[PSA] SOP for 25th Mei 2021 MKN, MITI and FMM v5, COME IN SEE IF NOT U OWNSELF RUGI
gaeria84
May 23 2021, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(hirano @ May 23 2021, 01:54 AM) Macam similar to old SOP je. Just change opening hours for shop. They should have enforce back no kids allowed in malls, supermarket or public crowded places. 2 adults max. All wfh salary pipul enjoice, bring their whole family go kai2 in shopping mall and pasar malam
SUS2feidei
May 23 2021, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ May 23 2021, 04:35 PM) All wfh salary pipul enjoice, bring their whole family go kai2 in shopping mall and pasar malam saw it yesterday
TSupcars
May 23 2021, 05:16 PM

Updated with notification from FMM as well. Basically all manufacturing able to operate 24/7 but with 60% workforce. Updated in post #1.
Attached letter from FMM in post #1
Nojo
May 23 2021, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(guailow83 @ May 23 2021, 03:06 PM) just to confirm, MITI & employer letter suffice, and no need pdrm letter for scenarios below rite? Melaka to Petaling, Selangor Kuala Langat to Petaling, Selangor Remember to print 2 copies of everything including your IC when you go get the letter
TSupcars
May 23 2021, 05:41 PM

Please spread these documents all around to avoid innocent malaysian bring summoned. Creating awareness no matter how small, helps.
bereev
May 23 2021, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(upcars @ May 23 2021, 05:41 PM) Please spread these documents all around to avoid innocent malaysian bring summoned. Creating awareness no matter how small, helps. spread aldy . thanks TS my boss ask me where i get the FMM letter lol..
TSupcars
May 23 2021, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(bereev @ May 23 2021, 09:03 PM) spread aldy . thanks TS my boss ask me where i get the FMM letter lol.. Circulated to all FMM members lol
zib5
May 23 2021, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ May 23 2021, 04:03 PM) I need to overhaul. Wont be 1 day to complete. Can they work from 25 May?
Prometric
May 24 2021, 09:08 AM
I abit konpuis, so now if i stay in Bandar Kinrara and i need to go Bukit Jalil area (to send/drop off parcel) can i still go? Because 1 is in Selangor another is Kuala Lumpur. But distance from my place to the place i wanna go is less than 5km.
Btw this is for official work purpose with MITI letter and Office letter
TSupcars
May 24 2021, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(Prometric @ May 24 2021, 09:08 AM) I abit konpuis, so now if i stay in Bandar Kinrara and i need to go Bukit Jalil area (to send/drop off parcel) can i still go? Because 1 is in Selangor another is Kuala Lumpur. But distance from my place to the place i wanna go is less than 5km. Btw this is for official work purpose with MITI letter and Office letter In actual fact, yes. Is the same questions Damansara utama ppl have when going over to tmn tun. 2 minutes. However, pdrm letter is needed. Sigh. Inb4 no block in tmn tun Damansara utama also.
Prometric
May 24 2021, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(upcars @ May 24 2021, 09:28 AM) In actual fact, yes. Is the same questions Damansara utama ppl have when going over to tmn tun. 2 minutes. However, pdrm letter is needed. Sigh. Inb4 no block in tmn tun Damansara utama also. But now the problem is the new SOP guideline nvr mentioned anything about crossing state for official work duties. Last time they got mentioned.  Guess need to go police station and ask
TSupcars
May 24 2021, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(Prometric @ May 24 2021, 09:32 AM) But now the problem is the new SOP guideline nvr mentioned anything about crossing state for official work duties. Last time they got mentioned.  Guess need to go police station and ask With all honesty, my job requires me to travel all over. Many blocks I have encountered from mobile to major SJR. So far no issues when I produce MITI letter with my work documents only some got PDRM letter accompanying. Maybe because I drive company van big big logo hantar sticker
mushigen
May 24 2021, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(hirano @ May 23 2021, 01:54 AM) Macam similar to old SOP je. Just change opening hours for shop. They should have enforce back no kids allowed in malls, supermarket or public crowded places. 2 adults max. Has there been any "no kids allowed in malls ..." restrictions so far? Afaik, it's always been only "tidak digalakkan". I suppose it's to cater to those with kid/s and with nobody to care for them if the parent go out.
TSupcars
May 24 2021, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(mushigen @ May 24 2021, 09:56 AM) Has there been any "no kids allowed in malls ..." restrictions so far? Afaik, it's always been only "tidak digalakkan". I suppose it's to cater to those with kid/s and with nobody to care for them if the parent go out. this is mall's policy. if the mall decides that it does not want children in, it can enforce that. it is after all , private property. if the mall allows but the tenant, say jaya grocer, doesn't allow, it also can be enforced. enforcement of rules and regulations such as these are dependent on the mall owners and tenants themselves to see where it suits best. it is after all private property and what more in pandemic times like these to safeguard their workers and employees and how it best tackles the situation.
mushigen
May 24 2021, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(upcars @ May 24 2021, 10:31 AM) this is mall's policy. if the mall decides that it does not want children in, it can enforce that. it is after all , private property. if the mall allows but the tenant, say jaya grocer, doesn't allow, it also can be enforced. enforcement of rules and regulations such as these are dependent on the mall owners and tenants themselves to see where it suits best. it is after all private property and what more in pandemic times like these to safeguard their workers and employees and how it best tackles the situation. In short, no such directive from MKN before, right? If I were mall operator, I wouldn't want this rule too.
TSupcars
May 24 2021, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(mushigen @ May 24 2021, 10:35 AM) In short, no such directive from MKN before, right? If I were mall operator, I wouldn't want this rule too. in MCO 1.0 if not mistaken the no children rule was clearcut and applied. then MCO 2 and 3 it was changed to tidak digalakkan. depends lor, if u mall operator u wan do what also can. but end of the day even your tenants can enforce their own no-children ruling in their space as well. they can choose whichever method that they suit best to protect themselves for this matter.
hirano
May 24 2021, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(mushigen @ May 24 2021, 09:56 AM) Has there been any "no kids allowed in malls ..." restrictions so far? Afaik, it's always been only "tidak digalakkan". I suppose it's to cater to those with kid/s and with nobody to care for them if the parent go out. Yes during mco 1.0. At first only 1 head of house allowed. Then 2 adults only. No kids. That was good time
mushigen
May 24 2021, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(hirano @ May 24 2021, 12:16 PM) Yes during mco 1.0. At first only 1 head of house allowed. Then 2 adults only. No kids. That was good time I see. I only remember 1 person, followed by 2 person per household. Can't remember it specifically said no kids  Maybe it was relaxed because people complained of not having anyone to take care of the kid when they go shopping.
TSupcars
May 24 2021, 03:53 PM

NEW SOP FILE ATTACHED.
dated 25.5.2021, dikemaskini.
uploaded as attachment. File also available at their website stated in post #1. Miti and MKN shares the similar file so it doesnt matter where u get it from. Attachment file is via MKN which the loading times are better.
i have no idea what the diff are, pls help list out the diff if u find any.
thanks up.
regards,
TS.
TSupcars
May 25 2021, 12:09 AM

updated v4 of tered.
Addded in 1st post SOP via MITI for sektor pengilangan dan pembuatan. Details attached in powerpoint slide made available via attachment.
Briefly, it covers the daily mandatory things to do such as 3 times sanitizxation and all. also included is workareas and stay areas as well as transport for workers do's and dont's.
for those who are in manufacturing or factory operations, this is wajib file for you. Not related to retailers under kpdnhep.
Sorry for late update, but this is as fast as information i cna receive via FMM notification.
Hope this helps. stay safe and follow procedures everyone !