post Dec 9 2008, 01:35 PM

N00B1E5
558 posts

is hyper212 gud?
pl4tinum
post Dec 9 2008, 07:28 PM

218 posts

Hi there, i noe dis isn't garage sales but still just wanna ask if the HR-03 GTX is available in Malaysia yet? And if so may i please have the pricing please? Thanks ya.
nles
post Dec 10 2008, 01:34 AM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

QUOTE(pl4tinum @ Dec 9 2008, 07:28 PM)
Hi there, i noe dis isn't garage sales but still just wanna ask if the HR-03 GTX is available in Malaysia yet? And if so may i please have the pricing please? Thanks ya.
I doubt they release it already. On their website still under preview.

But if remove stock heatsink will void warranty right?
pl4tinum
post Dec 10 2008, 12:24 PM

218 posts

But i see it being sold on some overseas websites d for USD49.99 i think. Will post the link later after class @@
sATA port
post Dec 15 2008, 12:11 AM

118 posts

i got the cooler! i got 44 40 38 38! its nice coz i oc my machine! in a fan room!
xk2
post Dec 26 2008, 11:05 PM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

Another new Thermalright low profile cooler --Thermalright AXP-140
ultra sexy drool.gif

Source--VRzone
tkh_1001
post Dec 27 2008, 03:59 AM

2,547 posts

looks very very nice drool.gif HTPC user can are is enjoice brows.gif

but the installation macam sweat.gif
hilmiangah
post Dec 27 2008, 04:10 AM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

but is it any good??

guess we have to wait.........
Silverfire
post Dec 27 2008, 04:59 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Dec 26 2008, 11:05 PM)
Another new Thermalright low profile cooler --Thermalright AXP-140
ultra sexy  drool.gif 

Comes with SSKit drool.gif But like tkh_1001 said, installation will be worth a sweat...
Doom
post Dec 28 2008, 05:18 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

from the thermalright official site, the installation process shouldn't be too harsh..

it only requires remove of mobo like most other performance cooler.

put the heatisink in place and tighthen the nut from the back of the mobo after the retention bracket ..

that wont be too troublesome compared with having to screw down the mounting bolt ...
verdict
post Dec 28 2008, 11:16 PM

Time is Flying By
2,458 posts

I LUV Thermalright product...

Yeahhh....

Using Thermalright SI - 97A ( OLD SKEWL KUA ) still kicking...

Now using the Ultra 120 Extreme just changed it...

Waiting for the special Ultra 120 extreme clip to arrived on Monday...

Yeahhhh~

This post has been edited by verdict: Dec 28 2008, 11:24 PM
danshi
post Dec 29 2008, 11:36 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(verdict @ Dec 28 2008, 11:16 PM)
I LUV Thermalright product...

Yeahhh....

Using Thermalright SI - 97A ( OLD SKEWL KUA ) still kicking...

Now using the Ultra 120 Extreme just changed it...

Waiting for the special Ultra 120 extreme clip to arrived on Monday...

Yeahhhh~
Bros, I'm planning to buy Ultra 120 Extreme. I have a few questions.

Hows the performance of it?

What fan do u use?

How do u install the fan for Ultra 120 Extreme?

I was looking into CM V8 but somehow many said its not that good. Comparing both Ultra 120 Extreme and CM V8, which one fares better?

I read a review in the net stating Ultra 120 Extreme needs to be lapped for better performance. Is it true?

Silverfire
post Dec 29 2008, 11:53 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Why not Xigmatek HDT-S1283 or Xigmatek Achilles? brows.gif
tkh_1001
post Dec 29 2008, 02:34 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(danshi @ Dec 29 2008, 11:36 AM)

What fan do u use?

I was looking into CM V8 but somehow many said its not that good. Comparing both Ultra 120 Extreme and CM V8, which one fares better?

I read a review in the net stating Ultra 120 Extreme needs to be lapped for better performance. Is it true?
actually TRUE is very good even without lapping and can beat top coolers easy...

there is one TRUE vs V8 review i seen before but lost the link liao... maybe u can try google around....

verdict
post Dec 30 2008, 12:15 AM

Time is Flying By
2,458 posts

QUOTE(danshi @ Dec 29 2008, 12:36 PM)

What fan do u use?

Hi dude...before you buying anything please do some research due to it helps you a lot bro...

He He He...yeahh its a awesome cooler,but the price are a bit pricey...but im lucky on that day...bought it for RM 228...he he he... brows.gif brows.gif

Bro there is a new review by our bro coolice on DeepCool Ice Blade Pro...

http://forum.breakthelimit.net/index.php?showtopic=199&hl=

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Cdlim87 just bought it today...its value buy some more and can compete with the TRUE and xigmatek also...

he he he...

This post has been edited by verdict: Dec 30 2008, 12:45 AM
Silverfire
post Dec 30 2008, 12:49 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Yeap, it just costs RM120 nod.gif
TSEdifier
post Jan 7 2009, 01:03 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

Anyone interested on the 1366 bolt thru kit, Ultra120 true black and T-Rad, AXp and FDB fan?

xk2
post Jan 7 2009, 01:09 AM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

fuh,those who need these stuff better fast fast give some respon,he gonna bring in them soon brows.gif
tkh_1001
post Jan 7 2009, 01:31 AM

2,547 posts

TRUE black! drool.gif
xk2
post Jan 7 2009, 01:45 AM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

i wan the -Thermalright AXP-140 drool.gif got bring it to Malaysia ?

i have 1 question :
the 1366 bolt thru kit can use on this cooler ? wan it ready for i7 in the future.

39 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:49 PM