Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

CakeDeFi - Making sure your crypto is working hard, Grow your Bitcoin, Ethereum and Dogecoin

views

runningdash
post Apr 25 2022, 03:19 AM

37 posts

Pm referral code, and please tell me how this works. newbie here
Davidtcf
post Apr 25 2022, 07:14 AM

To the moon!!
3,440 posts

Just realized withdrawal fee for BTC is around USD20 in Cake Defi. Highest I ever encountered. This is something you gotta consider before using.
cybery P
post Apr 25 2022, 03:45 PM

Probation
17 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 25 2022, 07:14 AM)
Just realized withdrawal fee for BTC is around USD20 in Cake Defi. Highest I ever encountered. This is something you gotta consider before using.