QUOTE(Barricade @ Feb 29 2024, 11:47 PM)
Just curious if u kept a copy of the tnc? It seems to have changed now to maintain 8k average.
Moomoo trading platform review
Mar 6 2024, 09:40 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,616 posts Joined: Jul 2016 |
Mar 6 2024, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(Barricade @ Mar 6 2024, 03:11 PM) QUOTE(ronnie @ Mar 6 2024, 03:44 PM) lol! This platform really changes its tnc as it deem necessary and anytime. Yesterday it was written under the banner limited to 2000 recipients on first come first serve basis with an asterisk. Now hidden tnc have been removed including the clickable tnc apply below it. This post has been edited by Cookie101: Mar 6 2024, 03:54 PM |
Mar 8 2024, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(privatequity @ Mar 8 2024, 02:34 PM) Wanted to but doubt of their professionalism and accountability. I have few that’s still pending stock splits crediting and div. Other platforms has done it since Tuesday and Wednesday. Was giving them the benefit of doubt it will be done a day later or two and up to today still not reflected. When I ask about their custodian, two cs replied pls wait and continue to wait. If u want us to do anything or checking, it will take 2-3 business days for updates. So it makes no difference to continue to wait or ask them to check now since it’s Friday. wtf The most mind blowing response I ever got from a trading platform. When I insist they do something, they replied will submit a report to backend then ended the chat abruptly. They have the cheapest fee but the cs really don’t know what to do. |
Mar 24 2024, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(danielxia @ Mar 24 2024, 04:55 PM) I have serious doubt and concerns on MooMoo. U can turn off margin. Go settings etc. I opened an MooMoo ac couple of weeks ago. And deposited RM 2K into it. I run through couple of fundamental transactions (as below…) before deposit significant amount money into it, and for my Shares Trading. 1. I Deposited RM 2K into it, it took around 2-3 hours to reflect the balance into my MooMoo Apps which is Fine and Acceptable. 2. I submitted a withdrawal of RM 50 request; and 3 days had been passed by the request still “Pending” which is NOT Acceptable. 3. I only able to view up to 3 Bid or Ask, and this is a JOKE. By default, All the Local Malaysia Banks Trading Website platform I am able to view 5 Bid or Ask (e.g. RHB/Hong Leong & etc.). And if I wanted to subscribe able to view up to 5 or 10 Bid or Ask (MY Securities LV2 or MY Securities LV3 packages). I am NOT able to Subscribe and it display I do NOT have an A/C therefore I am NOT able to Subscribe….What the hack… 4. Since the Shares I bought is NOT link to my CDS account….and I how do I received my Dividend and which Bank and Bank A/C they will deposit into my Dividend… 5. I had submitted my concerns on Message>>Online Inquiry>>But again it is a waste of time. It did not provide any solution for my questions. 6. I also wanted to DISABLE Margin A/C trading, I only wanted Cash AC trading, I browse through all the Setting, I am NOT able to find where I can Disable it. This is very critical for Inexperience Trader. U do NOT want accidently end up needed to pay all the Sky-High margin Interest Fee, and U might end up being slaughter by Loan Shark or People throw “Red Paint” on your house…. 7. Last but not least, I read a lot of posts it said MooMoo is backed by Tencent, for me more like an UpSale Scam. I browse all MooMoo website I’m NOT able to find any information on it. If any of U got further information on it, please share the Http URL link. Thanks And Finally, My view is Before We start using them, We wanted to explore and find out What are the Risk involving to trade in MooMoo Platform. After All We are in this for the Long Term, We aim for the Long-Term Security…. Look at what happened to MyAirline, it is endorsed and allowed by M’sia Government to Operate but till today it still NOT yet settled who had pre-booked flight tickets amounting to RM20 millions. Did u go through the basic platform guide? It is being taught there. |
Mar 24 2024, 05:30 PM
Mar 25 2024, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Mar 25 2024, 11:26 AM) Raise hand here, how do you guys use the Rm10 x 5 voucher, i saw each voucher require you to place an order of at least Rm100. If i place an order of Rm500> does it used all 5 vouchers? or i have to split and pay Rm4+ fee for each trade with each order of above Rm100 One voucher at a time. Each voucher will automatically be applied after the transaction and cashback rm10 into ur account 3-4 days later. |
Mar 25 2024, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ Mar 25 2024, 12:26 PM) Means i have to place the order for 5 times? After minus the fee i think it's like Rm5+ cash back in actual amount/order. Yes. U need to place five orders. I'm currently holding Maybank at Rakuten, haven transfer yet. maybe i can add more Maybank shares and continue to hold it. What you guys do with the Rm50? Another thing, if i buy Stock right now, and if the stock depreciate before the 30days. Will i still entitled for the AAPL share? or better i topup up 10k and let it float. Just daily normal trading. Trading some penny stocks 😂 |
Mar 28 2024, 09:48 AM
| Change to: | 0.0196sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:11 AM |