Chinchilla- Totoro, All are welcome!

vincent_cbl
post Aug 16 2008, 10:55 PM

37 posts

"chinchillas"....
how do i know my chinchilla in heat?
last two day i notice that my female chin's anus area was red and abit yellow white liquid material...
i'm worry....so i put water on tisu and clean it..!

i clean the bedding and the anus area with tisu...
if getting serious...what should i do ?
but i dont think my chin is in heat!
Haiz.... icon_question.gif ...
vincent_cbl
post Aug 18 2008, 10:18 AM

37 posts

Erm....now i have two female,the male chin i was change with friend(good friend) two month ago...
that redness anus chin is my friend change with me ......
if say abortion ...maybe not...cause my friend just have one chin...
but now ok already...i clean that area with tisu and some water and i keep changing the bedding...
now seem like ok then if for safety am i need to bring my chin to the vet?
vincent_cbl
post Aug 30 2008, 11:27 PM

37 posts

Hello everybody...
Happy Merdeka day...
kekek...

hello...everyone of you selling female chinchilla or not?
heheh....

today i went to midvalley,i saw 3 chinchillas there.
those chinchillas import from Netherland, is cute...but there is male! blush.gif
vincent_cbl
post Aug 31 2008, 01:09 AM

37 posts

because i like white or silver chin, then i have 2 female chin already...but grey in color...
one of the grey chin that i change with my friend is always keep beating the body...
my freind take care the chin now and under medical care...then she decide to get back...
so now i looking female chin.heheh...

i saw some chin in midvalley just now...it cute and also know how to stay on shoulder(from hand to shoulder) as well the promoter show me .. rclxm9.gif
so cute...

but all male chin..!

your black ebony chinchilla is male right?
do you have female chin...

vincent_cbl
post Aug 31 2008, 01:22 PM

37 posts

MY COMPUTER GOT PROBLEM,ONLY TYPE CAPITAL LETTER..

THE CHIN LOOK HEALTH.NO CHEWING FUR,I TRY TO POST THE PHOTO TO YOU OK...
HEHE...
THE DOCTOR SAID WANT TO GIVE INJECTION OR GIVING VITAMIN SUPPLY! TEHN WE DECIDE TO GIVE VITAMIN SUPPLY...BUT THE DOCTOR SAID IF GIVING VITAMIN SUPPLY TAKE TIME!

OK....THEN YOU WILL NOT SELLING YOU WHITE CHINCHILA OR HAVE TO WAIT FEW MONTH LATER ONLY SALE?

vincent_cbl
post Dec 25 2008, 01:10 AM

37 posts

hello.....marry christmas, why the chinchilla will growing the blank spot on his year after adult (after 8 months)?and a part of fur became gold color?my chinchilla is tan in color.
vincent_cbl
post Jan 5 2009, 01:43 AM

37 posts

hey , chinchillas !that day you ask me to post my chin picture right !this is my chin!hahaha.... biggrin.gif
haiz...the tan chin look not healty o...the fur quality became bad already and the ear got black spot lol doh.gif ...
but the white mosaic is okay la....same environment and food,one became healty and fat and became worst ne?
hahah....any brand of vitamin is good?can intro for me ar? thumbup.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
vincent_cbl
post Jan 5 2009, 12:33 PM

37 posts

your chin is cute, hahah thumbup.gif
i put them in my room,the cloth is for me to cover the top part of cage when i on the fan.
just top part only not the side.heheh...
but i on the air con as well lol...
if not then the wood shaving dust will fly everywhere in my room biggrin.gif

why my tan look dirty de....when my chin small is very nice color, fur quality and cute but not seem like "zao yong"...
vincent_cbl
post Jan 5 2009, 12:42 PM

37 posts

my location is kl (sri petaling)...then i give them as you said kay tee pellet lo,
the timoty hay, alfalfa, and the (oat, wheat and barrley)hay which is king brand.
erm...actually the taman megah pet shop intro me the vitamin that mix with water for them daily use,
but i dont want la....do you think then chin need it? tongue.gif

vincent_cbl
post Jan 5 2009, 01:11 PM

37 posts

ok.thank. that day the pet shop staff ask me to buy the vitamin because i ask them something about my chin,
then they intro me to buy the vitamin but no confident on him so i didt buy lol...so luckly....
smart consumer(joking only) blush.gif ....
anywhere thank you chinchillas, and i mention here again, i not a good owner, but you are the good advicer, you can say that!
previous i put my chinchillas in the fish tank one, you stop and ask me to buy the cage one ...remember?
hahahaha....and you ask me how to feed hay ?i think you forgot laio la....here got alot chinchin owner lol... rclxm9.gif
vincent_cbl
post Jan 5 2009, 08:43 PM

37 posts

Actually i want to buy the medium cage one but i think the cage will be use for 10 years then chose the expensive and the biggest lol... biggrin.gif
hahaha.... biggrin.gif
when i saw them jump here jump there , i am so happy....
love them so much...
buy chinchillas' cage is better la...everything is already inclusion....hahah...
the two chins are thank you so much lol...
because of you, they have big and nice cage!and nice food as well....

vincent_cbl
post Jan 7 2009, 11:44 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(waf3ng @ Jan 8 2009, 12:15 AM)
what is this pet...?

is it a rabbit or mouse or mini sheep...?  laugh.gif
this is very very expensive rabbit!hahaha.....
cute mah?

vincent_cbl
post Jan 9 2009, 12:22 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jan 8 2009, 04:52 PM)
Vincent, your chin may have fungus on around their eyes, do double check. The tan is obvious, i am sure have.
Alright....after i check!dont have woh...thankx!hehe...

vincent_cbl
post Jan 10 2009, 01:06 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jan 9 2009, 04:24 PM)
Really? then the fur around the eyes is missing. sad.gif
i notice that before, but i put the a teaspoon of the foot fungus on the sand bath to advoid fungus.
the fur around the eye is abit lighter then the fur color, this is 100 % not fungus (if fungus, there is abit red color and scale de, cause my chin got fungus before too).really.
but the eye lid, i ask you before right, i thought he got infection or what and i brought chin to two different pet clinic which is quite fomous one
(cant tell the name la, got alot of branch one) ,
i called the clinic before i went there wheather got doctor know how to cure the problem, they said yes!but when i go there, they seem like do know. vmad.gif
chin well eating and playing ,poo poo and pee pee also ok...ask chin owner also dont know what happen!some more he not getting serious or infection.
then just leave like that lol... sweat.gif

but this chin like to chew the cage, the plastic opening! hahha...how ar?
next two day, i try to post the chinchilla picture to show you his eye lid lol...maybe you got more then you know what happen ...
thank. any one of chin owner here got this problem? smile.gif i online serch also dont have the solution one...
vincent_cbl
post Jan 10 2009, 04:27 PM

37 posts

yalo...hahha...cause they know the opening can go out one, so i turn to the side and use the top opening,
then they wont chew the side open at all and stay to chew the top opening,
chew my cage, my heart very pain le...
hahaha...

i gave lava chewing toy....
they like it...

i sent the eye lid picture tomorrow for you k...chinchillas?
you chin got eye lid problem before?
or this is normal?
i show you tmr la...
thank ....
vincent_cbl
post Jan 12 2009, 12:25 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jan 11 2009, 05:35 PM)
one of my chin sleep like llike this.

yaya...mine too...
the grey chin can breath mah...?
becarefully...the fat pig white mosaic laying on it! cant breath then die o.. brows.gif
hahahah..... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
so.............cute!
vincent_cbl
post Jan 12 2009, 12:53 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jan 12 2009, 01:47 AM)
Haha, the grey chin take the white chin as blanket!!!!! biggrin.gif
hey...the blanket is too thick gou...!
hahah...but look enjoy.

Erm, look like after??? brows.gif
hahah...then sleep like that ! biggrin.gif

vincent_cbl
post Jan 12 2009, 02:38 PM

37 posts

hahah...joking la... tongue.gif
the chinchillas is yours one isit?
how young are there?
chinchillas mature at what age ar?
depent color right ,then 2 year normally mature already right ?

vincent_cbl
post Jan 27 2009, 06:14 AM

37 posts

hello...all the chinchillas member here.
you want to see the chinchilla star in movie.
yeaterday i watch movie at cinema which is singoporean movie.
The "fan wei fang" one ....i saw a cute chinchilla there.....
hahahah......

worth to see because the chinchilla is so cute de drool.gif .....

vincent_cbl
post Jan 27 2009, 02:08 PM

37 posts

yaya....you watch already ?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0393sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:24 PM