LG LG KS20, supports both HSDPA and HSUPA
jackielee
Jan 17 2009, 08:51 PM

i click for youtube and i click watch video the program will run to the window media....i wait so long the video wont play...izzit need any program to run? the same url youtube run smooth in my iphone..
This post has been edited by jackielee: Jan 17 2009, 08:53 PM
jackielee
Feb 23 2009, 04:17 PM

the G logo is indicated on my screen...anyone noe how 2switch off gprs...
jackielee
Feb 27 2009, 10:14 PM

the G icon gone...but the E icon come out...izzit normal? how to off it...?
This post has been edited by jackielee: Feb 27 2009, 10:15 PM
jackielee
Apr 10 2009, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(hangy2k @ Apr 22 2008, 09:20 PM) Got my KS20 today, it is very nice..  Added on April 22, 2008, 9:23 pmusing it as 3G modem to connect to my laptop to surf net now.. connection is stable..  bro, how u do that? can share...
jackielee
Apr 24 2009, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Apr 24 2009, 08:54 AM) Ed, there are bunches of jokers out there, thinking that they are owning the tech world ..... my fut !!! hehe. jackielee, i thot there is the button for you to pair the bt? my KS20 is fast with the bt. mind show me how...
jackielee
May 1 2009, 04:47 AM

bro, i flashing my rom now...dun insult me....  kiding haha n pray for me....
jackielee
May 1 2009, 05:05 AM

i've been trying flashing wm 6.1 to my ks20. it stuck with the lgmdp program. Once it done with the back up. i get a black screen and green led light on my phone and the program stops "Trying to communicate with phone"
flashing mission fail...
Anyone that can help?
This post has been edited by jackielee: May 1 2009, 07:26 AM
jackielee
May 1 2009, 05:53 PM

hi mikehwy,
i read on other forum say tat i doesnt support AMD for flashing KS20... but izzit true. by the way r u using AMD? i been trying on my laptop Vista n pc XP. both are AMD n same error....
jackielee
Mar 26 2010, 01:56 AM

need help. jz flash it into WM 6.5. regret and wan flash it back to previous wm. any sifu can teach...really need  it make my kisS 20 lag and i cant resotre my imei it make my phone no network.
jackielee
Mar 26 2010, 04:10 PM

my KS20 cannot make call now  . coz no network signal. is like PDA without phone  . anyone can guide me to solve this problem?
jackielee
Apr 6 2010, 03:31 AM

after 1week use WM6.5 ...feel not very like...prefer the conventional window start up. very lag on ks20. the msg come in without signal. after i press for the screen button only the msg pop up and ringing.