APU or MMU or other uni good in IT

Human Nature
post May 4 2021, 03:03 PM

- student of human nature -
26,532 posts

QUOTE(Jasminewoop @ May 4 2021, 02:55 PM)
hi, waiting for my spm result.
As the tittle says, which uni is good in IT
Personally, I wanna go for diploma>degree in data science/ data related
I'm interested in bioinformatics too but in malaysia? meh.
i heard quite a lot of my friends said that apu is quite good but i also read quite alot of negative reviews about apu and some of them say mmu is gud
i wanna enhance my english skill, thus, is mmu good for enhancing my eng communication? Or they all speak malay...:/ I heard that there's quite alot of malay in mmu cyberjaya
so..im kinda afraid that i would communicate bm with them instead eng
how bout the syllabus of apu and mmu, heard that apu syllabus kinda outdated and mmu is better than apu lolz :/
can i pursue further education at overseas after getting mmu diploma/degree?
need welp, cant decide which uni.
sorry if i gave u stroke from reading my sos cry.gif
my grammar sucks doh.gif 
*no money for monash and nottingham bye.gif
Hi, you may join our MMU community here and post any specific question related to it.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3722373&hl=

To address some of your immediate concern, English is used in the teaching and learning while the demographic composition in MMU is well balanced. University is a good place to mingle around and communicate with one another.

Human Nature
post May 4 2021, 03:13 PM

- student of human nature -
26,532 posts

QUOTE(Raikodon @ May 4 2021, 03:10 PM)
Im from MMU, did my major in ITM, now knows as BIA(with more additional subjects).. just grad less than a year and got a job from my internship, straight fulltime. Feel free to ask any question regarding IT at MMU.
Hi there, can I add you to the list of MMU Lowyatians and tag you if others ask questions related to your field?

MMU Lowyat Network

0.0207sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:07 AM