Israel declare war HAMAS operatives, inc Malaysia
ohman
May 16 2021, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(rd33 @ May 16 2021, 06:21 PM) war on msia? quite easy just stop all big MNCs investing in msia, stop trades MSIA with US/EU, and then stop buying petronas oil. we will be like nigeria in no time. brb imma go to Aussie as refugee. topkek. you have DaGe already, chill business as usual
faridnor
May 16 2021, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(white_ra @ May 16 2021, 06:27 PM) Imagine for the below scenario. Change the keyword of Israel to US. Change the keyword hamas to Isis. The keyword Malaysia remain unchanged. Wow. So what's the difference ? Terrorist is still terrorist. Shoot rocket to civilian is a barbaric act of terrorism. Those who support Hamas. Be careful.😄 And Israel is a terrorist state... Killing Palestinian for their lands...
jaycee1
May 16 2021, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(faridnor @ May 16 2021, 06:26 PM) Too many idiot here got brainwashed by Zionist propaganda. Supporting Palestinians for their right to live in Palestine is not equal to supporting terrorist/Hamas. Even many Palestinians despise Hamas extremists. Hello Mr 1 star. Who voted Hamas into power?
SUSRagingBalls

QUOTE(~min~ @ May 16 2021, 06:23 PM) operative what? read this, our pm openly in contact with hamas leader. some fucking terrorist breeding ground we are https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2021/05/...jsHWUHYayZKmL70But the defunct and completely shut down ltte more critical bro.
TSjudas

QUOTE(ukapaka @ May 16 2021, 06:17 PM) Bodo poyo thread. Edit - confirmed bodo thread. oh ya ka?
SUSDezs
QUOTE(faridnor @ May 16 2021, 06:26 PM) Too many idiot here got brainwashed by Zionist propaganda. Supporting Palestinians for their right to live in Palestine is not equal to supporting terrorist/Hamas. Even many Palestinians despise Hamas extremists. Zionist storm Al Aqsa Mosque when worshipers pray in peace, provoking angry response from all ppl around the world and Zionist control news agencies just repeating news about Hamas rockets, not crimes and atrocities of Zionist that has been going on for decades. If Israel want to go after extremists so be it. Those who choose that path should know the consequence. 99.99% Muslims all over the world just want their fellow brothers and sisters in Palestine live in peace... Without fear being evicted from their homes/lands. Looks like the idiot has arisen as rapidly as before. How about reading the shiet your friends are posting and tell me if its about rights to live or rights to boomba boomba. Ask their friends why if their friends so powerful why they not doing anything lur.. why ah why? cause the friends had enough of their friend's shiet maybe? nobody gives a fuk to begin with, and nobody will. dun need tin foil propaganda to support not giving any fcks. But we will screw cry father cry mother as if they did not have a choice. They did, for a very long time. Albeit its only really shitty options left now considering the cumulative years of making shitty choices. This post has been edited by Dezs: May 16 2021, 06:33 PM
smallcrab
May 16 2021, 06:33 PM

those PAS leaders are your easy target
oh waii
SUSDezs
May 16 2021, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(faridnor @ May 16 2021, 06:30 PM) And Israel is a terrorist state... Killing Palestinian for their lands... Hamas agrees with their rockets of retardation. Support.
SUSRagingBalls

I hope they aim correctly when they pew pew pew.
faridnor
QUOTE(Dezs @ May 16 2021, 06:32 PM) Looks like the idiot has arisen as rapidly as before. How about reading the shiet your friends are posting and tell me if its about rights to live or rights to boomba boomba. Ask their friends why if their friends so powerful why they not doing anything lur.. why ah why? cause the friends had enough of their friend's shiet maybe? nobody gives a fuk to begin with, and nobody will. dun need tin foil propaganda to support not giving any fcks. But we will screw cry father cry mother as if they did not have a choice. They did, for a very long time. Albeit its only really shitty options left now considering the cumulative years of making shitty choices. And u just keep repeating Zionist propaganda that's already over the news.... Move on..
Raddus
May 16 2021, 06:35 PM

China has no right to South China sea
Henry T
May 16 2021, 06:35 PM
Israel don't need a war to fight us. All they need is for big brother Uncle Sam to sanction us. We really have to tread carefully.
saiga
May 16 2021, 06:36 PM
Suddenly so many keyboard warrior chickens out. LOL
RGRaj
May 16 2021, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(Quang1819 @ May 16 2021, 06:14 PM) Btw, more terrorists gonna be eliminated!  Please eliminate the ones in Malaysia first. Wipe them clean, even those locals that actually support terrorism be it morally, physically, psychologically, or worse even monetarily. Well they see it as fighting for freedom. Even those returning ISIS fighters.
SUSDezs
May 16 2021, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(faridnor @ May 16 2021, 06:34 PM) And u just keep repeating Zionist propaganda that's already over the news.... Move on.. Sorry retard. I dun bring propaganda with me. I here just to trigger retards who are too dumb to know how retarded they are. Nobody gives a fuk. nobody. ever. go cry mother cry father. GO CRY, SCREAM, KICK, RAGE and send some extra suicide bombers, a few cartons extra of dumbfire rockets like how they have tried for years, see what happens. Then again unker shud stop giving fcks to, tiring to get butthurt with retards, later unker become just as retarded too.
SUSeksk
May 16 2021, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(Nightstalker93 @ May 16 2021, 06:03 PM) How they going to kill the Hamas operatives here? Send rockets to bomb or more surgical send operative to shoot? If this happens I worry about the innocent civilian collateral damage if send rockets to bomb. They already sent assassin's.. sudah bunuh sudah escaped .. PDRM tak dapat tangkap..
SUSDezs
May 16 2021, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(white_ra @ May 16 2021, 06:34 PM) And I never support Israel. Not support Hamas doesn't mean I have to support Israel. Do not be blinded by dualism. Nobody in the right mind supports the killing of civilians or systematic oppression of the weak. Were just here to point out how retarded their narrow minded POV is, but well were talking about retarded turds to begin with. But since they want to cry father cry mother then I must as well add popcorn when yahoodee decides to go on an actual killing spree like they did in 2014. then u see what is called an eye for an eye. This post has been edited by Dezs: May 16 2021, 06:42 PM
faridnor
May 16 2021, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(jaycee1 @ May 16 2021, 06:32 PM) Hello Mr 1 star. Who voted Hamas into power? All u know is to repeat Zionist propaganda. U know nothing about Palestinian struggle and u can't differentiate between fighting against oppression and terrorism.... I stand for innocent men, women and children of Palestinians who advocate for peace and protection of their rights.
J1g54w
May 16 2021, 06:41 PM
careful HAMAS might be your neighbour