Investment D'CLOVER RESIDENCES @ CENTRAL PARK DAMANSARA, The Integrated City of Damansara

TSAFZAARTING
post May 20 2021, 12:50 PM, updated 5y ago

173 posts

D'Clover Residences Phase 5 by EXISM

Set against the backdrop of lush jungles, D’Clover Residences is a sanctuary at the intersection of contemporary living and stunning wilderness. The beauty of the hills beyond the development birthed the idea of a space where nature is the designer and verdant greenery flows from the surroundings into the living room.

4B2B 1210-1440sqft starting at RM8XX,XXX
1 Block
Total Unit 593units
Car Park 2-3
Completion 2025
Leasehold

This post has been edited by AFZAARTING: May 20 2021, 11:40 PM
TSAFZAARTING
post May 20 2021, 12:57 PM

173 posts

More fascinating is the 10 acres central park to be developed by Exsim next to D'Clover & D'Vervain. Awesome.

TSAFZAARTING
post May 20 2021, 03:09 PM

173 posts

This post has been edited by AFZAARTING: May 20 2021, 03:35 PM
TSAFZAARTING
post May 20 2021, 03:18 PM

173 posts

Windzneom
post May 20 2021, 06:00 PM

532 posts

5900 units in these phases already! WOW
heard more coming up in coming phases?

This post has been edited by Windzneom: May 20 2021, 06:14 PM
lollipopkan
post May 20 2021, 07:26 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Windzneom @ May 20 2021, 07:00 PM)
5900 units in these phases already! WOW
heard more coming up in coming phases?
5 more phases, you know right?
TSAFZAARTING
post May 20 2021, 07:29 PM

173 posts

I've been living in Damansara Perdana for past 12years.
Current density? Overall traffic in this area is still in my comfortable level.
A 5-10 minute jam is normal during high hours. I have never experience long jam in this area.
Current business operate in Damansara Perdana business center still in my opinion low occupancy. And the traffic is good actually with new road done past years.

Exsim new township will have separate new road/entrance from existing flow, once the completion of complete Empire Damansara, plus with new commercial building,malls,hotel, and its own mosque & 10 acre park, this new township will have almost all amenities needed surround (walking distance).

Phase 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,14 i guess residential (70%)
Phase 9,10,11,12,13 i guess commercial (30%)

Of course all the units will cater needs for each segment of buyers and also Tenants . Damansara Perdana is used to be full of Korean, Arab, other expats prior C19 and it will back to normal in couple of years to come.

Density is not an issue i guess as long Developer manage to construct all planned new road & connections to the township.

High density with various of units type, support with commercial building & good road infrastructure is ok what..?

Mont Kiara, Bangsar South, KL City is high density area. Where not? haha

This post has been edited by AFZAARTING: May 20 2021, 08:42 PM
gks
post May 20 2021, 08:32 PM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(AFZAARTING @ May 20 2021, 07:29 PM)
I've been living in Damansara Perdana for past 12years.
Current density? Overall traffic in this area is still in my comfortable level.
A 5-10 minute jam is normal during high hours. I have never experience long jam in this area.
Current business operate in Damansara Perdana business center still in my opinion low occupancy. And the traffic is good actually with new road done past years.

Exsim new township will have separate new road/entrance from existing flow, once the completion of complete Empire Damansara, plus with new commercial building,malls,hotel, and its own mosque & 10 acre park, this new township will have almost all amenities needed surround (walking distance).

Phase 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,14 i guess residential (70%)
Phase 9,10,11,12,13 i guess commercial (30%)

Of course all the units will cater needs for each segment of buyers.

Density is not an issue i guess as long Developer manage to construct all planned new road & connections to the township.

High density with various of units type, support with commercial building & good road infrastructure is ok what..?

Mont Kiara, Bangsar South, KL City is high density area. Where not? haha
It is not just about amenities and infrastructure development

It is about developer flooding the market with thousands and thousands of units within short period with minimal differentiation.

If you are looking for own stay it should be OK but prepare to ride long term to see any meaningful capital gain.

Good luck to investors.
TSAFZAARTING
post May 20 2021, 08:53 PM

173 posts

Connectivity & Accessibility Flythrough Video by EXISM

https://youtu.be/1tvm9g7oLrw

https://youtu.be/Wv2ALBvoAbA

This post has been edited by AFZAARTING: May 20 2021, 08:55 PM
bigman
post May 20 2021, 09:06 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(gks @ May 20 2021, 08:32 PM)
It is not just about amenities and infrastructure development

It is about developer flooding the market with thousands and thousands of units within short period with minimal differentiation.

If you are looking for own stay it should be OK but prepare to ride long term to see any meaningful capital gain.

Good luck to investors.
Good luck to wannabe millionaire investors... And congratulation to property guru that can fish so many wannabes...
TSAFZAARTING
post May 21 2021, 12:12 AM

173 posts

Most new Malls in PJ is consider lively prior C19.
Empire Damansara new mall locate only 1-2km from One Utama, The Curve, Tropicana Malls, which target to complete by 2022, sure will have it's own attraction, European design & varieties for shop, & national ice skating, etc yes need time to gain high traffic but it will. Malaysian love shopping..

I am pretty sure Developer will complete the development of Empire Damansara. Its already in its 80% complete. Only dumb companies its is, if still not able to deliver at this stage and EXISM is sure not one.

Developer is in their way to go for Public Listed.
This is the first ever township by them. They need to deliver it. They need to make it success.
Knowing their past project success, i am sure this one is their next big purpose of life mission.

ruserious P
post May 21 2021, 09:20 AM

Probation
14 posts

Correct me if i am wrong, could anyone complain in Desa Park City and Mont Kiara that there is too many units there ?
Windzneom
post May 21 2021, 11:31 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(lollipopkan @ May 20 2021, 07:26 PM)
5 more phases, you know right?
Yaya, haha worst
total 20 block office tower included a mall/commercial, 11 block residential tower according to original master plan.
Windzneom
post May 21 2021, 11:43 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(AFZAARTING @ May 21 2021, 12:12 AM)
Most new Malls in PJ is consider lively prior C19.
Empire Damansara new mall locate only 1-2km from One Utama, The Curve, Tropicana Malls, which target to complete by 2022, sure will have it's own attraction, European design & varieties for shop, & national ice skating, etc yes need time to gain high traffic but it will. Malaysian love shopping..

I am pretty sure Developer will complete the development of Empire Damansara. Its already in its 80% complete. Only dumb companies its is, if still not able to deliver at this stage and EXISM is sure not one.

Developer is in their way to go for Public Listed.
This is the first ever township by them. They need to deliver it. They need to make it success.
Knowing their past project success, i am sure this one is their next big purpose of life mission.
I do agreed that Developer is in their way to go for Public Listed.
and since This is the first ever township by them, they need to make it success.

But Too much residential with similar size will create a big chaos in "investor" market when they want to rent it out.
How many years to complete their whole township and how long the "investor" need to hold and fighting the price war?
a mall can't really save the township with only the support from residents itself, they need offices workers as well to support the mall.
and office worker can attract in moving population from other place.
if the mall can't work out, it will only caused the residential unit price or rental dropped as well, because too much competition and no much amenities.

ofcourse every where is high dense now, but my POV is that, this whole township will be really massive with units la.

zack.gap
post May 22 2021, 06:48 AM

441 posts

QUOTE(ruserious @ May 21 2021, 09:20 AM)
Correct me if i am wrong, could anyone complain in Desa Park City and Mont Kiara that there is too many units there ?
1. Did DPC and Mont Kiara launch 6k units simultaneously within a span of 2-3 years ?

2. Ask yourself then why this developer is soo eager to launch many projects/units within such a short span of time?

3. Stop doing comparisons to other master plans. Another popular comparison is Bangsar South. This place ain’t it.
DRKLM_91
post May 22 2021, 12:19 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(ruserious @ May 21 2021, 09:20 AM)
It's not an unusual thing for people to use places like desa park and MK. But one must understand that those development came up in their own unique way. The economic and social environment was unique at their time allowing them to capitalise on it. It's the same as saying, google is so successful so I'm gonna dump money into another platform claiming that it's going to be the next google and try to replicate their success. That's probably not very realistic.

I'm not saying that this project is going to succeed or fail. I'm just saying that you need to consider a lot of factors before making that assessment (oversupply? Price point? dev reputation, economic environment, demographic, etc).
bigman
post May 22 2021, 02:41 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(DRKLM_91 @ May 22 2021, 12:19 PM)
It's not an unusual thing for people to use places like desa park and MK. But one must understand that those development came up in their own unique way. The economic and social environment was unique at their time allowing them to capitalise on it. It's the same as saying, google is so successful so I'm gonna dump money into another platform claiming that it's going to be the next google and try to replicate their success. That's probably not very realistic.

I'm not saying that this project is going to succeed or fail. I'm just saying that you need to consider a lot of factors before making that assessment (oversupply? Price point? dev reputation, economic environment, demographic, etc).
one of the very important factor to determine the success of development is population...

just ask yourself---> who going to live there? what make the people to move there? how many years to make the development to mature? when is your investment can give you more than 50% of capital appreciation? can you accept your ROI is below 3% per annum for more than 5 years?

if doubt on one of the questions.... just hold your breath (money)... try to look other project...dun be rush ...cos current investment opportunity is much different compared 10 years back... due to inflation and low income for general Malaysians, not much good "kam tao" for investor for make handsome profits in short to medium term...

many tok guru can give very convincing statistic to make their project look like "is the opportunity cannot be missed in your life"....but how many investors can really make a good return under the guide of tok guru?

This post has been edited by bigman: May 22 2021, 02:43 PM
Hunakadoo
post May 22 2021, 05:32 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

this total development cincincaicai above 12k units after all phase announce
SUSNajibaik
post Sep 29 2021, 10:33 AM

1,481 posts

you all keep saying it is very high density which is true
Unless you buy subsale in low density area
Otherwise the coming era where 50 storey condo with more than 2k units would be occupying the remaining scarcity land in KL Selangor

And watch people here keep repeatly saying it is ultra high density again and again

annoymous1234
post Sep 29 2021, 04:54 PM

7,617 posts

Is there new project with low price, low dense, no jam, and larger than 1000sf in PJ?

If buying for own stay, as long as u like it and can afford it then go ahead. If for investment then need to study. If u keep finding fault in each project u will never buy one. Forever waiting for that perfect project, too expensive la, too jam la, no mrt la, too high dense la, size too small la.

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Sep 29 2021, 04:58 PM
zack.gap
post Sep 29 2021, 06:31 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Sep 29 2021, 04:54 PM)
Is there new project with low price, low dense, no jam, and larger than 1000sf in PJ?

If buying for own stay, as long as u like it and can afford it then go ahead. If for investment then need to study. If u keep finding fault in each project u will never buy one. Forever waiting for that perfect project, too expensive la, too jam la, no mrt la, too high dense la, size too small la.
Why has to be new? Who not go for subsale with all your other criteria's ( low dense, low traffic, low price, larger than 1000 sf) ? The added value being that you can actually see the physical condition without the need to pray for a developer to deliver?
annoymous1234
post Sep 29 2021, 06:53 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(zack.gap @ Sep 29 2021, 06:31 PM)
Why has to be new? Who not go for subsale with all your other criteria's ( low dense, low traffic, low price, larger than 1000 sf) ? The added value being that you can actually see the physical condition without the need to pray for a developer to deliver?
Because we are discussing about new project. Besides, subsale u must have cash to pay 10% downpayment and all the other fees.

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Sep 29 2021, 06:56 PM
Babizz
post Sep 29 2021, 07:06 PM

12,530 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Sep 29 2021, 02:54 AM)

What is the + point in your opinion for this project?

zack.gap
post Sep 29 2021, 08:44 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Sep 29 2021, 06:53 PM)
Because we are discussing about new project.
A property is a property lol. You want to shoehorn it to a specific house type, price range, size etc sure go ahead. But given the fact that the gestation period for this development is 4-5 years away why should people wait when they can grab something cheaper in the subsale market now?

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Sep 29 2021, 06:53 PM)
Besides, subsale u must have cash to pay 10% downpayment and all the other fees.
This cashback logic + sheer volume of units is the exact reason why this development will have a hard time to appreciate. Nowadays every T, D or H can buy a house with zero downpayment while forgetting that the 10% ‘saved’ is actually owed to the bank + interest. But hey, so long as don’t need to pay downpayment all is good right? thumbup.gif
annoymous1234
post Sep 29 2021, 09:28 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(zack.gap @ Sep 29 2021, 08:44 PM)
A property is a property lol. You want to shoehorn it to a specific house type, price range, size etc sure go ahead. But given the fact that the gestation period for this development is 4-5 years away why should people wait when they can grab something cheaper in the subsale market now?
This cashback logic + sheer volume of units is the exact reason why this development will have a hard time to appreciate. Nowadays every T, D or H can buy a house with zero downpayment while forgetting that the 10% ‘saved’ is actually owed to the bank + interest. But hey, so long as don’t need to pay downpayment all is good right? thumbup.gif
My point is most first time home buyer don't have enough cash to afford paying the downpayment. Why else do u think they go for project instead of subsale then. Of course everyone knows, u save the interests if u pay more downpayment, some even took only 50% loan. But u tell me how many mid or late 20s first time home buyer can afford that 10% nowadays? Out of 10, how many?

Btw, my question is still remains. Apple to Apple comparison, new project vs new project.
annoymous1234
post Sep 29 2021, 09:46 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 29 2021, 07:06 PM)
What is the + point in your opinion for this project?
In my personal opinion, location (just minutes away from 1U, ss2, etc..), price, size, and township. Cons is, density and jam.

The way I see it, being stuck in jam sucks, but it's not all bad, jam means there's population, and when there's population, the place will be developed. Look at kepong, used to be ulu place, now getting crowded and peak hours sure jam. But kepong now got mrt, what u want also can get in kepong.

What is ur + point? I'd like to know too

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Sep 29 2021, 10:08 PM
Babizz
post Sep 30 2021, 09:45 AM

12,530 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Sep 29 2021, 07:46 AM)
In my personal opinion, location (just minutes away from 1U, ss2, etc..), price, size, and township. Cons is, density and jam.

The way I see it, being stuck in jam sucks, but it's not all bad, jam means there's population, and when there's population, the place will be developed. Look at kepong, used to be ulu place, now getting crowded and peak hours sure jam. But kepong now got mrt, what u want also can get in kepong.

What is ur + point? I'd like to know too
My only + point is price and new.
Other than that all -
All the best to all buyers for ownstay or investment.
This will be an active project in one of the FB groups after VP. Let's revisit my statements in 3-4 years.

Why u say township is +? A lot of apartments and future commercial dreams is +? Why they never launchings the commercial yet. Why mainly resident so far? If so confident must launching both same time mah.
zack.gap
post Sep 30 2021, 10:52 AM

441 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Sep 29 2021, 09:28 PM)
My point is most first time home buyer don't have enough cash to afford paying the downpayment. Why else do u think they go for project instead of subsale then. Of course everyone knows, u save the interests if u pay more downpayment, some even took only 50% loan. But  u tell me how many mid or late 20s first time home buyer can afford that 10% nowadays? Out of 10, how many?

Btw, my question is still remains. Apple to Apple comparison, new project vs new project.
lol your question on downpayment is really a chicken and egg issue. Ask yourself first how come can buy without downpayment? Because developer markup right? So if a property is originally 500k, developer markup to 550k to cover 10%.

The issue now is most projects markup to 20-25%. So instead of getting a loan for 450k and saving up 50k for downpayment, the SNP price is now 625k (25% markup). So any new development will use the 625k as baseline which artificially drives up the property prices further. The next development will then sell at 625k and after markup is 780k. Each new cycle means new buyers have to fork out 20-25% more downpayment for new properties. And this markup cycle has happening since the 2009 DIBS era hence chicken and egg.

Of course for agents like yourself this doesn’t mean a thing since your only concern is closing a deal. But for people like myself who just want to buy a house without it being used as a tool for speculation, I guess I was born in the wrong time.

Btw I have pointed why your criteria is irrelevant, a property is a property regardless whether new or old lol.
kent1988
post Nov 30 2021, 07:27 AM

77 posts

Hi guys, anyone know the progress of this project? I heard till date still pending APDL approval, not sure why though.
fakerdemit
post Nov 30 2021, 11:53 PM

227 posts

Is this project good for own stay? Went to their sales gallery last weekend, my main concern is accessibility. Seeing that it is situated near the hill, going in and out from the township could be an issue right? I work in central KL and foresee myself to continue working there for years.
NorAzdanNordin
post Dec 2 2021, 12:04 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(fakerdemit @ Nov 30 2021, 11:53 PM)
Is this project good for own stay? Went to their sales gallery last weekend, my main concern is accessibility. Seeing that it is situated near the hill, going in and out from the township could be an issue right? I work in central KL and foresee myself to continue working there for years.
If you’re working in central KL, why not look for something near there?

Regardless of whether u buy this phase or any other projects in this area, traffic going to central KL from this surrounding area during peak hour is bad. Like, really bad.

I personally want to minimise my time in traffic.
digitalz
post Dec 2 2021, 01:26 PM

The only thing we have to fear is fear itself.
2,030 posts

If you use penchala link... no issues. RM3 per time. The jam is really after work hours is really bad though if the traffic light area going to Mutiara doesn't change.
fakerdemit
post Dec 2 2021, 11:54 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(NorAzdanNordin @ Dec 2 2021, 12:04 PM)
If you’re working in central KL, why not look for something near there?

Regardless of whether u buy this phase or any other projects in this area, traffic going to central KL from this surrounding area during peak hour is bad. Like, really bad.

I personally want to minimise my time in traffic.
QUOTE(digitalz @ Dec 2 2021, 01:26 PM)
If you use penchala link... no issues. RM3 per time. The jam is really after work hours is really bad though if the traffic light area going to Mutiara doesn't change.
Yeah I wasn't aware exactly where the location is and not very familiar with the area. But I recently went and drove to that area and only realized that there isn't a lot of road going into that area. Will take note on this, thanks for your input btw!

This post has been edited by fakerdemit: Dec 2 2021, 11:55 PM
digitalz
post Dec 3 2021, 11:43 AM

2,030 posts

QUOTE(fakerdemit @ Dec 2 2021, 11:54 PM)
Yeah I wasn't aware exactly where the location is and not very familiar with the area. But I recently went and drove to that area and only realized that there isn't a lot of road going into that area. Will take note on this, thanks for your input btw!
No worries. I suggest that if you are free or on leave, try going around 6 or rainy weekdays. You'd get a feel of it. Even from penchala side. But you'll get a better feel from LDP.
MalcomShorten
post Dec 3 2021, 02:06 PM

106 posts

Suitable for people who want big and cheap unit. If you can afford elsewhere, I would highly recommend elsewhere.
fakerdemit
post Dec 3 2021, 03:59 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(MalcomShorten @ Dec 3 2021, 02:06 PM)
Suitable for people who want big and cheap unit. If you can afford elsewhere, I would highly recommend elsewhere.
Yeah in terms of size and layout, it fits my requirement but I don't think its cheap, just my 2cent haha

Can I know which prop would you recommend?

This post has been edited by fakerdemit: Dec 3 2021, 04:00 PM
komputer
post Dec 17 2021, 09:41 AM

255 posts

Any owner groups here? Already book & signing SPA soon
cameradude
post Dec 30 2021, 09:16 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(komputer @ Dec 17 2021, 09:41 AM)
Yup also looking - booked n signed my SPA some time ago.
Summer381x P
post Jan 9 2022, 11:50 PM

Probation

Me too, can pm me if there’s a group?

kent1988
post Jan 10 2022, 10:35 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(komputer @ Dec 17 2021, 09:41 AM)
Updated : There is a Telegram Groupchat, do pm in the thread for admin to add you thanks

This post has been edited by kent1988: May 16 2022, 07:06 PM
kent1988
post Jan 10 2022, 10:35 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(cameradude @ Dec 30 2021, 09:16 PM)
Done pm too 😊
kent1988
post Jan 10 2022, 10:36 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Summer381x @ Jan 9 2022, 11:50 PM)
Me too, can pm me if there’s a group?
(For other owners please put your request in the thread itself, the admins will help you. Sorry I’m no longer in the groupchat)

Done pm too 😊

This post has been edited by kent1988: Apr 19 2022, 04:27 PM
komputer
post Jan 15 2022, 12:37 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(kent1988 @ Jan 10 2022, 10:36 PM)
Done pm too 😊

For other owners, feel free to pm me thanks!
]

already PMed
weeloong81
post Jan 19 2022, 11:40 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(cameradude @ Dec 30 2021, 09:16 PM)

Hi, I’m also one of the purchaser for block B. Any group I can join? Thanks.
weeloong81
post Jan 19 2022, 11:41 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(kent1988 @ Nov 30 2021, 07:27 AM)
Hi guys, anyone know the progress of this project? I heard till date still pending APDL approval, not sure why though.
Hi, is anyone can confirm this? Thanks.
kent1988
post Jan 21 2022, 10:07 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(weeloong81 @ Jan 19 2022, 11:41 PM)
Hi, is anyone can confirm this? Thanks.
Unofficial source, I heard it's still pending at land office due to some clarifications needed on the quarrying works. Hopefully can get it approved after CNY or end Q1. Signed my SPA since early Oct'21 and still waiting 😞
chelsea2013
post Jan 23 2022, 11:25 PM

374 posts

Do pm me if you are interested to share referral fees
MARVIN333
post Feb 2 2022, 12:35 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(AFZAARTING @ May 20 2021, 03:18 PM)

May I know how many percent is the down payment and how much for legal fees etc? When d’clover will be ready? 2025?
crypticCT
post Feb 14 2022, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(weeloong81 @ Jan 19 2022, 11:40 PM)
Hi, I’m also one of the purchaser for block B. Any group I can join? Thanks.
hello, would like to know if you guys signed a blank SNP? the one without the APDL license number and HDA account?

from checking only Derica is approved

komputer
post Feb 19 2022, 01:37 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(crypticCT @ Feb 14 2022, 08:38 PM)
hello, would like to know if you guys signed a blank SNP? the one without the APDL license number and HDA account?

from checking only Derica is approved

Signed a blank one. APDL end Q1 according to forummers
phangphang
post Mar 5 2022, 07:19 PM

QUOTE(kent1988 @ Jan 10 2022, 10:35 PM)
Hi I'm one of the owner from Block A and have just created a telegram group since there's no owner group now.
Done pm you 😊
Can you pm me as well? I'm Block A
melmel205 P
post Mar 6 2022, 08:26 AM

Probation

Hi I'm one of the owner from Block A and have just created a telegram group since there's no owner group now.
Done pm you 😊
hi, mind to pm me the group too? Thanks.

pinkangel
post Mar 10 2022, 11:05 PM

52 posts

Anyone got the stamped document already? I sjgned blank snp..
Do you get the carpark layout too?
juvaan
post Mar 14 2022, 12:17 PM

276 posts

PM me to share referral fees.

This post has been edited by juvaan: Mar 14 2022, 12:17 PM
Butterflywish P
post Mar 23 2022, 08:32 PM

Probation

QUOTE(kent1988 @ Jan 21 2022, 10:07 PM)
Unofficial source, I heard it's still pending at land office due to some clarifications needed on the quarrying works. Hopefully can get it approved after CNY or end Q1. Signed my SPA since early Oct'21 and still waiting 😞
Hi , wanna ask whether ADPL already approved?

CrazyGrandpa
post Mar 31 2022, 06:11 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Butterflywish @ Mar 23 2022, 08:32 PM)
Hi , wanna ask whether ADPL already approved?
I visited the showroom last week, SA told me not yet.
chelsea2013
post Mar 31 2022, 11:42 PM

374 posts

Pm me to share referral fees ya
Butterflywish P
post Apr 2 2022, 10:28 PM

Probation

QUOTE(CrazyGrandpa @ Mar 31 2022, 06:11 PM)
I visited the showroom last week, SA told me not yet.
Ok thanks...
joshcloudz P
post Apr 8 2022, 03:12 PM

Probation

Does anyone has any concern about the forest view? I've just booked 1 unit facing the hill but am not sure how sturdy is the rockfall & landslide protection at D'Clover.

Appreciate if any sifus can enlighten me. biggrin.gif
Butterflywish P
post Apr 18 2022, 08:10 PM

Probation

QUOTE(komputer @ Jan 15 2022, 12:37 PM)
]

already PMed
Already pmed.
Butterflywish P
post Apr 18 2022, 08:23 PM

Probation

Done pm too 😊

Done pmed.thanks
kent1988
post Apr 18 2022, 09:22 PM

77 posts

Hi all sorry I’ve cancelled the purchase due to personal reason and wouldn’t be able to add you to the Telegram group.

For those wanting to join, can put in your request in this thread itself. The admins will be able to help, thanks
jasonkit112233 P
post Apr 19 2022, 12:51 PM

Probation

d clover have group?pm thanks
jasonkit112233 P
post Apr 19 2022, 01:12 PM

Probation

Done pm too 😊

jasonkit112233 P
post Apr 19 2022, 01:13 PM

Probation

d clover add me in group pls..011-3933-3833
gunjoe
post Apr 23 2022, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(kent1988 @ Apr 18 2022, 09:22 PM)
Hi all sorry I’ve cancelled the purchase due to personal reason and wouldn’t be able to add you to the Telegram group.

For those wanting to join, can put in your request in this thread itself. The admins will be able to help, thanks
Hi can pls add me in the group as well?

Derekleewy P
post Apr 24 2022, 11:47 PM

Probation

[quote=jasonkit112233,Apr 19 2022, 01:12 PM]
Pm thanks

owow
post Apr 26 2022, 05:06 PM

Hello, Im also owner, please add me to the group.
Butterflywish P
post Apr 27 2022, 11:12 PM

Probation

Hello, Im tower A owner too .please add me to the group
piji
post Apr 27 2022, 11:47 PM

Hello, Im also owner, please add me to the group.
pinkangel
post Apr 29 2022, 01:53 AM

52 posts

Is it legal for developer to sell without APDL? And for bank to get us sign the loan + sign spa?? Any ways we can lodge the complaints
SheldonCooper123@ P
post May 4 2022, 07:02 PM

Probation

Done pm you 😊
Hi, just signed for a unit in Block A. Mind pm me the group? Thanks
Dlan
post May 6 2022, 12:17 AM

32 posts

Pm me into group pls
kane6207
post May 22 2022, 03:32 PM

Any1 can pm me into group? I signed a unit in Block B
Mochi28 P
post May 29 2022, 04:05 PM

Probation

Hi Can anyone add me to the owner group too? Thanks
Japit P
post May 31 2022, 08:21 PM

Probation

Hi - I have booked and signed SPA recently. Can pm if there is a group that i can join.
yuzulicious
post Jun 14 2022, 12:57 PM

56 posts

ya same here looking for D'Clover Owner's group
joshcloudz P
post Jun 15 2022, 10:09 AM

Probation

Hello, please pm for group. signing SPA soon
iSh4Dow.
post Jun 23 2022, 11:50 PM

58 posts

Hi pls pm for group. signed SPA. thanks.
YS_0911 P
post Jun 28 2022, 09:58 PM

Probation

Please pm for group. SPA signed
kcsaw
post Jul 1 2022, 01:52 AM

112 posts

When you all sign the SPA did you found out that there are some important info not fill up, also some attachment is missing?
yuzulicious
post Jul 1 2022, 11:03 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(kcsaw @ Jul 1 2022, 01:52 AM)
When you all sign the SPA did you found out that there are some important info not fill up, also some attachment is missing?
Its a known fact that ADPL not ready right, what else you trying to hint here?
kcsaw
post Jul 2 2022, 11:49 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(yuzulicious @ Jul 1 2022, 11:03 AM)
Its a known fact that ADPL not ready right, what else you trying to hint here?
The risk of signing this type of agreement
tyan1234
post Jul 3 2022, 03:56 PM

33 posts

Hello neighbour, pm for owner group, SPA signed.
YS_0911 P
post Jul 4 2022, 04:23 PM

Probation

QUOTE(kcsaw @ Jul 2 2022, 11:49 AM)
The risk of signing this type of agreement
Can you explain more about it?
crypticCT
post Jul 5 2022, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(YS_0911 @ Jul 4 2022, 04:23 PM)
Can you explain more about it?
It is a blank SPA, the SPA that you have signed is actually invalid because the developer doesn't has the license to sell the property yet (no advertising permit/developer license(APDL) which is why you see the column for developer license number and the HDA account is left blank. The deposit that you have paid went into a stake holder account (another lawyer firm rather than the one that deal with your SPA agreement) Hence the risk is there.

This post has been edited by crypticCT: Jul 5 2022, 02:32 PM
unrealyangz P
post Jul 6 2022, 11:21 AM

Probation
29 posts

Hi, if anyone is interested to buy the unit and share the referral fees. Kindly PM me. Thanks.
Snoopy990
post Jul 16 2022, 07:50 PM

Hi, is there a telegram group? Can add me in?
Snoopy990
post Jul 17 2022, 12:15 PM

Hi, any owner want to share referral fees?
chelsea2013
post Jul 17 2022, 05:36 PM

374 posts

Can pm me if new buyer is interested to share referral fees
Sneakersboi P
post Jul 23 2022, 12:35 AM

Probation
15 posts

Hi guys, i just booked a unit and now applying for loan. Did Exsim provide u guys with the detailed layout plan with all the measurements?
I requested that from my SA but she say Exsim doesn't provide that?? Shouldn't that is a part of the SPA?
charlescth
post Jul 23 2022, 12:49 AM

Hi please pm for group, spa signed
SUSsinkiebaharu
post Jul 23 2022, 07:36 AM

74 posts

What's the price?
Sneakersboi P
post Jul 23 2022, 09:24 AM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(sinkiebaharu @ Jul 23 2022, 07:36 AM)
What's the price?
For 1210 sqft, SPA price is around 8++k. After 8% rebate around 7++k.
Not many units left. I was in the waiting list when i made my booking.

More units available in D'teserra and D'terra
MalcomShorten
post Jul 23 2022, 09:40 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(Sneakersboi @ Jul 23 2022, 09:24 AM)
For 1210 sqft, SPA price is around 8++k. After 8% rebate around 7++k.
Not many units left. I was in the waiting list when i made my booking.

More units available in D'teserra and D'terra
700k+ for 1210 sqft is comsider quite affordable these days
UHaooooo
post Jul 26 2022, 10:39 AM

Wondering if anyone paying for progressive interest dy? Or will wait until get APDL 🤔

Edit: Got my answer, thanks!

This post has been edited by UHaooooo: Jul 27 2022, 07:05 PM
Sneakersboi P
post Jul 30 2022, 08:59 AM

Probation
15 posts

Hi PM owners group.
Bank loan approved. Signing SPA next week 😁
First2k
post Jul 30 2022, 02:32 PM

Hi please PM owners group.
Already signed SPA few months back, looking for an owners group too.
UHaooooo
post Jul 30 2022, 04:55 PM

Signed SPA.
Would like to join owner group, please pm me thanks! 🙏🏻

This post has been edited by UHaooooo: Jul 30 2022, 06:04 PM
iSh4Dow.
post Aug 2 2022, 12:37 AM

58 posts

just to check if anyone got in a group yet? lol else we can start one ourselves.
Sneakersboi P
post Aug 2 2022, 09:43 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(iSh4Dow. @ Aug 2 2022, 12:37 AM)
just to check if anyone got in a group yet? lol else we can start one ourselves.
PM done

Snoopy990
post Aug 4 2022, 07:10 PM

Hi, can I check most buyer here is for ownstay or investment?
Snoopy990
post Aug 4 2022, 07:10 PM

UHaooooo
post Aug 5 2022, 01:48 PM

For own stay
SUSNajibaik
post Aug 5 2022, 02:02 PM

1,481 posts

Still no APDL?
Sneakersboi P
post Aug 6 2022, 12:44 AM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(Snoopy990 @ Aug 4 2022, 07:10 PM)
Own stay
Sneakersboi P
post Aug 6 2022, 12:44 AM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Aug 5 2022, 02:02 PM)
Still no APDL?

Nope😅
fengyewuming P
post Aug 6 2022, 09:23 PM

Probation

Just signed s&p, can someone pm for telegram owner group ?thanks
charlescth
post Aug 7 2022, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(Sneakersboi @ Aug 2 2022, 09:43 PM)
PM done
hello can you add me to the owners group please.
fengyewuming P
post Aug 8 2022, 11:03 AM

Probation

QUOTE(charlescth @ Aug 7 2022, 09:26 PM)
PM me as well if you also added in any owner’s group. Thanks
Sneakersboi P
post Aug 8 2022, 10:30 PM

Probation
15 posts

quote=charlescth,Aug 7 2022, 09:26 PM]

[/quote]

QUOTE(fengyewuming @ Aug 8 2022, 11:03 AM)
Done PM
Butterflywish P
post Aug 10 2022, 09:25 PM

Probation

hello can add me to the owners group please.
Chonnnn P
post Aug 11 2022, 09:12 PM

Probation

Owner here add me to group pls
tyrkdl494071 P
post Aug 16 2022, 03:40 PM

Probation

[quote=Sneakersboi,Aug 8 2022, 10:30 PM]

[/quote]
Done PM

[/quote]

hello. can anyone add me to the owners group please? Thanks!
se@n
post Aug 17 2022, 09:45 AM

145 posts

Hi, owner here. Please add me into the group.
Lee0602 P
post Aug 19 2022, 12:13 AM

Probation

Sneakersboi P
post Aug 20 2022, 06:13 PM

Probation
15 posts

[quote=tyrkdl494071,Aug 16 2022, 03:40 PM]
Done PM

[/quote]

[/quote]

[quote=se@n,Aug 17 2022, 09:45 AM]
Hi, owner here. Please add me into the group.

[/quote]

[quote=Lee0602,Aug 19 2022, 12:13 AM]

[/quote]

Done PM-ed
owow
post Aug 22 2022, 02:27 PM

[quote=Sneakersboi,Aug 20 2022, 06:13 PM]

[/quote]
Done PM-ed

[/quote]
Hi I am owner too, please pm me the group.
fengyewuming P
post Aug 22 2022, 09:31 PM

Probation

[quote=owow,Aug 22 2022, 02:27 PM]
Done PM-ed

[/quote]
Hi I am owner too, please pm me the group.

[/quote]

Done pm
Sneakersboi P
post Aug 28 2022, 10:46 PM

Probation
15 posts

D'Clover Residences Owners Group has been created.
Please search for "D'Clover Residences Owners Group" in FB.

Owner verification required.

See u there!

Verification required.

See u there!
Derekleewy P
post Sep 11 2022, 11:32 PM

Probation

Owner here, pls add me to the group
SUSNajibaik
post Sep 12 2022, 01:52 AM

1,481 posts

1 year half since soft launch
Apdl gotten yet? if not cannot start construction right?
Sneakersboi P
post Sep 13 2022, 01:07 AM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Sep 12 2022, 01:52 AM)
1 year half since soft launch
Apdl gotten yet? if not cannot start construction right?
ADPL expected to get next month. The construction has started

SUSNajibaik
post Sep 13 2022, 01:09 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Sneakersboi @ Sep 13 2022, 01:07 AM)
ADPL expected to get next month. The construction has started

u mean land clearing?
i don't think construction can be started before gotten apdl

so far any signed spa buyer cancel?
cuz no apdl suppose can't sign spa, can be deemed as invalid right?
or maybe can get LAD?
YS_0911 P
post Sep 17 2022, 01:25 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Sneakersboi @ Aug 28 2022, 10:46 PM)
D'Clover Residences Owners Group has been created.
Please search for "D'Clover Residences Owners Group" in FB.

Owner verification required.

See u there!

Verification required.

See u there!
Applied to join but still pending for acceptance. Already signed SPA on Feb2022
Melon
post Oct 25 2022, 02:31 PM

394 posts

apdl still not approved yet kan?

anyone cancel the S&P?
Johnson1234
post Oct 25 2022, 02:57 PM

88 posts

I thought developer is not allowed to disclose the spa price until APDL is approved? Not to even mention sigining the spa.
digitalz
post Oct 25 2022, 06:44 PM

2,030 posts

Normally they just don't date it lo. Apa LAD etc also no issue since its not going to be dated. Later you see people try to claim LAD on booking form but end up... no apdl so invalid form...
damon2597 P
post Nov 2 2022, 01:41 AM

Probation

QUOTE(fengyewuming @ Aug 8 2022, 11:03 AM)
PLEASE PM ME , to add me into owner group ya. thanks
damon2597 P
post Nov 2 2022, 01:17 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Sep 13 2022, 01:09 AM)
u mean land clearing?
i don't think construction can be started before gotten apdl

so far any signed spa buyer cancel?
cuz no apdl suppose can't sign spa, can be deemed as invalid right?
or maybe can get LAD?
can i cancel after i sign the SPA ?
since developer havent get the apdl signed and no stamping is done ?
Is there any penalty if i. cancel ?
anyone can give me some information on this ?
Onetwothreeeee
post Nov 2 2022, 01:21 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(damon2597 @ Nov 2 2022, 01:17 PM)
Look at the terms in the spa you signed
SUSNajibaik
post Nov 2 2022, 08:00 PM

1,481 posts

actually it is not a valid spa if apdl not yet obtained since they can't go stamping
you can call to developer and see how can it be done

they use their own fund to start piling but as long as apdl is yet to obtain, it is actually illegal to have spa signed
SUSNajibaik
post Nov 2 2022, 08:02 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Melon @ Oct 25 2022, 02:31 PM)
apdl still not approved yet kan?

anyone cancel the S&P?
curious to know too cuz d clover is more than 1 year half still no apdl yet spa signed

as long as apdl not yet obtain it means the date of vp will just be getting late and delay
temptation1314
post Nov 3 2022, 01:00 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Nov 2 2022, 08:02 PM)
curious to know too cuz d clover is more than 1 year half still no apdl yet spa signed

as long as apdl not yet obtain it means the date of vp will just be getting late and delay
With so many concurrent project on going at the same site and low workforce, most likely they will drag longer and longer.
If they can hit 3 out of 5 project still consider hit

The other 2 that missed or left out consider bad luck lo
SUSNajibaik
post Nov 4 2022, 01:37 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Nov 3 2022, 01:00 AM)
With so many concurrent project on going at the same site and low workforce, most likely they will drag longer and longer.
If they can hit 3 out of 5 project still consider hit

The other 2 that missed or left out consider bad luck lo
apparently they are using their own fund to do piling or foundation, wonder how long can they tahan
Blackyellow P
post Nov 4 2022, 04:48 PM

Probation
23 posts

Exsim showroom at Empire City looks great. But you walk a bit further, nearer to the roadside, you will see they did not even want to spend a cent to keep the paths in good condition. Tiles are in bad condition, such a huge contrast with the showroom. Ponds no longer have water. Go and have a look, and make an informed decision, whether you should sign on the dotted line or not.
SUSNajibaik
post Nov 4 2022, 09:53 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Blackyellow @ Nov 4 2022, 04:48 PM)
Exsim showroom at Empire City looks great. But you walk a bit further, nearer to the roadside, you will see they did not even want to spend a cent to keep the paths in good condition. Tiles are in bad condition, such a huge contrast with the showroom. Ponds no longer have water. Go and have a look, and make an informed decision, whether you should sign on the dotted line or not.
maybe they want to wait for their first condo in the project VP first and then only start working on those you said ?
Johnson1234
post Nov 5 2022, 09:27 AM

88 posts

Try to ask ur lawyer. I also wan to knw
Onetwothreeeee
post Nov 5 2022, 02:17 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(Blackyellow @ Nov 4 2022, 04:48 PM)
Bad condition also many of the first few launches all sold out.
No need to invest to sell also
temptation1314
post Nov 7 2022, 01:11 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

QUOTE(Onetwothreeeee @ Nov 5 2022, 02:17 PM)
The golden word "Desa Park City 2" capture a lot water fish mah
Nowadays it's very easy to fish all these water fish out because they have save too much money during MCO dunno want to spend on what lo
SUSNajibaik
post Nov 7 2022, 03:18 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Nov 7 2022, 01:11 PM)
The golden word "Desa Park City 2" capture a lot water fish mah
Nowadays it's very easy to fish all these water fish out because they have save too much money during MCO dunno want to spend on what lo
20 years ago my parents bought a landed at rawang, she said SA told her it is going to be 2nd kepong

20years later the place still don't have much development
lewissac
post Nov 7 2022, 03:22 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Nov 7 2022, 03:18 PM)
20 years ago my parents bought a landed at rawang, she said SA told her it is going to be 2nd kepong

20years later the place still don't have much development
Maybe another 10 years.... These days Rawang landed houses also not cheap to me.... compared to 10 years ago.

holypredator
post Nov 7 2022, 10:38 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

So... are they still going to build that so call Park or not???

Onetwothreeeee
post Nov 7 2022, 10:53 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Nov 7 2022, 10:38 PM)
So... are they still going to build that so call Park or not???
Maybe another 10 years haha
pinkangel
post Jan 4 2023, 09:44 PM

52 posts

Hi, anyone cancelled on the purchase after SPA signed?
They thought me need to pay RM7k plus of cancellation fee. Bank side will have cancellation too but this project is still without APDL.

Need some helps on this. I will share the updates if i manage to cancel too. Thanks!
SUSNajibaik
post Jan 5 2023, 03:14 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(pinkangel @ Jan 4 2023, 09:44 PM)
They thought me need to pay RM7k plus of cancellation fee. Bank side will have cancellation too but this project is still without APDL.

Need some helps on this. I will share the updates if i manage to cancel too. Thanks!
they don't have apdl, supposingly it is not a valid spa as it is yet to stamp
at most you only need to pay the bank loan cancellation fees, better ask your agents but I think he need to fork out the comm he received.
Maybe you go straight to developer
Jollene P
post Jan 31 2023, 12:24 AM

Probation

Owner here, add me into the owner group pls, thanks
Sneakersboi P
post Feb 1 2023, 06:51 PM

Probation
15 posts

ADPL for D'clover already approved
Sneakersboi P
post Feb 1 2023, 06:55 PM

Probation
15 posts

Model of the park

SUSNajibaik
post Feb 1 2023, 07:43 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Sneakersboi @ Feb 1 2023, 06:55 PM)
Model of the park

model looks very nice
SUSCoolStoryWriter
post Feb 5 2023, 11:20 PM

241 posts

Good luck to the buyers. Mosque noise + traffic busy highway noise + density + flora damansara + africans + Jam especially friday
gabwst17 P
post Feb 11 2023, 09:35 AM

Probation

Hi owner of D'Terra here. Is there any FB / Whatsapp group for D'Terra owners?
Sakurako
post Mar 31 2023, 09:15 PM

158 posts

hi, my wife just sign the s&p and bank loan today, please add me into watsapp owner group if any... thanks
IronManz
post Apr 1 2023, 01:10 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(pinkangel @ Jan 4 2023, 09:44 PM)

Why cancel? The forestry park looks good.
IronManz
post Apr 1 2023, 01:14 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(Onetwothreeeee @ Nov 5 2022, 02:17 PM)
What's the maintenance condition of the completed projects?
SUSNajibaik
post Apr 1 2023, 01:37 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Apr 1 2023, 01:14 AM)
What's the maintenance condition of the completed projects?
none completed so far
IronManz
post Apr 2 2023, 03:48 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(Sneakersboi @ Feb 1 2023, 06:55 PM)
Model of the park

Unconventional design of a park, just by a cliff, nice views

How far is the cliff from the D'Clover building?

Dlan
post Apr 2 2023, 10:30 PM

32 posts

hi, wonder is there any onwer group in whatsapp. thanks
dylan7249
post May 7 2023, 06:42 PM

81 posts

For info about the latest package or showroom viewing, hope I have this pleasure to assist you. Please pm me.
Markrx P
post Jul 18 2023, 04:40 PM

Probation

Hi, can add me into any owner groups as well. Pls and Tq.
jasonleowzx
post Jul 19 2023, 12:04 PM

Hi guys biggrin.gif , do let me know if you need any information on this project or any others you may be interested in.

Jason (016-6204172)
itkings
post Jan 8 2024, 07:06 PM

any WhatsApp group for owners? can add me in?
itkings
post Jan 9 2024, 05:43 PM

[quote=Sneakersboi,Aug 8 2022, 10:30 PM]

[/quote]
Done PM

[/quote]

hi there, can you pm me to join the owner group pls? thanks

0.1562sec    1.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:57 AM