98 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

SE Modding Thread V2, War between CID36/49 n CID50/51/52 start

vip
post Jan 31 2008, 12:15 PM

.:Trader |和平| Member:.
2,404 posts

doin the first time quick..access patching will delete my phonebook entry and the sms or not??

thx
steventan85
post Jan 31 2008, 05:52 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(vip @ Jan 31 2008, 12:15 PM)
doin the first time quick..access patching will delete my phonebook entry and the sms or not??

thx
nope...it juz add a patch in ur phone ....not like flashing it smile.gif
gozilaz88
post Jan 31 2008, 07:18 PM

61 posts

anyone can help me??? For my problem? Stuck in setoolite...
jedi_dc
post Jan 31 2008, 07:54 PM

2,273 posts

sifu's .. can sum1 please give me a tutorial on how to change the skin of the Media player of the K810i to the walkman one?. i heard about patches and i saw them , no idea how to apply it. laugh.gif thanks~
gozilaz88
post Jan 31 2008, 10:08 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(jedi_dc @ Jan 31 2008, 07:54 PM)
sifu's .. can sum1 please give me a tutorial on how to change the skin of the Media player of the K810i to the walkman one?. i heard about patches  and i saw them , no idea how to apply it. laugh.gif thanks~
Erm... u need to setoolite... wat firmware u using?
If u r R8 verison, den u can patch if not, u need to flash a new firmware
YKayz
post Jan 31 2008, 10:11 PM

27 posts

still cant. yes im using that sepp version patch. maybe is Erom problem on my phone.
Ng_LC
post Jan 31 2008, 10:59 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(YKayz @ Jan 31 2008, 10:11 PM)
still cant. yes im using that sepp version patch. maybe is Erom problem on my phone.
How about u wait for 1 minutes....

sifu's .. can sum1 please give me a tutorial on how to change the skin of the Media player of the K810i to the walkman one?. i heard about patches and i saw them , no idea how to apply it. laugh.gif thanks~

Don't change it,sometimes it may cause alot of bug in it like disabled flash menus/thumbnails etc

This post has been edited by Ng_LC: Jan 31 2008, 11:05 PM
gozilaz88
post Feb 1 2008, 08:07 PM

61 posts

Erm... anybody can solve my setoolite prob...
steventan85
post Feb 2 2008, 10:11 AM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(gozilaz88 @ Feb 1 2008, 08:07 PM)
Erm... anybody can solve my setoolite prob...
try ask in se-nse or estato and c ...they r pro in modding smile.gif

K810i R8 CHINA "Change MediaPlayer icon to WALKMAN icon"

This post has been edited by steventan85: Feb 2 2008, 10:12 AM
gozilaz88
post Feb 2 2008, 01:20 PM

61 posts

Erm... i got ask help form both website also...
But no1 answer since i post the topic... Maybe no1 havetiz problem b4...
Haiz... pity...
farro
post Feb 3 2008, 12:46 AM

a certified newbie who spams a lot
1,914 posts

post removed

This post has been edited by farro: Feb 3 2008, 02:34 AM
andrewL
post Feb 3 2008, 04:30 AM

633 posts

guys.. can i know how to restore the scroll bar for my k800 which has been moded to k810. i searched google and this thread as well.. but it seems that no answer has been posted before. i also have a problem whereby when viewing my pictures, the 'magnify icon' and pixel count for the picture is distorted.
YaW
post Feb 3 2008, 10:04 AM

166 posts

URGENT !!! NEED HELP!!! MY k750i cant open after i use XS++ to flash. I was trying to modding my phone... but dun noe why still the same error. When i give up tp modding, i cant start my k750i anymore.
I use k750w800_r2e_dcu.49r.ssw to flash ...

Added on February 3, 2008, 10:17 amPhew ~ Luckly .... Can open back oledi .. so scary ... damm the modding. I cant success no matter how i try. Always show this error.

What happen ??? And now got another new error.

Who can help me? I reallly really wan to upgrade my k750i to w800.

This post has been edited by YaW: Feb 3 2008, 10:17 AM
aliciatits
post Feb 4 2008, 02:32 AM

19 posts

i dun hav any experience in moddin k750i
but why dun u try usin xs++

to some questions asked
k800 flashed to k770 hav some errors
camera not workin perfectly n joystick problem
u can flash diff main n fs
for more questions or more infos can check at se-nse
http://forums.se-nse.net/index.php?&

and thanks to steventan85 for the r8 files
gozilaz88
post Feb 4 2008, 08:21 PM

61 posts

can some 1 help with my setoolite stuck?
Ng_LC
post Feb 5 2008, 12:01 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(YaW @ Feb 3 2008, 10:04 AM)
URGENT !!! NEED HELP!!! MY k750i cant open after i use XS++ to flash. I was trying to modding my phone... but dun noe why still the same error. When i give up tp modding, i cant start my k750i anymore.
I use k750w800_r2e_dcu.49r.ssw to flash ...

Added on February 3, 2008, 10:17 amPhew ~ Luckly .... Can open back oledi .. so scary ... damm the modding. I cant success no matter how i try. Always show this error.

What happen ??? And now got another new error.

Who can help me? I reallly really wan to upgrade my k750i to w800.
Slow down mate,U didn't use the patch,
1. First make sure ur far manager is close

2.browse to the SEFP folder and patch sefp.dll with sefp0.10.0.51patch.exe. [ E.g C:\Program Files\Far\Plugins\SEFP\ ],press do it and then close the windows

3.open far manager and do it untill u see FS,double click on it,there should be no problem now

4. When u are finish modding ur fone,flash the main firmware...w800i latest main firmware is W800_R1BC002_MAIN_CHINA_CA_RED36,find it and download it

5. Take out the battery for 5 minutes and then put back the battery. Open XS++ and and press connect,untill u see flash main firmware,tick that and browse ur main firmware (just now u download) and flash it back.
(if it failed to flash until 100%,then u need to download K750i's firmware,this is the latest,K750_R1DB001_MAIN_CHINA_CL_RED49,redo number 5)

6. Take out the battery for another 5 minutes and put it back and ur done

QUOTE(gozilaz88 @ Feb 4 2008, 08:21 PM)
can some 1 help with my setoolite stuck?
use far manager and XS++ lah.
YaW
post Feb 5 2008, 10:16 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(Ng_LC @ Feb 5 2008, 12:01 AM)
Slow down mate,U didn't use the patch,
1. First make sure ur far manager is close

2.browse to the SEFP folder and patch sefp.dll with sefp0.10.0.51patch.exe. [ E.g C:\Program Files\Far\Plugins\SEFP\ ],press do it and then close the windows

3.open far manager and do it untill u see FS,double click on it,there should be no problem now

4. When u are finish modding ur fone,flash the main firmware...w800i latest main firmware is W800_R1BC002_MAIN_CHINA_CA_RED36,find it and download it

5. Take out the battery for 5 minutes and then put back the battery. Open XS++ and and press connect,untill u see flash main firmware,tick that and browse ur main firmware (just now u download) and flash it back.
(if it failed to flash until 100%,then u need to download K750i's firmware,this is the latest,K750_R1DB001_MAIN_CHINA_CL_RED49,redo number 5)

6. Take out the battery for another 5 minutes and put it back and ur done
use far manager and XS++ lah.
Ok.. i get it. But i havent modding yet, cause all my thing just well prepare yet. When i able to enter FS rite, edit those thing i want in there. After edit, back to the root and enter to FLASH izzit? So that my k750i just able to be W800i rite?
Den what is the file for "k750w800_r2e_dcu.49r.ssw" ??

Added on February 5, 2008, 10:25 amI forgot tell you, for me .. i cant direct use far manager to connect into fs... sure got the fs_script error.
For me i need to use XS++ to flash my phone with "k750w800_r2e_dcu.49r.ssw" files, den connect to Far den it just able to enter into fs root... i nt sure what happen to it

This post has been edited by YaW: Feb 5 2008, 10:25 AM
Ng_LC
post Feb 5 2008, 01:02 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(YaW @ Feb 5 2008, 10:16 AM)
Ok.. i get it. But i havent modding yet, cause all my thing just well prepare yet. When i able to enter FS rite, edit those thing i want in there. After edit, back to the root and enter to FLASH izzit? So that my k750i just able to be W800i rite?
Den what is the file for "k750w800_r2e_dcu.49r.ssw" ??

Added on February 5, 2008, 10:25 amI forgot tell you, for me .. i cant direct use far manager to connect into fs... sure got the fs_script error.
For me i need to use XS++ to flash my phone with "k750w800_r2e_dcu.49r.ssw" files, den connect to Far den it just able to enter into fs root... i nt sure what happen to it
O,I get wat u mean,u want ur k750i turn into W800i firmware right?

This post has been edited by Ng_LC: Feb 5 2008, 01:03 PM
YaW
post Feb 5 2008, 03:10 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Ng_LC @ Feb 5 2008, 01:02 PM)
O,I get wat u mean,u want ur k750i turn into W800i firmware right?
yes, of course. But i still cant get it. I only can change the menu icon....
and i was weird on it. I must use XS++ to run and flash my k750i using "k750w800_r2e_dcu.49r.ssw" files den i just able to enter FS roots. I cant direct use Far Manager to get in, Why? This make me so troublesome... nid to re-update just able to open back my k750i.
Ng_LC
post Feb 5 2008, 03:53 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(YaW @ Feb 5 2008, 03:10 PM)
yes, of course. But i still cant get it. I only can change the menu icon....
and i was weird on it. I must use XS++ to run and flash my k750i using "k750w800_r2e_dcu.49r.ssw" files den i just able to enter FS roots. I cant direct use Far Manager to get in, Why? This make me so troublesome... nid to re-update just able to open back my k750i.
Because k750w800_r2e_dcu.49r.ssw,is a file to let u get in to FS,u can't just direct use far manager to get in,and u want to change ur media player to walkman is it?

98 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:03 PM