TSChinchillas
post Aug 13 2009, 11:56 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(angelz47 @ Aug 13 2009, 10:53 AM)
hi guys,
have been reading on this threads but first time leave a post smile.gif
shingin, sorry to hear that u lost ya bunny n job.
bro chin, faster post up some photo of ya new babies.
getting poison by yours chins since post#1 n have spend "some" times finish reading n c'ing the pic from page one -.-"
i will make some time to take photo la, very busy recently. But they are very adorable now. smile.gif

Added on August 13, 2009, 11:59 pm
QUOTE(shingin @ Aug 13 2009, 11:26 PM)
Aiyooo... somemore I tot u will pity me a bit and give me "SPECIAL" discount.  tongue.gif

My chin won't breed one la... as u know rocky is too weak for pebble, wan to hump pun tak ada energy  grumble.gif  But thank god no baby oso, otherwise I really donno wat to do about it.

Tot of getting a small radio in my chin room, neh the cheap pa lak radio using battery one neh, so they won't be so sensative to outside sound. Used fan but fur blow until the whole room like snowing like that  blush.gif  This type of radio very hard to find lah, pasar malam pun tak jual oledi. Anyone got any idea where I can buy this type of radio?

Radio ah.... hmm... Basically not good la, they are rodent, let them have quite place is the best lor, if the fans blow till got snow everywhere, sure got a bit la. Fan still the best choise. Rodent will be very sensitive to sound, is normal, is their nature, not to worry. smile.gif

Your pebble is superwomen, too hard for rocky to handle! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Aug 13 2009, 11:59 PM
TSChinchillas
post Aug 14 2009, 11:02 AM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Aug 14 2009, 09:29 AM)
sad.gif So sorry to hear that.
no worries, everything will be well again
cry.gif cry.gif let's give shingin's bunny last R.I.P. cry.gif cry.gif

Added on August 14, 2009, 11:03 am
QUOTE(angelz47 @ Aug 14 2009, 01:31 AM)
rclxms.gif Thanks in advance first! 90% discount ya! I'll pray hard for you lol... So make sure u mark down n bro chin be the witness lol biggrin.gif
i tink even IF they did manage to to have baby chin u wont be willign to let go oso le.. so hard only have one haha..
play songs a? i thought chin is suppose to be kept in a quiet place? not har?

bro chin then i patiently wait till u free to post up the photos la  tongue.gif
photos coming, coming!!! biggrin.gif Waiting for mood to come...., i mean their mood. laugh.gif I saw my Pink white and Mosaic baby getting really big already!

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Aug 14 2009, 11:03 AM
TSChinchillas
post Aug 15 2009, 12:19 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

will la, wait for while, let me finish my work here, ready my camera, give them a good bath, then i can take some pictures to show. biggrin.gif
TSChinchillas
post Aug 16 2009, 12:05 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

Lawrence93, quite a few big pet shop have it, you can have a look of it. smile.gif
TSChinchillas
post Aug 17 2009, 02:33 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

ya ya, i want to see what is the outcome of putting radio in the chins room.... doh.gif

ya ya, i will be taking some photos soon, ah!they too lovely! icon_idea.gif
TSChinchillas
post Aug 18 2009, 11:14 AM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

I manage to use my hp camera to shot 2 pictures, not really clear tho, but better then nothing to see. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

I also capture video, let's see what they do in. biggrin.gif

Later I will use my better camera to take some more picture! smile.gif

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Aug 18 2009, 11:15 AM
TSChinchillas
post Aug 19 2009, 06:23 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

haha, when I got extra sure I will want to let them have new home. smile.gif
TSChinchillas
post Aug 21 2009, 12:17 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

haha, those are my babies..... biggrin.gif
TSChinchillas
post Aug 22 2009, 12:43 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

Haha, smile.gif slow you collect la, then you can have the full range of chinchilla's colour. biggrin.gif I think early of October should hv some baby chin, don't know how many colour yet, but sure got beige biggrin.gif
TSChinchillas
post Aug 28 2009, 11:03 AM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

ya la, those owner go sleep with their chins already, disappearing! sweat.gif

I am quite tight with work here, when i got free time, i will definately take some great photos of my chins. Is very hard to take they photos with flash somemore. ph34r.gif
TSChinchillas
post Aug 29 2009, 09:39 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

Hi Fern,
Breeding topic is not allow to discuss.
TSChinchillas
post Sep 1 2009, 03:40 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

we dont talk at all on breeding in anywhere in LYN.
TSChinchillas
post Sep 1 2009, 09:16 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

hahaha... we forget about this topic and post some pictures la!

I have not seen your chins for sometime shingin!!!
TSChinchillas
post Sep 1 2009, 10:54 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

Shingin, you tan have fungus around the eyes and nose, you must quickly treat it, if not later it wont grow any more fur.
TSChinchillas
post Sep 2 2009, 07:11 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

haha, when you deal with fungus often, then you will know how to spot the fungus. smile.gif The fur around that that's eyes is missing. The nose is from the second picture you can clearly see.
TSChinchillas
post Sep 6 2009, 12:23 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(shingin @ Sep 4 2009, 01:06 AM)

But now he is healthy and free from fungus liao la  smile.gif
Great! Just pay attention on his eyes, it look abnormal to me.

I also going to take some photos soon. biggrin.gif
TSChinchillas
post Sep 6 2009, 10:44 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

Pictures time! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Sep 6 2009, 10:45 PM
TSChinchillas
post Sep 7 2009, 12:21 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(shingin @ Sep 7 2009, 01:12 AM)
wahhhhhhhh  vmad.gif  how come ur chins looks so cute one??!! Jealous lah...

Aiyooo... the 1st one looks super duper cute lah, that is mosaic rite? I like mosaic with a lot of white, like snow white  biggrin.gif

More pic more pic  rclxm9.gif 
yes, first one is mosaic. biggrin.gif I like that mosaic also. very round n fat. laugh.gif hamtam all the food in the bowl. biggrin.gif

Added on September 7, 2009, 12:23 pm
QUOTE(bebee @ Sep 7 2009, 09:25 AM)
grrrr
the chin is so cute... wub.gif
Thanks! smile.gif

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Sep 7 2009, 12:23 PM
TSChinchillas
post Sep 8 2009, 11:14 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(stardust @ Sep 8 2009, 10:47 PM)
passing by ...
mr. chin , u received my payment or not?
Yes, received long time ago. terima kasih. laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on September 8, 2009, 11:15 pm
QUOTE(angelz47 @ Sep 7 2009, 04:47 PM)
i still like the extreme mosaic more hehe
tat one is tat one below is the extreme mosaic rite bro ang?
Yes. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Sep 8 2009, 11:15 PM
TSChinchillas
post Sep 11 2009, 04:06 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(Ruidon @ Sep 11 2009, 03:44 AM)
Hi ~
I got a question to ask ~
I got a chin where the tail got urine stain.. any idea how to clean it ?
This chin is notti enough to urine inside his food bowl .. I am thinking of getting a smaller food bowl for him to prevent this issue.

Somemore, I am now currently using a cage where the litter will drop down.. and I am planning to change to a
cage where it uses bedding.

Any recommanded bedding that can absorb water and is good ? I want to prevent urine stain on the body of my chin ~

Please Comment

Hi Ruidon,
Stain on the tail, give more often. If you using flat base cage with bedding this problem can reduce. You can also use a warm water and wipe to clean it if the stain is too stuborn to go away.

Changing bowl wont help to solve pee on the bowl. Can i know what feed you use in your food bowl?

You can use any wood shaving base bedding, it work well to absorb urine, Chipsi is a good choice.

Added on September 11, 2009, 4:08 pm
QUOTE(FernFerny @ Sep 11 2009, 09:48 AM)
wan to ask...s i know..chin is a very sensative animal rite...even a slightly harsh door shut will give a fright to it...so, how about the lightning and tundering? will it die of that too?
They are rodent, the sensitive to sound, that is they gift, to protect them self begin a prey model.

Thundering will frighten them, but not to a stage to die la... if not all chins die in the mountain of Andes long time ago la... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Sep 11 2009, 04:08 PM

45 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0469sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:41 AM