SE Modding Thread V2, War between CID36/49 n CID50/51/52 start

seanlimys
post Sep 21 2007, 08:45 AM

2,751 posts

i wana noe why my k800 menu icon highlighter cannot change?i use phone xs to change to other menu icon but it seems that the menu highlighter (the ones
wif ring around the icon) cannot be changed...it remained the same...can anyone save my phone?and plz explain to me wat is menu.ml and layout.xml..blur blur...i put in the psp lite menu icon and it works fine..but when i put other menu icon wif other menu icon highlighter it doesnt change at all which means it uses the original ones from the phone..how?
seanlimys
post Sep 27 2007, 08:27 PM

2,751 posts

lol..juz discovered that 3 days ago from my phone...hahha..so noob of me...erm...i wnana increase the volume of my ear phone speaker...suggestion?acoustic drivers?coz..sumtimes i duno wat my mum said in the phone...haha..
seanlimys
post Sep 27 2007, 10:29 PM

2,751 posts

i m using k800 lo..now still looking for acoustic that really boost my speaker volume..i duno y all dun work..haiz
seanlimys
post Sep 27 2007, 10:38 PM

2,751 posts

lol..updated version..hope its good

seanlimys
post Sep 27 2007, 10:50 PM

2,751 posts

erm..can u send me ur acoustic that u using?plz..
seanlimys
post Sep 29 2007, 08:38 AM

2,751 posts

woah..thx..tat helped me a lot
seanlimys
post Nov 21 2007, 11:35 AM

2,751 posts

erm...i nid to noe dat can i flash k800i from r1ej001 to r1kg001? from cid 49-52? wat files i nid? i really noob in flashing...plz help...i read sum forums asying upgrading cid49 to 52 will not stable...i guess cid stuff is the security stuff rite?
seanlimys
post Nov 21 2007, 11:34 PM

2,751 posts

seus?i ap set wor..can meh?
seanlimys
post Nov 26 2007, 11:36 PM

2,751 posts

so let say i wanna debrand my phone?i tried seus..it said i have the latest firmware?so how?

0.0200sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:39 AM