new here...btw the cam driver is 4 k800i upgrade to k810i? is it any k810i upgrade to better?
SE Modding Thread V2, War between CID36/49 n CID50/51/52 start
Sep 13 2007, 02:28 PM
1,498 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
new here...btw the cam driver is 4 k800i upgrade to k810i? is it any k810i upgrade to better?
Sep 13 2007, 02:43 PM
btw...wat is acouastic?
Sep 13 2007, 02:56 PM
mean the incoming ring tone sound or speaker phone sound? or both oso can make it louder?
Sep 13 2007, 04:14 PM
Sep 13 2007, 04:35 PM
ic....so which step i should follow n start with?
Sep 14 2007, 09:09 AM
4 my suggession....4 any 1 tat thinking oledi wan to mod it...please take a snapshot first b4 mod it...& anyther snapshot after moded...then we surely wil the the is a different or not!! but make sure take the pic in a brighter place & both oso same angle, cos ec 4 us to conpare!!
(jus my point of view) |
Sep 14 2007, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Sep 14 2007, 01:30 PM) Here's a pic I took using modded cam driver on K750i wu~~ nice 1....but have any same pic taken b4 moded? http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...=post&id=294142 |
Sep 14 2007, 02:49 PM
coolman.....!!
Sep 17 2007, 03:42 PM
as i know...bigger the ISO number...will be more noice....(correct me if im wrong..) but the shutter speed will be faster if the ISO bigger...
mean if ur ISO-100 & shutter speed (exposure time, is it same?) could be mayb 1/30 & if ur ISO-800, then ur shutter could be at 1/100.... mean the faster the shutter speed or exposure time bigger...if ur hand sharking a bit oso no pobem.... any pro mind to correct me if im wrong..?? |
Sep 17 2007, 04:45 PM
Shakey hand i mean is not very big 1...is a bit ...cos sometimes when i take pics....if the shutter speed put lower then 1/30...then my hand need to be very steady...but if i put the ISO higher to let say...800..then i can adjust back the shutter speed into let say 1/45 or 1/60...then if my hand not so steady oso the pic quite ok....
Sep 17 2007, 05:00 PM
b4 every 1 get confuse...the above quoted actually is when im using my DSLR camera...i can manually set the ISO / shutter speed....is not the SE hp....jus use it as my point of view....really soli if get any 1 wrong on this....
Sep 17 2007, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 17 2007, 05:42 PM) Stop comparing with DSLR bro, wat god damn it? GOD DAMN IT This camera phone and you expect everything DSLR have to be in a phone ? Then I ask you can a DSLR make a call ? QUOTE(edkiasu @ Sep 17 2007, 06:01 PM) Haha.. calm down boss... Maybe he just wanted to share his knowledge with ISO thingy at the very first.. Not a big deal yah...u r rite mate.... |
Sep 18 2007, 12:12 AM
ok....jus dont like ppl mis-understanding me...tats all...no hard feeling...
Added on September 18, 2007, 12:13 ambtw the cam driver is it actually they playing around wf the shutter speed & ISO? This post has been edited by kksoon: Sep 18 2007, 12:13 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0439sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:20 AM |