How u handle.asshole purposely drag chair middle., Of.night ?

mataharih
post May 24 2021, 01:33 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(Maria Takagi @ May 23 2021, 10:44 PM)
Been complaiilning about this asshole drag chair purposely.

Very random sometime at 130 am sometime at 230 am

So difficult to record

Worse still this dude is good friend of resident commitee chairman

So chairman take no actuon dun want to take action just offer me n him go.talk

The asshole scolded n threaten the guards...who wanna meet him ?

Now he purposely drag chair every 30 min

Whart r my options ?
Still facing the same issue for months now? Meet with him and the committee chairman. As for me, I’m still facing the same stomping and jumping noise from the kids upstairs and their parents still don’t care (sometimes they even join in). Think the MCO has made them even more restless and crazy.

Wondering whether I should just go up there again and settle it like adults, or keep hitting the ceiling like a psycho or file a police report.

QUOTE(rtk74 @ May 23 2021, 11:36 PM)
Stick it to the ceiling   whistling.gif

I’m thinking of getting this to get revenge on my shitty upstairs neighbors. Gave them too many chances already.

This post has been edited by mataharih: May 24 2021, 01:40 AM

0.0164sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:04 AM