Renault kolos good car?
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
May 21 2021, 10:10 AM
my friend owning one renault but not this model.* last time we went foodtrip in penang/ipoh, suddenly his car broke down, asked around all dont know how to repair it, in the end towing his car all the way back to kl. whole trip wasted because of his car. from that moment i swear i will only buy toyota and honda cars. This post has been edited by cHaRsIeWpAu^^: May 21 2021, 10:14 AM
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
May 21 2021, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(jagadis @ May 21 2021, 10:12 AM) What a joke. Underneath its basically a Nissan X-Trail. Nothing different sorry i didnt make it clear. it is a renault car, but not this model.
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
May 21 2021, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(Jedi @ May 21 2021, 10:50 AM) Hmm. So many problem meh. Mcm worse than plotong. France car quality check and assurance tak ada ka if you're managerial level with many annual leaves to spend and joining its own car club then its good to have. my bro having another france car, peugeot 208 2006, we literally spent around 30k++ throughout these 8years owning it to repair until we fed up. but no doubt its handling is very good and fun to drive when it's good.