7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Chinchilla- Totoro, All are welcome!

11Jan
post Sep 28 2008, 09:54 PM

584 posts

Hi Shingin, how's Pebble now? Hope she's better..
11Jan
post Sep 29 2008, 08:30 AM

584 posts

LOL! Squashed by another chin?? hehe.. is it a baby?
11Jan
post Oct 6 2008, 11:37 AM

584 posts

umm.. chinchi means something else in Japanese. LOL! tongue.gif
11Jan
post Oct 6 2008, 03:19 PM

584 posts

no la.. kind friends love to teach me all these words hahahaha
11Jan
post Oct 7 2008, 11:50 AM

584 posts

Hi copyket, browse through this thread.. you will find your answer in some of the pages here. It's been discussed a few times already smile.gif have fun learning about chins!
11Jan
post Oct 8 2008, 09:23 PM

584 posts

HAHAHAHAHA must give chin a rest once in a while, cannot always play with it!!
11Jan
post Oct 9 2008, 11:28 PM

584 posts

Wow, your chinchilla so 'kuai', won't run off when you leave it in the bowl?
11Jan
post Oct 10 2008, 08:56 AM

584 posts

Is he the only one like that? Or are the rest also so kuai?
11Jan
post Oct 10 2008, 01:54 PM

584 posts

hahahaha, you chin sifu mah.. thought maybe you managed to train all of them until so kuai wink.gif
11Jan
post Oct 11 2008, 06:56 PM

584 posts

Hey.. I've also been looking for baby gas drops for my bunnies. Not that they need it now, but it's very helpful when they have GI stasis as a result of gas. So far I have not found any.

The active ingredient to look out for is Simethicone. Although I can't find baby gas drops with Simethicone, there are adult gas meds which contain Simethicone, such as Maalox and Alucid. I have a bottle of liquid Alucid at home, in case of emergencies tongue.gif touch wood, have not needed to use it so far!

From what I've read, Simethicone is very safe for rabbits, don't need to worry about giving a higher dosage than required cos there won't be any side effects on the rabbit.. I understand that it's safe for chinchillas too. Am I right, Chinchillas/other chin owners?

This post has been edited by 11Jan: Oct 11 2008, 06:59 PM
11Jan
post Oct 11 2008, 10:15 PM

584 posts

Chinchillas, what brand of medication do you keep on hand, for Simethicone?
11Jan
post Oct 12 2008, 09:23 PM

584 posts

Are you selling another type of hay, Chinchillas?
11Jan
post Oct 13 2008, 09:15 AM

584 posts

What type of hay is it?
11Jan
post Oct 14 2008, 09:27 AM

584 posts

Faster announce!! Cannot wait already hahaha tongue.gif tongue.gif
11Jan
post Oct 17 2008, 11:04 AM

584 posts

hehehe hope he doesn't enjoy the bikinis so much until he forgets about the chins tongue.gif tongue.gif
11Jan
post Oct 18 2008, 12:40 AM

584 posts

Eh? I thought Stardust got married a while back? Or am I confused with someone else? rclxub.gif

Anyway, CONGRATS STARDUST!! Have a great wedding!! Get your chins to be the ring-bearers tongue.gif
11Jan
post Oct 19 2008, 10:34 AM

584 posts

ya la! so long haven't eaten the salted chicken at the pasar malam already tongue.gif
11Jan
post Oct 19 2008, 03:31 PM

584 posts

Looks like he/she is very eager to be weighed biggrin.gif
11Jan
post Oct 20 2008, 12:10 PM

584 posts

HAHA! You must show us some pictures of him training to be Spider Chin!!!
11Jan
post Oct 21 2008, 11:16 AM

584 posts

I want to touch!!!!

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0202sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:30 AM