omg...ipod scrolling wheel also got. super cun wei! i wanna throw away u600 already lar....kek sam wei!
Samsung U700, the glassed samsung., Update! Techniques on increasing Mp3 vol
Sep 4 2007, 03:39 PM
429 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
omg...ipod scrolling wheel also got. super cun wei! i wanna throw away u600 already lar....kek sam wei!
Sep 5 2007, 06:26 PM
hmm...so u700 got its pros and cons also lor. but nevertheless, samsung new designs are superb!!! i'm in love with u600(but even more in love with u700
Sep 5 2007, 11:35 PM
hmm...anyone knows where to get samsung pc studio 3 vista version? mine is xp version and it couldn't be used on vista. so troublesome lor for me to transfer stuffs.
Sep 6 2007, 07:30 PM
now i have to resort to bluetooth-ing my stuffs from the phone to my laptop. so ma fan. the webbie don't have ler.
Sep 6 2007, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 6 2007, 07:36 PM) U using U600/U700..? thank you so much for guiding! i will go try it out now.Added on September 6, 2007, 7:38 pmBTW, try this.. what you need to do is this: 1) insert the cd into your drive 2) browse the cd and find the installer exe file for samsung pc studio 3 3) once you have located the file right click it and select 'properties' 4) selct the 'compatibility' tab at the top of the dialogue box 5) then tix the 'run this program in compatibility mode for' and ensure 'windows xp service pack 2' is the chosen systems 6) click ok and the double click the exe file, it will install correctly and function as normal Got it from Howard Forums. and i'm using u600. sorry for going OT here at u700. haha. me dream on to have u700. hahaha. This post has been edited by andrienne: Sep 6 2007, 08:11 PM |
Sep 8 2007, 02:24 PM
making it more organise? i found that i could use the mass storage option. it will have an error and i can't copy paste anything to the folder. i have to resort to samsung pc studio or bluetooth.
Sep 8 2007, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 8 2007, 02:38 PM) When u plug in ur samsung phone, your comp didnt detect ur phone as removable drive..? Hmm.. every samsung phone same ka..? it detects mine as a removable disk, but then it just won't allow me to copy paste anything. that is why i need the pc studio. samsung is soooo ma fan and it's not only me. my brother in law that uses samsung d series also facing the same prob. |
Sep 10 2007, 07:59 PM
you have to unlock first because when you talk on the phone, the phone will press against your cheek and you might accidentally end the call if there's no unlock option there as the buttons on the screen are touch sensitive.
the left and right touch sensitive buttons cannot be changed. the navigation key(the center button) can be customised. |
Sep 16 2007, 12:19 AM
yes...it would lor. same like u600 also....tried on the shop there...i have to wipe it off after im done playing around.
| Change to: | 0.0159sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:36 PM |