My son is the md of my company

But I am the real boss
so the company his is FATHER? laugh.gif
SUSM4A1
post May 20 2021, 06:01 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(jimmyktp @ May 20 2021, 05:57 PM)
Why not.. im not that sure. If u want more info, u need to buy the company the details from iCRIS HK.

That way it much show who are the shareholders of the company. MD, Directors, GM all work on behalf for the shareholders. Might be some helang behind the company. Or might have another bigger private company shareholder behind a LTD. It is common la in Malaysia.. I can understand not many will know because there are very complex shareholdings out there in the corporate world.
tooo many twist and turn

kejap money from his personal account
kejap proxy

kejap letter not real
hmm.gif
SUSM4A1
post May 20 2021, 06:08 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ May 20 2021, 06:08 PM)
dah revision berapa ni? Tak abis lagi?
twist and turn
SUSM4A1
post May 20 2021, 06:28 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ May 20 2021, 06:26 PM)
Lee kah shing is not the MD of many companies he owns
ya , need to twist and turn in donation

kejap private account HSBC

kejap proxy hmm.gif

so money from who actually laugh.gif
SUSM4A1
post May 20 2021, 06:28 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ May 20 2021, 06:28 PM)
lulz as a business man cincai sign letter like that. own bisnes incorrect also dunno. secretary/assistant eat shit/gaji buta?
macam najib la laugh.gif laugh.gif

too busy man laugh.gif
SUSM4A1
post May 20 2021, 06:36 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ May 20 2021, 06:35 PM)
Some Chinaman has full trust on his secretary and accounts dept. i used to work for a Tan Sri and saw him signing all the checks and payment vouchers without going through the attachment and details.
is this tansri?
SUSM4A1
post May 21 2021, 05:22 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Heater8811 @ May 20 2021, 06:50 PM)
TLDR;
KJibai failed to songlap, and call other a scammer.
On the controversy, Chow, who is also Penang DAP chairman, said Penang DAP has lodged a police report against Yong Chee Kong for his allegations that Penang DAP had written a letter for Yong as a formal offer letter to the state government.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...d-19-va/1975972

bagi comment sikit? jangan la malu

0.0200sec    1.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:48 PM