some story come out saying the women book wrong pickup location, the driver ask her walk over and tada we have a story of Grab driver fap in the car while driving in Peneng , LOL
dafuq... sendiri put wrong location walk few steps shj pun fitnah like this...?
We just learned at the police station that this was a misunderstanding. The other party was unable to put on the pants because he had a urine bag, and there was no indication that the driver had this problem on the grab side, which caused this misunderstanding. I was the only one at the time. Normal girls would panic when they saw this. And when there are only two people, it is impossible to take evidence, because if the driver really has a problem, I am a weak woman who is undoubtedly committing suicide. I solemnly apologize for this misunderstanding first
QUOTE(Cincai lar @ May 6 2021, 07:29 PM)
translation:
she go polis station made report,.. found out is misunderstanding,.. the Grab driver got urine bag b'cos of medical condition,.. thats why the pants cannot be worn properly,..
lulz,.. kasi sue sama dia for defamation,..
This post has been edited by y500: May 6 2021, 07:30 PM