1,803 posts

I rather have covid than take vaccine to be honest
SUSkevin23
post May 3 2021, 06:55 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(joedpa82 @ May 3 2021, 06:52 AM)
I'm sure you'll  get it. Just go around maskless and not sanitized in those red zones.
Unless someone infected cough into ur face or u always touch ur face with ur dirty hands, its not that easy to get it.

Ppl keep thinking the virus is flying around the air and u just need to walk around to get it. No, thats not how it spreads.
SUSkevin23
post May 3 2021, 07:06 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ May 3 2021, 07:01 AM)
This is the exact attitude why cases are rising. Its not so easy to get it or it won't happen to me
As long u sanitize frequently and dont touch ur face often, u will be fine.

There is a reason why a certain race contributes the most covid cases and biggest clusters

Go figure yea
SUSkevin23
post May 3 2021, 07:31 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ May 3 2021, 07:20 AM)
Mind u, the main route of spread is via respiratory drolwts which u breath in. Usually thru close contact with a positive patient. Or u r in a confined space which the air has been contaminated by viral particles floating in the air.
The viral particles does not float in the air forever. The infected guy has to be right up coughing in ur face for u to get it . And being in close contact does not 100% guarantee u will get it .

Not he cough at 10am, then u walk past at 1030am and breathe in the air. No u wont get it.

U guys should not be overparanoid. Its been already more than a year since covid started. If its so easy to get, u guys would have gotten it long long time ago .

SUSkevin23
post May 3 2021, 07:34 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ May 3 2021, 07:32 AM)
Don’t spread nonsense ... it’s been shown that aerosols can spread Covid...

Read this
Yes aerosols dont stay in the air for long. Probably few minutes max. U dont spread fear and nonsense lah.

Within few minutes ur aerosols are already vaporized by the heat from the sun lah.

And its clearly written in the article, most transmission is "short distance". I guess u didnt even read the article. Just read the title? Topkek

Go take a water spray bottle, spray water in the air. See how many seconds or minutes it takes for the water to vaporize.

Thats why Msians need to educate themselves further on how covid is transmitted and not make a fool out of themselves

This post has been edited by kevin23: May 3 2021, 07:39 AM
SUSkevin23
post May 3 2021, 08:38 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ May 3 2021, 08:34 AM)
I m wondering did u go thru all the datas and facts before spewing un verified "facts" of urs?

source: https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/m...sars-cov-2.html
I guess u didnt even read ur own article.

SUSkevin23
post May 3 2021, 09:00 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(billyboy @ May 3 2021, 08:58 AM)
hi

[serious question] any statistics on race n covid ? or its anecdotal ?

tks

In b4 they form the majority in msia, of course they have the most cases.
U do the maths based on percentage and see if its logical or not.

Percentage of malay population vs cina population

0.0150sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:57 AM