Tee From Sarawak To Protect The State's Peace
https://says.com/my/news/ibrahim-ali-and-ri...eligious-bigots

MP denied entry into Sarawak
https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/95432
touristking
post May 30 2021, 06:40 AM

5,830 posts

QUOTE(Saltiez @ May 29 2021, 12:24 PM)
Thank you PN, thank you China, thank you Malay, thank you India.
So why did PN tried to block election in Sabah by going to court?

danielmckey
post May 30 2021, 07:59 AM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ May 30 2021, 06:38 AM)
Malaysia is a FEDERATION. You don't even know what is a Federation. Federation means Malaysia is legally made up of 3 separate nation/region/state. Malaya. Sarawak. Sabah.

Sabah and Sarawak has full immigration control and can block anyone from entering. You should have paid more attention in class instead of sleeping

CM Adenan Bars Ibrahim Ali And Ridhuan Tee From Sarawak To Protect The State's Peace

Stop sleeping. There is already many peninsular & foreigner staying in Sabah & Sarawak today. The immigration rule is deceiving you. Why still need to fight for MA63 after 50+ years?

This post has been edited by danielmckey: May 30 2021, 08:00 AM
jianh
post May 30 2021, 08:07 AM

What custom title???
920 posts

bukan KLUSTER RAYA yg disahkan KKM tu ka
touristking
post May 30 2021, 08:31 AM

5,830 posts

QUOTE(danielmckey @ May 30 2021, 12:59 AM)
Stop sleeping. There is already many peninsular & foreigner staying in Sabah & Sarawak today. The immigration rule is deceiving you. Why still need to fight for MA63 after 50+ years?
You mean, you can steal Sabah/Sarawak's oil for 50+ years so now the oil belong to Malaya? And you are wondering why they don't like you?
poks
post May 30 2021, 08:33 AM

--[2013 : Going Farming]--
1,567 posts

No that is wrong!

3rd wave was started by musang, sapi and katak
TSzizieman
post May 30 2021, 09:21 AM

40 posts

Wait. How does my thread turn into heated debate of sabah and sarawak?
lagista
post May 30 2021, 09:28 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ May 30 2021, 06:38 AM)

But Foolishking u know that they sadly forgot to ban Geng lobai

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4838205

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4838309

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4838458
billyboy
post May 30 2021, 09:54 AM

2,220 posts

This post has been edited by billyboy: May 30 2021, 09:55 AM
tungfunglaw
post May 30 2021, 09:56 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(zizieman @ May 30 2021, 09:21 AM)
Wait. How does my thread turn into heated debate of sabah and sarawak?
u got jebaited by sohai PN reports & wanna act like innocent now?

danielmckey
post May 30 2021, 09:57 AM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ May 30 2021, 08:31 AM)
You mean, you can steal Sabah/Sarawak's oil for 50+ years so now the oil belong to Malaya? And you are wondering why they don't like you?
Okay. I don't know what you talking about? Ask those sabah sarawak cm. Why like this? You have not answer my question why after 50 years still need to argue MA63?

This post has been edited by danielmckey: May 30 2021, 09:59 AM
bill11
post May 30 2021, 10:08 AM

303 posts

but both sides of our politicians party will still go for election regardless we are in a pandemic time..
Strike
post May 30 2021, 10:22 AM

51 posts

No shit sherlock musa and pedal laugh.gif

touristking
post May 30 2021, 11:02 AM

5,830 posts

QUOTE(lagista @ May 30 2021, 02:28 AM)
DAP says they will give Sarawak 20% oil royalty and 50% tax revenue. So how much did they actually give? Zero.

touristking
post May 30 2021, 11:03 AM

5,830 posts

QUOTE(danielmckey @ May 30 2021, 02:57 AM)
Okay. I don't know what you talking about? Ask those sabah sarawak cm. Why like this? You have not answer my question why after 50 years still need to argue MA63?
Very simple. After signing the 1963 agreement, Sarawak never got many of the things stated in the agreement.

So you sign a sales and purchase agreement to buy a house and paid the money but developer never give you the house, you keep quiet? Or being stupid?

touristking
post May 30 2021, 11:04 AM

5,830 posts

QUOTE(bill11 @ May 30 2021, 03:08 AM)
but both sides of our politicians party will still go for election regardless we are in a pandemic time..
At the moment, PH want election. PN don't want election. Same as in Sabah's state election case.

braveheartz
post May 30 2021, 11:05 AM

59 posts

this kajian is like saying the mother of every person on earth is of "female" type.
braveheartz
post May 30 2021, 11:07 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ May 30 2021, 11:04 AM)
At the moment, PH want election.  PN don't want election. Same as in Sabah's state election case.
can tell you la.. whoever on top, the condition will be almost the same if the "rakyat" mentality still sama-sama dan tak pandai jaga SOP.
case in point - the recently reported case of heavy traffic inter-state travel... most likely want to avoid the FMCO "surveillance" and cases of "pink bracelets" moving around outside like nobody's biz.

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:26 PM