Investment New Pudu LRT project?

felix342 P
post Nov 27 2021, 09:24 PM

Probation

QUOTE(tronto97 @ Nov 27 2021, 03:22 PM)
Thanks for your opinion. I almost decide to buy one unit of this project because of it's certain advantages. Actually the security of the surrounding is not a problem to me. What bother me most is ' every few minutes the LRT would chug along." It is really a noise pollution which need to reconsider twice for me. Even if I choose a higher floor or unit facing bandar Malaysia, I still have to suffer the frequently extraneous noise when I get out of house or get around to nearby area.
i work near pudu plaza, always frequent at sek yuen, wah i agree on the noise from the LRT really is continuous, everytime the LRT sampai, for sure very loud, then when they leave also not soft, I think even high floor ah, can hear one.. i can imagine the future tenants not find it attractive to rent, from investment point, will be quite competitve on the rental rates for such a high dense project. Noise is really a big issue there, dont forget the traffic in/ out jalan sanpeng/ jln loke yew, wah traffic jam like mad, i tapao theree alott.. really cannot, espeically when hujan..

I think ah what i like the eateries lor, maybe can walk to BBCC one day hahah the only exciting thing but also not very near la.. maybe wait to see the gallery launch first la, see the facade!

hmm for home stay i also takut for my children security,, the LRT is so nearby, sometimes can be quite easy la for someone to hop in and out of the LRT.. aiya i dont want to take the risk..not safe for kids to wander around.. imagine how fast someone can rompak fast and take the next LRT~!!!

i heard from my friend, airBNB is also allowed at this development. wah for own stay damn ZHAP already with so many short term tenant.. this area haha already damn zhappp.. good luck !! in life everything comes at a price!

0.0149sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:19 PM