AstraZeneca Vaccination Diary, Will update here in case of any symptoms

hihihehe
post Jun 24 2021, 02:21 PM

13,776 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Jun 24 2021, 01:54 PM)
Doctors advise to take panadol after jab.
Remember to take after your second jab
take IF you feeling sick.
hihihehe
post Jul 2 2021, 10:43 AM

13,776 posts

going to have 1st dose tml
here goes nothing
hihihehe
post Jul 7 2021, 01:43 PM

13,776 posts

QUOTE(#$9876543 @ Jul 7 2021, 12:24 PM)
Another empty syringe incident. Police report lodged. Our first dose not sure full dose or not. KJ acknowledge but no further action. Make sure our second dose we verify ourselves.
i took my 1st dose last weekend and everything like happened too quickly
the nurse was like rushing but got mention the syringe ml then jab. i dont have chance to look at it yet lol

QUOTE(Platonic @ Jul 7 2021, 01:38 PM)
Took AZ vaccination today 7/7/2021 at 9am

Decided to take the jab on my right arm as I’ve tendency to sleep on my left.
Needle was painless just have to keep breathing when it’s inserted in.
Felt slightly sore arms and going through a mild headache.
Decided not to take any panadol at the moment, been hydrating myself with vitamin c and coconut water.
ya let your body do the work and take panadol only if you cant tahan

i just had a very mild fever and cold so never take panadol. 3rd day back to normal
hihihehe
post Jul 7 2021, 11:46 PM

13,776 posts

QUOTE(karirzies @ Jul 7 2021, 09:13 PM)
pretty much same for most of us cucukaz
my 1st dose from EU

but i guess my 2nd will be thai in september
hihihehe
post Jul 8 2021, 11:06 AM

13,776 posts

w
QUOTE(lulusantos @ Jul 8 2021, 12:03 AM)
My second dose is only 8 weeks apart..
Should I accept it? How u guys delay it to 9 weeks?
did you count by weeks?

when 1st dose and 2nd dose?
hihihehe
post Jul 15 2021, 09:46 AM

13,776 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jul 15 2021, 08:12 AM)
Hey bro I have the same chest ache on the upper left side of my chest which is dull ache which cause some sort of breathing difficulty sometimes. This appear around the 4th day.
This is my 6th day and I’m still having some sort of chest ache.
So I’m kinda worried and wondering what should I do? I was thinking of visiting a hospital but I’m also scared of hospital cause of the high cases.
so u prefer to risk urself not to know what happening to your body than visiting the hospital?

hihihehe
post Jul 21 2021, 10:31 AM

13,776 posts

any1 getting sore shoulder at the same arm you jabbed after few days/weeks?

my shoulder feel about "sour" but not sure related to my workout or not
hihihehe
post Jul 21 2021, 12:50 PM

13,776 posts

QUOTE(dumay @ Jul 21 2021, 12:03 PM)
yes bro I had vaccine on the 9th of July now arm suddenly sore and red at injection site after .. 12 days ..
my injection side is ok. no red no sore but only the shoulder

it was ok for 2 weeks

0.0272sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:55 AM