good job TS, pls update us on ur daily progress
and just ignore these bastard ktards that wishes for ur death, pretty sure they are jealous of u getting vaccine
AstraZeneca Vaccination Diary, Will update here in case of any symptoms
May 6 2021, 09:56 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
200 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: kch |
good job TS, pls update us on ur daily progress
and just ignore these bastard ktards that wishes for ur death, pretty sure they are jealous of u getting vaccine |
Jun 3 2021, 08:16 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
200 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: kch |
i went on last saturday, during that viral havoc, messy full of crowd at wtckl's ppv. i drive n parked at sunway putra mall at 3pm. my schedule was on 3:30, but because of the delay, i got my jab at 6:30pm. left around 8pm. parking was RM9 (i used TnG so i cant claim free 2 hrs parking) vaccine kicked in around 9pm that night, i started shivering. took 2 biji panadol and was ok. next day on sunday i got fever attack 3 times. monday morning again kena fever. but now im ok, just my arm still sore BuncitPesonawan, khelben, and 1 other liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0328sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:05 AM |