5,784 posts

Mm so broker fee for klse is rm3 + 0.03%? Besides usual clearance free etc
kucingfight
post Feb 29 2024, 04:06 PM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(Medufsaid @ Feb 29 2024, 01:35 PM)
it's confirmed reward. deposit RM8k for 1 month get RM864.10. any other such good FD deals in malaysia?
sorry again to ask..so for new depositor, do we need to click on any links?
Or just go the asset->deposit now

also for the rm100 cash voucher, is it 'included' in the rm8k deposit, or need to depo additional rm500?
kucingfight
post Mar 1 2024, 01:06 PM

5,784 posts

done 8k transfer tru m2u @ 1.04pm . let's see how fast reflected . EDIT: it's reflected at 230pm

Btw, saw transferring in shares are free...anybody know how to do it? from bursa anywhere app?

This post has been edited by kucingfight: Mar 1 2024, 02:37 PM
kucingfight
post Mar 1 2024, 02:40 PM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(BrightDays @ Mar 1 2024, 02:21 PM)
Try This

Me > Task Center > Welcome Rewards > Swipe down > Claim Now
thanks just claimed AAPL
kucingfight
post Mar 1 2024, 04:38 PM

5,784 posts

soon, this will be referral thread.. biggrin.gif
kucingfight
post Mar 24 2024, 09:58 AM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(ycktech @ Mar 23 2024, 10:15 AM)
Want to ask,
How long does moomoo credit the dividend distribution of a stock.
CDS account direct transfer to account already the same day of payment date.
Should be like other nominees, credit after 3-4days
kucingfight
post Mar 27 2024, 11:08 AM

5,784 posts

urrmmm for those who's getting free AAPL unlocking soon, are there any further conditions after that to sell AAPPL shares if we choose to?
kucingfight
post Dec 30 2024, 10:55 PM

5,784 posts

Can I confirm, for cashplus , smart save option. If I were to purchase stocks from auto redemption, the margin option has to be turned on right? Only then I'm able to see the purchase power
kucingfight
post Jan 22 2025, 07:46 AM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(gedebe @ Jan 22 2025, 05:03 AM)
I've happened to read in the community that subscription to ipo using moomoo is having low success rate,  I've tried with Oriental KOPI with quite large amount of shares and get nothing also.  I've complained to moomoo, they just say it is base on luck and just show me https://www.tiih.com.my/content/press_relea...isAllotment.pdf.
Any sifu can  explain to me whether I are so bad luck or Moomoo is the problem?
On a sidenote, it's my first (ever) IPO application and with moomoo i got half of 10000share applied for oriental. Ya it seems depending on luck

This post has been edited by kucingfight: Jan 22 2025, 10:39 AM
kucingfight
post Feb 16 2025, 12:13 PM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(Eugenet @ Feb 15 2025, 04:22 PM)
I only use TransferWise because it is simple. Tiger, Moomoo and IBKR integrates seamlessly with it.

Medufsaid is the expert on all forms of transfers - Wise, CIMB, Money Match and Sunway Money. Maybe he can help.
Lately/couple of months ago, it is not convenient to wise transfer to ibkr. Somehow, there are charges now of around 5.5% if not mistaken. Eg: send usd15 , nett is 13.87

This post has been edited by kucingfight: Feb 16 2025, 12:20 PM
kucingfight
post Feb 18 2025, 04:55 PM

5,784 posts

received Ipad yesterday, for those who r in the know of transferring in
kucingfight
post Feb 18 2025, 05:24 PM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(Medufsaid @ Feb 18 2025, 05:00 PM)
kucingfight i asked their customer service to tell me if quota finished (since 300 units is not a lot). they told me they'll get back to me. until now kirk kirk kirk
yeah, it's probably convenient for those who's residing in KV and able to self collect
for outstationers, i'm not sure how

It's kinda on the edge right, making it sound like FCFS with 300pc.
From what I or many understood, once you have transferred in with the countdown rewards, it should be technically 'guarantted'
i've shared this with the CS

0.0546sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:32 PM