shopee preferred seller help, unfair terms
TS-Bel-
Apr 30 2021, 10:49 AM, updated 5y ago
any shopee preferred sellers here? recently been getting forced by them to shutdown my lazada store to continue being a preferred seller on shopee.  checked back my preferred seller agreement, and there was a mention of this, but only during Shopee festival events, but now am being forced to choose to only sell on Shopee to maintain the status. the preferred seller on Shopee actually increases my sales, but my store on Lazada also generates similar amount of sales from a very different customer base. any sifu have advice on how to circumvent this aside from creating different store/name because i'm the only supplier of the product in the Malaysia, and Shopee might eventually figure it out and remove my preferred seller status. anyone else think this is unfair practice by shopee?
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
Apr 30 2021, 10:51 AM
couple week ago, i see many laughing at alibaba fines on this issue and many laugh ........ hahahhahaha
epsilon_chinwk86
Apr 30 2021, 10:52 AM
Use your wife/father/mother identity open another store?
netmatrix
Apr 30 2021, 10:53 AM
Open another store la.
zemega
Apr 30 2021, 10:54 AM
Definitely unfair. This is a monopoly practise. Doesn't this breach anti-monopoly law? You should viral this and get the relevant ministries well informed about this. Cite the action of China on Alibaba for your case.
Boom Mortar

use different store name at each platform but selling same item cannot?
Juggerballz
Sohai you opted for the "Priority Seller Program", you cannot sell on their main competitor's platform as per the agreement.
You already got extra exposure on Shopee platform by them giving you the "Priority Seller" pilot program.
Dai sei you selling on Lazada, 1 leg step into 2 boats?
LamboSama
Boycott shopee
AeolusLite
Apr 30 2021, 10:55 AM

is this the discounted fees on FS15 offered recently?
This post has been edited by AeolusLite: Apr 30 2021, 10:55 AM
fujirock
Apr 30 2021, 10:56 AM
no wonder i see so many lazmall seller some got the "on vacation", now i know what is the reason. wow, shopee so bad! really not fair ya.
limfreelance
Apr 30 2021, 10:58 AM
shopee seller here. click my signi..to see my item and my rating.
xcxa23
ERM Their platform Their rules
pretty23
yeah yeah... monopoly war start.
So happy now.
azbro
Apr 30 2021, 11:00 AM
No choice as you agreed to the terms already.
Randomization
QUOTE(fujirock @ Apr 30 2021, 10:56 AM) no wonder i see so many lazmall seller some got the "on vacation", now i know what is the reason. wow, shopee so bad! really not fair ya. Why is it not fair when it is already stated in the agreement? Are you one of those who complain father mother when you break the rules knowingly? Edit : I think you can still sell on both platform, just need to forgo the "preferred seller" status. This post has been edited by Randomization: Apr 30 2021, 11:01 AM
TS-Bel-
QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 30 2021, 10:53 AM) i'm the sole distributor of the product and now only slowly growing. even if i open another store under a different name/person, quite likely they will still figure it out and harass me to shut down my lazada store.
limfreelance
QUOTE(Juggerballz @ Apr 30 2021, 10:54 AM) Sohai you opted for the "Priority Seller Program", you cannot sell on their main competitor's platform as per the agreement. You already got extra exposure on Shopee platform by them giving you the "Priority Seller" pilot program. Dai sei you selling on Lazada, 1 leg step into 2 boats? Ya..true, unless u use another dupe for lazada. actually shopee pon many dupe account, same product and price (from same source of china warehouse) but the name is lain lah.
SUSdemamkuning
Apr 30 2021, 11:02 AM

Bruh just choose one.
Shopee or lazada. They're competitors. So they will compete.
Why greedy. You want greedy open own platforn bodo
SUSCmyong88
QUOTE(zemega @ Apr 30 2021, 10:54 AM) Definitely unfair. This is a monopoly practise. Doesn't this breach anti-monopoly law? You should viral this and get the relevant ministries well informed about this. Cite the action of China on Alibaba for your case. Have you ever visit a mcd inside Shell or petron?
SUSrtk74
QUOTE(limfreelance @ Apr 30 2021, 11:00 AM) Ya..true, unless u use another dupe for lazada. actually shopee pon many dupe account, same product and price (from same source of china warehouse) but the name is lain lah. This^ One specific item, same item name while price differs by 1%. But anyone can see its run by same person
JLA
Apr 30 2021, 11:03 AM
lazada malaysia should report to anti monopoly minister
ihm11

taobao got fined 4 exactly dis same monopolistic tactic recently in china
mayb can try lodge komplain with domestic trade dept
pretty sure their rules dun supersede the law
Cookie101
QUOTE(Boom Mortar @ Apr 30 2021, 10:54 AM) use different store name at each platform but selling same item cannot? Can But many seller use simple way out. Publish same name on both resulting in AI auto detection easier. Many publish their links to both platforms which is bobo.
Zack Styler
Apr 30 2021, 11:05 AM
TS what is your store link on Shopee?
billyboy
Apr 30 2021, 11:06 AM
Malaysia Competition Commission (MyCC) The Malaysia Competition Commission (MyCC) was established on 1 April 2011 with the purpose of enforcing the Competition Act 2010 (CA 2010). The Competition Commission safeguards the process of free and fair competition in commercial markets for the benefit of consumer welfare, efficiency of enterprises and the development of the economy as a whole. https://www.mycc.gov.my/report lah
netmatrix
Apr 30 2021, 11:09 AM
WTF man? Even if you open another store, you can call it authorized REDISTRIBUTOR. C'mon man thats how things work.
You never learn anything from the Cha Time Tealive thing at all?
editboy
Apr 30 2021, 11:14 AM

Do you still need to be Shopee Preferred seller if you say you're the only supplier for that product?
This post has been edited by editboy: Apr 30 2021, 11:15 AM
ApocalypseSoon
Apr 30 2021, 11:15 AM

Customer Rating > Preferred Seller
If you already have >1K of rating and low prices, then then the preferred status will be less important.
If you just setup your store "Preferred Seller" status is important to capture the market & gain customer trust.
This post has been edited by ApocalypseSoon: Apr 30 2021, 11:18 AM
AdisonMak
Apr 30 2021, 11:15 AM

report to mcmc
x-frame
Apr 30 2021, 11:19 AM
1. Tell shopee you will comply. 2. Shut Down lazada or set to vacation. 3. Setup new account in lazada. 4. Please la... use different name. 5. Then Shhhhhhhh!!!!!
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
Apr 30 2021, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(zemega @ Apr 30 2021, 10:54 AM) Definitely unfair. This is a monopoly practise. Doesn't this breach anti-monopoly law? You should viral this and get the relevant ministries well informed about this. Cite the action of China on Alibaba for your case. u must be gone wild, according to /K legal expert Malaysia Law is much much better than KKNCCP law. btw malaysia dont have monopoly act.
Syie9^_^
Apr 30 2021, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(zemega @ Apr 30 2021, 12:24 PM) Definitely unfair. This is a monopoly practise. Doesn't this breach anti-monopoly law? You should viral this and get the relevant ministries well informed about this. Cite the action of China on Alibaba for your case. Report to KPPDNK for shopee monopoly practise
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
Apr 30 2021, 11:22 AM
so many /kxpert with superd/brilliant/excellence idea .... close and open another one, really topkek.
JimbeamofNRT
Apr 30 2021, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(-Bel- @ Apr 30 2021, 10:49 AM) any shopee preferred sellers here? recently been getting forced by them to shutdown my lazada store to continue being a preferred seller on shopee.  checked back my preferred seller agreement, and there was a mention of this, but only during Shopee festival events, but now am being forced to choose to only sell on Shopee to maintain the status. the preferred seller on Shopee actually increases my sales, but my store on Lazada also generates similar amount of sales from a very different customer base. any sifu have advice on how to circumvent this aside from creating different store/name because i'm the only supplier of the product in the Malaysia, and Shopee might eventually figure it out and remove my preferred seller status. anyone else think this is unfair practice by shopee?  are you the one who selling durian condom?
SUSDezs
Apr 30 2021, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(-Bel- @ Apr 30 2021, 10:49 AM) any shopee preferred sellers here? recently been getting forced by them to shutdown my lazada store to continue being a preferred seller on shopee.  checked back my preferred seller agreement, and there was a mention of this, but only during Shopee festival events, but now am being forced to choose to only sell on Shopee to maintain the status. the preferred seller on Shopee actually increases my sales, but my store on Lazada also generates similar amount of sales from a very different customer base. any sifu have advice on how to circumvent this aside from creating different store/name because i'm the only supplier of the product in the Malaysia, and Shopee might eventually figure it out and remove my preferred seller status. anyone else think this is unfair practice by shopee?  U tak suka u keluar.. Want use platform orang but when make money want complain CCP sini sana. inb4 guna hotak la.. have different ID's and codes/etc for LZD platform and they cannot crossref dy. Unless LZD share info with Shopee which CCP surely will never do
TRAZE99
Apr 30 2021, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(-Bel- @ Apr 30 2021, 11:00 AM) i'm the sole distributor of the product and now only slowly growing. even if i open another store under a different name/person, quite likely they will still figure it out and harass me to shut down my lazada store. like that you fail to expend your company dy lo////....buat dupe(proxy) pun tak tau.  if buat dupe pun kena kantoi....man i can tell you,you cannot compete in e-platform la. if you ever notice,shopee/lazada/tabao....many different name shop but all same one seller. This post has been edited by TRAZE99: Apr 30 2021, 11:34 AM
incubus_skj
Apr 30 2021, 11:31 AM
bukak dupe la bodo
nebula87
Apr 30 2021, 11:33 AM
By the way, since when Shopee agent communicate with you via Whatsapp?
upcars
Apr 30 2021, 11:34 AM

This is like listing your products on tesco shelves while same product listing on aeon big shelves. Ok wat I see no wrong.
msacras
Apr 30 2021, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(Cmyong88 @ Apr 30 2021, 11:02 AM) Have you ever visit a mcd inside Shell or petron? Yes, what’s the issue with that?
TRAZE99
Apr 30 2021, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(JLA @ Apr 30 2021, 11:03 AM) lazada malaysia should report to anti monopoly minister maybe our govermeent already know....mau like china sekali denda few hundred million.
msacras
Apr 30 2021, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(ApocalypseSoon @ Apr 30 2021, 11:15 AM) Customer Rating > Preferred Seller If you already have >1K of rating and low prices, then then the preferred status will be less important. If you just setup your store "Preferred Seller" status is important to capture the market & gain customer trust. I do buy from non-preferred seller (can’t use coins and unlikely to have vouchers) but the minimum it should provide free shipping.
x-frame
Apr 30 2021, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(upcars @ Apr 30 2021, 11:34 AM) This is like listing your products on tesco shelves while same product listing on aeon big shelves. Ok wat I see no wrong. It depends on the store. If the store dont allow and tell you upfront, then that is the store policy. But his issue with TS, can easily be handle by creat a dupe.
nonnon
Apr 30 2021, 11:40 AM

make ur onw platform. do watever u like. their house, their rules
Zot
Apr 30 2021, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(-Bel- @ Apr 30 2021, 11:00 AM) i'm the sole distributor of the product and now only slowly growing. even if i open another store under a different name/person, quite likely they will still figure it out and harass me to shut down my lazada store. In Shoppe I can see some like 4 or 5 shops same owner one. Price might be different by 1 or 2 sen if not the same but if one stock color is out, all other shop also out. Even if you are sole distributor, can sell on another shop name what. Perhaps register on someone else name.
x-frame
Apr 30 2021, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(Zot @ Apr 30 2021, 11:40 AM) In Shoppe I can see some like 4 or 5 shops same owner one. Price might be different by 1 or 2 sen if not the same but if one stock color is out, all other shop also out. Even if you are sole distributor, can sell on another shop name what. Perhaps register on someone else name. Lazada also same lar.... 1 seller got like 5-6 shops. Just playing around with the price to attract customer.
pipedream
Apr 30 2021, 11:46 AM
i think fair game, if u wanna get priority exposure then u gotta live with their terms, not like they are banning u outright
but preferred seller really stronk
item always listed first page
Zot
Apr 30 2021, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(x-frame @ Apr 30 2021, 11:44 AM) Lazada also same lar.... 1 seller got like 5-6 shops. Just playing around with the price to attract customer. One practice I hate in Lazada is the selling price huge difference between seller, but the add shipping cost end up about same price. What the hell shipping price 10x selling item price. Attract customer like this
andrewhtf
Apr 30 2021, 11:49 AM
That's an agreement you have signed all right. But that doesn't stop you from lodging a complaint to mycc https://www.mycc.gov.my/legislation
teehk_tee
Apr 30 2021, 11:50 AM
Lel
Just don't become preferred. Simple. I refuse to let them hold me ransom
upcars
Apr 30 2021, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(x-frame @ Apr 30 2021, 11:39 AM) It depends on the store. If the store dont allow and tell you upfront, then that is the store policy. But his issue with TS, can easily be handle by creat a dupe. I wouldn't call it a dupe la. Is fair play ma. As merchandiser u should be able to sell wherever u wish unless there are manipulations in pricing or transfer pricing which I don't think is there.
bashlyner
Apr 30 2021, 11:51 AM

I think exclusive deal isn't consider as monopoly? Unless the platform really monopolize the market, as of now I would say Shopee haven't dominate the market yet.
keong_boy
Apr 30 2021, 11:51 AM

Habisla, everyone here baited by shopee, now they know your secret, gonna catch those with dupp acct on another platform.
loserguy
Apr 30 2021, 11:53 AM
Dupe account budaya kita!!!
owai ...
DallasToler-Wade
Apr 30 2021, 11:55 AM
this definitely breaches the competition act. You can report this lah.....we consumers benefit from HEALTHY competition. Askin the sellers to close shop is like cb la, why so insecure one?
DallasToler-Wade
Apr 30 2021, 12:01 PM
I wonder if lazada knows about this?? i mean there is a need for proper regulation la, everyone is screaming digital onboarding but if no proper laws then all your smaller players will die la I dont think this is the first time pee pee is doing this la, i have seen people openly saying on social media that they are asked to shut down their accounts now must wait for proper action to be taken, question is bila???? QUOTE(JLA @ Apr 30 2021, 11:03 AM) lazada malaysia should report to anti monopoly minister
tky1993
Apr 30 2021, 12:03 PM
You are referring to preferred seller or priority seller?
netmatrix
Apr 30 2021, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(keong_boy @ Apr 30 2021, 11:51 AM) Habisla, everyone here baited by shopee, now they know your secret, gonna catch those with dupp acct on another platform. Malaysia apa law?
DallasToler-Wade
Apr 30 2021, 12:05 PM
remember grab also kena something similar? QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 30 2021, 12:04 PM)
SUSCmyong88
Apr 30 2021, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(msacras @ Apr 30 2021, 11:36 AM) Yes, what’s the issue with that? It's not monopoly. It's commitment. You want to put mcd in Petronas, then there will commitment from both side, 1 of which is no mcd in any petrol station other than Petronas for a period of time. In layman's term, exclusivity.
razorozar
Apr 30 2021, 12:12 PM

Lol TS kena kantoi...
mushigen
Apr 30 2021, 12:13 PM
Only in Malaysia do we have stupid consumers being happy with monopolistic tactics.
DallasToler-Wade
Apr 30 2021, 12:15 PM
you took the words right out of my mouth QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 30 2021, 12:13 PM) Only in Malaysia do we have stupid consumers being happy with monopolistic tactics.
netmatrix
Apr 30 2021, 12:16 PM
Aiyo TS. Close the lazada store and open a new RESELLER store back in lazada, priced 10 cent more. Kawtim.
x-frame
Apr 30 2021, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(keong_boy @ Apr 30 2021, 11:51 AM) Habisla, everyone here baited by shopee, now they know your secret, gonna catch those with dupp acct on another platform. Dupe account not easy to find yo... If you silap, then u ban a genuine acc, then your reputation habis...
wailam
Apr 30 2021, 12:19 PM
read T&S before you sign lah
Chaud
Apr 30 2021, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(Juggerballz @ Apr 30 2021, 10:54 AM) Sohai you opted for the "Priority Seller Program", you cannot sell on their main competitor's platform as per the agreement. You already got extra exposure on Shopee platform by them giving you the "Priority Seller" pilot program. Dai sei you selling on Lazada, 1 leg step into 2 boats? yup...1 leg step 2 boats... like piap 2 girls at the same time
ShadowR1
Apr 30 2021, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(Juggerballz @ Apr 30 2021, 10:54 AM) Sohai you opted for the "Priority Seller Program", you cannot sell on their main competitor's platform as per the agreement. You already got extra exposure on Shopee platform by them giving you the "Priority Seller" pilot program. Dai sei you selling on Lazada, 1 leg step into 2 boats? As usual la ... all the perks I want All the term that come with the perks ... cry fader mader not fair ditindas. Ts Workaround tau ... workaround. Tutup mata pick one minister and follo.
ukapaka
Apr 30 2021, 12:32 PM

TS. Ask them to reply back by email so you have a black and white on their unfair practice. Then sent to KPDN liao.
K.I.T.T
Apr 30 2021, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(-Bel- @ Apr 30 2021, 11:00 AM) i'm the sole distributor of the product and now only slowly growing. even if i open another store under a different name/person, quite likely they will still figure it out and harass me to shut down my lazada store. u bukak store lain. nama lain kat lazada. gambar tu jangan sama. harga tu kasi jack up sikit. u cari la member ke jiran ke share profit 50/50 uruskan akaun tu, Warranty / Packaging / Delivery - u punya kerja. Engagement / Support - member / jiran punya kerja.
O-haiyo
Apr 30 2021, 12:53 PM
TS you broke the rules now you claim unfair treatment? this kind of ppl...
andrekua2
Apr 30 2021, 12:55 PM
Jual apa? Bagi discount code la
Juggerballz
Apr 30 2021, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(-Bel- @ Apr 30 2021, 10:49 AM) any shopee preferred sellers here? recently been getting forced by them to shutdown my lazada store to continue being a preferred seller on shopee.  checked back my preferred seller agreement, and there was a mention of this, but only during Shopee festival events, but now am being forced to choose to only sell on Shopee to maintain the status. the preferred seller on Shopee actually increases my sales, but my store on Lazada also generates similar amount of sales from a very different customer base. any sifu have advice on how to circumvent this aside from creating different store/name because i'm the only supplier of the product in the Malaysia, and Shopee might eventually figure it out and remove my preferred seller status. anyone else think this is unfair practice by shopee?  You are not a "Preferred" seller, stop using the term. They're clamping you down because of the "Priority" seller program.
Juggerballz
Apr 30 2021, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(-Bel- @ Apr 30 2021, 10:49 AM) any shopee preferred sellers here? recently been getting forced by them to shutdown my lazada store to continue being a preferred seller on shopee.  checked back my preferred seller agreement, and there was a mention of this, but only during Shopee festival events, but now am being forced to choose to only sell on Shopee to maintain the status. the preferred seller on Shopee actually increases my sales, but my store on Lazada also generates similar amount of sales from a very different customer base. any sifu have advice on how to circumvent this aside from creating different store/name because i'm the only supplier of the product in the Malaysia, and Shopee might eventually figure it out and remove my preferred seller status. anyone else think this is unfair practice by shopee?  You PM me, I'm a LazMall & ShopeeMall seller.
atrashcan
Apr 30 2021, 01:02 PM

Open different name shop la sohai
ed0gawa
Apr 30 2021, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(-Bel- @ Apr 30 2021, 11:00 AM) i'm the sole distributor of the product and now only slowly growing. even if i open another store under a different name/person, quite likely they will still figure it out and harass me to shut down my lazada store. apa susah? U sell the product to your neighbour, your neighbour start selling at Lazada... simple problem, simple solution...
Lyu
Apr 30 2021, 01:05 PM
Sue them for monopoly?
Like Grab case right?
myasiahobby
Apr 30 2021, 01:08 PM
This happen not because you are preffer seller. It is bacause you sign up to become priority seller. This happen to my partner as well.. me also have shop in shopee and lazada as preferred seller no problems pun
Emily Ratajkowski
Apr 30 2021, 01:28 PM
just ope n another company and sell on lazaada la. apa susah? want money dnon[t want to do work?
DallasToler-Wade
Apr 30 2021, 01:29 PM
i think ya'll are missing the point.....if this indeed is happening, it unfair competition. Its not about going and opening another account under the person's dead grandmas name. This isnt the way its supposed to work and you can take grab as a good example
Mr Gray
Apr 30 2021, 01:29 PM
This is an anti-competitive behaviour, and should lodge complain to KPDNKK.
gogocan
Apr 30 2021, 03:11 PM
Lazada just keep watching the seller close shop one by one?
imin
Apr 30 2021, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(myasiahobby @ Apr 30 2021, 01:08 PM) This happen not because you are preffer seller. It is bacause you sign up to become priority seller. This happen to my partner as well.. me also have shop in shopee and lazada as preferred seller no problems pun What's a priority seller actually? Google doesn't really help
DallasToler-Wade
Apr 30 2021, 04:33 PM
im sure lazada is aware of this too and should report this matter sopi for the last few years talk about how they are in a dominant position, X many times of buyers / consumers and then now kena tangkap with their pants down la so teruk ah want to ask people to close shop when everyone also trying to survive QUOTE(gogocan @ Apr 30 2021, 03:11 PM) Lazada just keep watching the seller close shop one by one?
beetch
Apr 30 2021, 04:38 PM
Fck off la shopi
Wanna follow alibaba/taubao sohai policy isit?
This post has been edited by beetch: Apr 30 2021, 04:39 PM
eaglehelang
Apr 30 2021, 04:43 PM
TS, since you are sole distributor apa u takut? Dont have Preferred seller status also people will look for you.
This post has been edited by eaglehelang: Apr 30 2021, 04:43 PM
persona93
Apr 30 2021, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(Juggerballz @ Apr 30 2021, 10:54 AM) Sohai you opted for the "Priority Seller Program", you cannot sell on their main competitor's platform as per the agreement. You already got extra exposure on Shopee platform by them giving you the "Priority Seller" pilot program. Dai sei you selling on Lazada, 1 leg step into 2 boats? then cry mader fader brader sisder
gogocan
Apr 30 2021, 07:38 PM
Agree on the t&c but sometimes customer especially malaysian to cautious on the t&c. Not all t&c in the agreement are enforcable especially when it contradict with other dominant law ie in this case competition act 2010.
I copy pasta here .. Competition Act prohibits agreements which have the object or effect of significantly preventing, restricting or distorting competition in Malaysia; and. conduct which amounts to the abuse of a dominant position in a market in Malaysia.
DarkAeon
Apr 30 2021, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(-Bel- @ Apr 30 2021, 10:49 AM) any shopee preferred sellers here? recently been getting forced by them to shutdown my lazada store to continue being a preferred seller on shopee.  checked back my preferred seller agreement, and there was a mention of this, but only during Shopee festival events, but now am being forced to choose to only sell on Shopee to maintain the status. the preferred seller on Shopee actually increases my sales, but my store on Lazada also generates similar amount of sales from a very different customer base. any sifu have advice on how to circumvent this aside from creating different store/name because i'm the only supplier of the product in the Malaysia, and Shopee might eventually figure it out and remove my preferred seller status. anyone else think this is unfair practice by shopee?  here https://www.mycc.gov.my/legislation
TeeKanne
Apr 30 2021, 07:48 PM

buat 2 company? or two different sellers ie. wife??
Chanwsan
Apr 30 2021, 08:03 PM
Shopee got communicate using WhatsApp? What number they use? I help you spam 9 them for coming up with such monopolistic practice
JimbeamofNRT
Apr 30 2021, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(imin @ Apr 30 2021, 03:31 PM) What's a priority seller actually? Google doesn't really help https://www.digital38.com/shopee-preferred-seller-faqs/
JimbeamofNRT
Apr 30 2021, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(Chanwsan @ Apr 30 2021, 08:03 PM) Shopee got communicate using WhatsApp? What number they use? I help you spam 9 them for coming up with such monopolistic practice most likely all your acc and associate acc will kana banned after that GGWP
Chanwsan
Apr 30 2021, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Apr 30 2021, 08:06 PM) most likely all your acc and associate acc will kana banned after that GGWP Point being, do they actually communicate using WhatsApp? If they do then fine, I buy this story.
Zi-Tech
Apr 30 2021, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(XXXOOOXXXOOO @ Apr 30 2021, 11:20 AM) u must be gone wild, according to /K legal expert Malaysia Law is much much better than KKNCCP law. btw malaysia dont have monopoly act. we dont have monopoly act but we have competition act... offcourse not applicable on some item such as electricity, puspakom and few items... suppose th act should like anti-trust law in the us where no single company to have one kind of product..
Ayer
Apr 30 2021, 08:31 PM

I prefer shopee as platform but yeah it's bs what they were doing here. Not going to let them monopolize the market if reach that point it's a big loss for consumers
This post has been edited by Ayer: Apr 30 2021, 08:32 PM
ahbenggay
Apr 30 2021, 08:40 PM
well , thats what happen when you lost half profit.
pattern keluar liao lo.
nate_nightroad
Apr 30 2021, 08:42 PM
Diu. Change shop name. Different tel, different sku but same item.
DallasToler-Wade
May 2 2021, 01:47 PM
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...h-rm3000-offer/your story is in the news leh......must be serious enough for it to be picked uo lor
DallasToler-Wade
May 3 2021, 11:18 AM
Laz does it without asking you to shut down your other stores Times are hard, businesses will need the added visibility to reach out to as many customers as possible Monopoly doesnt benefit anyone but the company QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Apr 30 2021, 08:05 PM)
Selectt
Sep 22 2021, 07:00 PM
qfr