AstraZeneca Vaccination Diary, Will update here in case of any symptoms

christ14
post Jun 2 2021, 02:32 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Jun 2 2021, 02:29 PM)
actually adult has long forgotten how's its like to have an injection, injection spot numb/cramp/ pain for few days is very normal, coz the moment inject into your muscle, it would injure the muscle already. just like you do extreme stretching, sports, exercise and stuffs, the next day sure like kena banged by lorry.

experiencing side effect sickness like fever, vomit, dizziness means your body is reacting and adapt to the vaccine, just like babies having fever after vaccination, which isn't a bad sign either.

pussy adults, macam end of the world doh.gif
thats why small small not die big big trouble people

dulu budak2 inject macam2 ok je, pun vaccine juga

but for people who doesnt experience the said illness should be take time for the immune system to adapt hmm.gif if ada fever and all that is the body response liao bruce.gif
christ14
post Jun 2 2021, 02:41 PM

1,567 posts

can exercise or not??
christ14
post Jun 2 2021, 03:04 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(HuorEarfalas @ Jun 2 2021, 03:02 PM)
Better don't? You've destroyed part of your arm muscle during injection. Jogging maybe can la.. but heavy exercise where arm muscles are required, better don't la
no pain no gain bruce.gif
christ14
post Jun 24 2021, 01:47 PM

1,567 posts

D day at 9am yesterday - first 4 hour in gotted diarrhea

first 8 hours felt like something tingling

after dinner temp shot up over 40degc

trying not to get in paracetamol even though the consultation doc say required to take

cant sleep at night, kinda warm all over

woke up with migraine and sore arm, body felt like tahi, feels like someone run over you with a tractor
christ14
post Jun 24 2021, 05:57 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Jun 24 2021, 01:54 PM)
Doctors advise to take panadol after jab.
Remember to take after your second jab
haha with news the 2nd jab is gona be worse... ill take no chance without

QUOTE(Chyan @ Jun 24 2021, 01:55 PM)
Why want to suffer without taking paracetamol to reduce fever? Just once in a while right, or better still, for this one time only.
at the time it was for the lulz, bangwall.gif but its one of those moments where one regret

QUOTE(overthemoon @ Jun 24 2021, 02:10 PM)
How old are you?? Young punk??!!

If you need to suppress the fever by taking panadol, just take it. Unless you are allergic to it.

Get better pronto!
3 series liao, thanks notworthy.gif unwarranted, i thought i could take it lol

QUOTE(customer2 @ Jun 24 2021, 02:30 PM)
Take paracetamol and drink more coconut water and go lie on bed.

I felt normal after taking 1 tablet of 650mg paracetamol and drinking coconut water and lie on bed for 1 hour.

I continue to work from home now and my body temperature is lower.
my temp still hovering around the yellow zone doh.gif cant go anywhere as the temp scan confirm will tit tit tit tit ranting.gif
christ14
post Jun 25 2021, 12:54 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Jun 24 2021, 10:16 PM)
It really gave me a bad case of hangover. As if I drank mix cocktails of liquor the night before. Then chills and all. I regretted jabbing on my sleeping side. It was an awful sleep tbh. laugh.gif
when the doc asked wheres your writing hand, and im like huh?!?! got diff meh? nobody writes these day anyway lol but yeah the numb soreness is shakehead.gif

0.0467sec    0.39    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:00 PM