Steam most players played 2021, CS GLobal Offensive

SUSMondello
post May 7 2021, 08:10 PM, updated 5y ago

74 posts

glad that CSGO took over DOTA ....anyway why dota no ppl play adi ?? i tot last time very hype ???

kesian ppl investing in dota...no regret investing in csgo...market here is getting more aggressive day by day

SUSMondello
post May 7 2021, 08:35 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(malaozhai @ May 7 2021, 08:32 PM)
surprised to see game that encourage player use hacks stay on top
play wat game oso got hack ....worst pay to win
SUSMondello
post May 7 2021, 08:50 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ May 7 2021, 08:43 PM)
cant blame them

most of the ppl grow up with dota its on a working life now

would you choose a game that just spam all skills and feel good about yourself such as LoL

or put in 2000 hours in dota  learning the mechanics , turn rates, runes , buyback , ro3 , scepters upgrade
and still feel shit about yourself

the learning curse is just too high for the newer generation of players that just want to get fun quick
the reason why csgo is still a hit despite until today....i wouldnt say is easy to master

but the commitment and time spent in 1 match,,....unlike dota once in game confirm 30-45mins average

SUSMondello
post May 7 2021, 09:32 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(kraziekd @ May 7 2021, 08:51 PM)
i rather spend my time on dota than csgo

that game is infected with hackers left n right
what makes me stick to csgo even im just casual player......the market there is crazily high....my steam wallet few hundred all comes from csgo market place...dota im not sure

QUOTE(freakenstein @ May 7 2021, 08:56 PM)
You mean the most hackers in a game? Every Matchmaking you play 95% you will run into hackers and Valve isn't doing sheet regarding it , it's been years and they still want to rely on their nonsense AI which doesn't detect a simply mathematical calculation of 0.01s hs 3 people.

Yet people just have to rely on other third party clients just to avoid blatant cheaters. I have over 6.8k hours on that game and finally i've gotten tired of it , yes dulu no life for that game.
everywhre oso got hackers....just enjoy the game...get some loot......sell in market...profit...earn money and buy more steam game

SUSMondello
post May 7 2021, 11:25 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ May 7 2021, 11:18 PM)
Miss those old days blue server every Friday night 8pm until 4am go mamak makan , teh tarik/o limau ais chit chat dota until 6am only go home sleep
BRJ setapak....3am still can see football
SUSMondello
post May 8 2021, 12:28 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Dezs @ May 7 2021, 11:55 PM)
unker just go into deathmatch and humkaling everyone with mesingan, damn puas... then can sleep after trolling a bit.
Tats the beauty...go in shoot2 troll2 kill2...quit anytime...good sleep...lucky u get some loots...no commitment

Unlike dota...fcking stress play non stop 1 game for 40mins...lose kena marah...win kena marah....trash talk....throw game...bla2..

Luckily i dun spend my years in dota...cs all the way

0.0138sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:05 PM