Samsung U700, the glassed samsung., Update! Techniques on increasing Mp3 vol

immunophilic
post May 19 2008, 08:42 PM

I got U700 in Amethyst Violet in SG today..

Actually, i was kind of shocked that it's so hard to download java games into the phone..so i gave up trying to..i found that there's no radio too..after a while, i think it's ok...i think the music player is only so so because it's really too soft..

i actually wanted to buy SE K810i but i really think SE designs are just plain ugly..

I think the U700 is really chio and that's the main reason i bought it (actually, i can't really say i buy it because the phone is free since i renew my mobile line contract)..i have pretty mixed feeling about the phone because of the features it have, i guess it's ok because i am a hard core music lover and i believe music should be listened from a dedicated cd/mp3 player with the best in ear monitor possible

The colour is really pretty! Look at this:

U700

Ermm..it doesn't look impressive in the pic but it is in real life! smile.gif
immunophilic
post May 19 2008, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(Jaroque @ May 19 2008, 08:55 PM)
wow? Purple U700 ?!?1 COol :-D

Hm, just a word of advice..research properly about the functions a phone have first before buying it ok , don't buy it then only found out that this don't have and that don't have and complain a whole lot about how sucky the phone is.. i still love my phone and it's always looked as good as new~

immunophilic, will add ur name !  and yeah, buy proper earphones will ok liao the quality hehe~
EDIT : I thought Amethyst Violet is a Company or Phone shop name...LOL..okok it's called Amethyst Violet then
QUOTE(iRonTech @ May 19 2008, 08:57 PM)
if not mistaken.... most Samsung feature phone app/game only available by download from web? unless tweak the driver..
wow, this thread is pretty active huh? Haha..ok, yeah, i went down with intention of buying SE k810i but hmmm i realised the offer is only online, it's too much of a hassle so i thought i might as well get the U700 since it's free and i can always change the phone after 21mths (when i can upgrade my phone again)..well, i tested the phone out and it's pretty fine..however, i am concerned about accidentally logging on the internet as the keypad is very sensitive..just a question, as long as i don't surf the net, there won't be any charges right? I must have logged in accidentally for more than 10 times today..L). I understand that charges is per data transmission...

Oh ya, i was talking about tweaking of the phone, it's really hard, haha..so i gave up..all in all, samsung has really the prettiest phone ard..smile.gif

0.0223sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:56 AM