Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Is inspira a good buy in 2021?

views

danielcmugen
post Apr 15 2021, 07:22 PM

Look at all my stars!!
5,493 posts

Mazda 3 BL. Nicer interior and probably more fun to drive.
TSfreakenstein
post Apr 15 2021, 07:43 PM

Look at all my stars!!
2,231 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 14 2021, 10:32 PM)
what transmission you want? what budget? is it strict budget? do you prefer to mod or don't need to mod also ok?
As it will be my first car and I have limited driving experience, pretty sure I'd be easily satisfied with either. Seems like many people dislike cvt, I might be one of them soon, so someone mentioned a cerato which seem like a nice car to drive, spare parts wise I'd assume will be scarse.

QUOTE(dylan_chng @ Apr 15 2021, 04:11 PM)
Inspira middle rear passenger only gets 2 point seatbelt, not 3 point.
Yes and it will be left dangling on the seat, the buckle itself also doesn't have a slot to hide inside the seat.

QUOTE(tc167 @ Apr 15 2021, 05:09 PM)
I just bought one, have been looking around one with good condition. If you intrested i can pm u my survey.
Please do pm me your findings thank you.

QUOTE(Jason @ Apr 15 2021, 05:21 PM)
Honest opinion, comparing stock car pls don't talk about mod.

1. The car NVH sucks. It is on par with first gen Myvi if not worse. I think it is worse. The tyre well amplifies the tyre noise.

2. The car handles very well for its class for that model year. I am positive the Iriz probably handles better, but even to this day, compared to a BMW 3 series, it handles OK. I won't complain about it. Handles way better than a Myvi.

3. Fuel consumption, typical 2L engine, more than Myvi obviously.

4. No problems. The car really is trouble free, since 2012. Other than service, nothing else wrong with the car. Well the paint is peeling because the driver only drive it not wash it. Champion really don't wash the car.