[PSA] SOP for 25th Mei 2021 MKN, MITI and FMM v5, COME IN SEE IF NOT U OWNSELF RUGI
mushigen
May 24 2021, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(hirano @ May 23 2021, 01:54 AM) Macam similar to old SOP je. Just change opening hours for shop. They should have enforce back no kids allowed in malls, supermarket or public crowded places. 2 adults max. Has there been any "no kids allowed in malls ..." restrictions so far? Afaik, it's always been only "tidak digalakkan". I suppose it's to cater to those with kid/s and with nobody to care for them if the parent go out.
mushigen
May 24 2021, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(upcars @ May 24 2021, 10:31 AM) this is mall's policy. if the mall decides that it does not want children in, it can enforce that. it is after all , private property. if the mall allows but the tenant, say jaya grocer, doesn't allow, it also can be enforced. enforcement of rules and regulations such as these are dependent on the mall owners and tenants themselves to see where it suits best. it is after all private property and what more in pandemic times like these to safeguard their workers and employees and how it best tackles the situation. In short, no such directive from MKN before, right? If I were mall operator, I wouldn't want this rule too.
mushigen
May 24 2021, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(hirano @ May 24 2021, 12:16 PM) Yes during mco 1.0. At first only 1 head of house allowed. Then 2 adults only. No kids. That was good time I see. I only remember 1 person, followed by 2 person per household. Can't remember it specifically said no kids  Maybe it was relaxed because people complained of not having anyone to take care of the kid when they go shopping.