QUOTE(M4A1 @ May 20 2021, 05:31 PM)
MD is a title.. there could be even higher boss than MD..Yong Chee Kong's residence’
Yong Chee Kong's residence’
May 20 2021, 05:46 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
244 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: the bolehland.. |
May 20 2021, 05:57 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
244 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: the bolehland.. |
QUOTE(M4A1 @ May 20 2021, 05:48 PM) Why not.. im not that sure. If u want more info, u need to buy the company the details from iCRIS HK.That way it might show who are the shareholders of the company. MD, Directors, GM all work on behalf for the shareholders. Might be some helang behind the company. Or might have another bigger private company shareholder behind a LTD. It is common la in Malaysia/worldwide.. I can understand not many will know because there are very complex shareholdings out there in the corporate world. I have seen a few transaction structuring in my life, mainly for efficient tax purposes. These TS teams from big 4 are geniuses, also a costly exercise. This post has been edited by jimmyktp: May 20 2021, 06:00 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0206sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:25 AM |