AstraZeneca Vaccination Diary, Will update here in case of any symptoms

SUSCrimsonKing
post Jul 2 2021, 06:14 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(#$9876543 @ Jul 2 2021, 06:06 AM)
2nd dose on 20 July. Not good Fung sui given that day lol.
Got your second dose appointment also want to complain. doh.gif

SUSCrimsonKing
post Jul 2 2021, 06:22 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(#$9876543 @ Jul 2 2021, 06:18 AM)
Of all days give me Hari Korban 😆
Sorry, I didn't know that 20th July is a public holiday. tongue.gif

SUSCrimsonKing
post Jul 7 2021, 03:48 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Orzie @ Jul 7 2021, 03:39 PM)
yay took my 2nd AZ jab at PWTC just now.

Please note the police will only allow us to enter PWTC 30 min prior to appointment time stated in MySejahtera. Not sure if they still allow family with same date different timing to masuk sekali or not.

I do noticed many ppl standing and wait by the main road.

Please bring umbrella if its rainy/cloudy especially if you park at Basement/outdoor.
Coz you need to walk all the way from car park, thru the car park entrance itself, and walk to PWTC main gate. All elevators / lobby entrance in car park are closed.

Appointment 2 pm, sampai 1.30 pm, no queue terus masuk and cucuk around 1.35 pm, habis observation and left at 1.50 pm.

Total took 20 minutes saja. My station looks quite empty and can see the volunteers are kinda relax and free jer.

Will update if any side-effect arises.
Congratulations!

You are welcome to update your side-effects experience in my thread. Thank you! smile.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5164592

SUSCrimsonKing
post Jul 8 2021, 08:55 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(Orzie @ Jul 7 2021, 08:09 PM)
ohh thanks for the link! Turned out my 1st dose from Korea and 2nd dose from Thailand
My first dose from Sweden. Dunno what my second dose will be in mid-August

This post has been edited by CrimsonKing: Jul 8 2021, 08:56 AM
SUSCrimsonKing
post Jul 14 2021, 02:07 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Jul 14 2021, 02:03 PM)
Done 2nd jab of CucukMyAz at PWTC 2 days ago.

Surprisingly no side effect this round.

The process was faster than the 1st dose. Just bring your card and make sure your mysejahtera status was updated that same day.
I have my vaccination card (for first dose) and consent form.

Is the consent form required to bring as well?

SUSCrimsonKing
post Jul 14 2021, 02:12 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Jul 14 2021, 02:11 PM)
I brought it (since they stapled it together with the card). But they never looked at the form.

They checked the card during registration and wrote the info on the card at the observation hall.
Thanks Billy. thumbsup.gif

0.0391sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:38 AM