Thermalright Cooler

clawhammer
post Dec 25 2007, 11:16 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(Blood_Seeker28 @ Dec 25 2007, 10:22 PM)
i choose ifx - 14...  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
I went to LY that day and most of the shops only carry TR Ultra Extreme. Hard to get IFX-14 sad.gif
mADmAN
post Dec 26 2007, 02:01 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(Blood_Seeker28 @ Dec 25 2007, 10:22 PM)
i choose ifx - 14...  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
laugh.gif which is exactly what i did..... decided to top up a little and get the IFX-14

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Dec 25 2007, 11:16 PM)
I went to LY that day and most of the shops only carry TR Ultra Extreme. Hard to get IFX-14 sad.gif
bulk section man... thumbup.gif
clawhammer
post Dec 26 2007, 03:48 AM

///M
8,788 posts

The bulk section prices are the same with shops in LY. I'll just buy from shops instead smile.gif
mADmAN
post Dec 26 2007, 05:30 AM

10,530 posts

true...but the difference is u cant get the IFX from shops but available in bulk section.... brows.gif
clawhammer
post Dec 26 2007, 05:36 AM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Dec 26 2007, 05:30 AM)
true...but the difference is u cant get the IFX from shops but available in bulk section.... brows.gif
The guy from Compuzone told me they sold both units available but there's a shop in LY that retails Thermalright products. I'll have to try that one tomorrow biggrin.gif
blackshirt
post Dec 26 2007, 09:17 AM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

Actually they are similar where ever you get the TR from, the price also quite standard, in BULK you can just order online so dont have to go down to LYP and jam there for hours,
But if you used to travel to KL / city center then its fine to get from LYP,
We also will try our best to get more shops / dealers in LYP, also a wider range of products,

For the time being you can head to Edifier showroom to purchase or booking

HR-03GT is open for pre-order, as for special price, valid til 31st Jan 2008 only,
If you purchasing form BULK / GARAGE please ask topic owner for more info, TQ
clawhammer
post Dec 26 2007, 12:16 PM

///M
8,788 posts

Thanks bro. I think the price is controlled and yes, everywhere is the same biggrin.gif Does the showroom in Edifier keep IFX-14? Preferably I don't have to order first and just buy.
jinaun
post Dec 26 2007, 12:20 PM

where are my stars???
6,139 posts

i'm trying to find the LGA775 bolt thru kit, can't seem to find it anywhere...

anyone knows where i can get it? , i called interasia and they dun sell it
Blood_Seeker28
post Dec 26 2007, 12:33 PM

132 posts

my TR IFX-14 just arrived today... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
waiting for so long to get this baby.. wub.gif
kinda hard to find this baby.. sweat.gif
always sold out..
clawhammer,u also can get this IFX-14 from bulk section.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Blood_Seeker28: Dec 26 2007, 12:38 PM
blackshirt
post Dec 26 2007, 06:30 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Dec 26 2007, 12:16 PM)
Thanks bro. I think the price is controlled and yes, everywhere is the same biggrin.gif Does the showroom in Edifier keep IFX-14? Preferably I don't have to order first and just buy.
You can call up the showroom to check, 03 21452745

QUOTE(jinaun @ Dec 26 2007, 12:20 PM)
i'm trying to find the LGA775 bolt thru kit, can't seem to find it anywhere...

anyone knows where i can get it? , i called interasia and they dun sell it
Yes we have, Tr MST9775, Price RM119, available showroom also

QUOTE(Blood_Seeker28 @ Dec 26 2007, 12:33 PM)
my TR IFX-14 just arrived today...  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
waiting for so long to get this baby..  wub.gif
kinda hard to find this baby..  sweat.gif
always sold out..
clawhammer,u also can get this IFX-14 from bulk section..  thumbup.gif
Nice, anyway IFX14 is available!
clawhammer
post Dec 27 2007, 12:20 AM

///M
8,788 posts

Thanks blackshirt, I've got mine today from Low Yat Plaza smile.gif
clayclws
post Dec 27 2007, 12:56 AM

2,659 posts

HR03GT will only arrive on 31st Jan? And the price is a bomb~! Oh, and how do we pre-order? From you blackshirt?

Added on December 27, 2007, 2:53 amOh man, my IFX-14 that I bought a few weeks ago...just got back my motherboard and tried fitting it...it just won't~! My CM Praetorian is too shallow and there's a sliding panel that obstruct the back panel...sigh...

This post has been edited by clayclws: Dec 27 2007, 03:29 AM
blackshirt
post Dec 31 2007, 09:20 AM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(clayclws @ Dec 27 2007, 12:56 AM)
HR03GT will only arrive on 31st Jan? And the price is a bomb~! Oh, and how do we pre-order? From you blackshirt?

Added on December 27, 2007, 2:53 amOh man, my IFX-14 that I bought a few weeks ago...just got back my motherboard and tried fitting it...it just won't~! My CM Praetorian is too shallow and there's a sliding panel that obstruct the back panel...sigh...
Arrive mid of Jan, the promotion ends 31st Jan, later back to normal price RM239, please check in BULK / LYP

Due to your CM casing is smaller compare to normal mid tower (Notice the mobo tray is around 1cm inside from the side panel)

If you go in to some normal one should be fine smile.gif
ianho
post Dec 31 2007, 09:48 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(ATi_FANBOY @ Dec 23 2007, 12:22 PM)
guys, anybody here using any HR03 series with 92mm fan? wanna know whats the best fan to use with this VGA cooler. thanx.
U wanna see HR03 with 9cm fan? Here's mine, HR03 Plus on 8800GTX. I used a Silverstone fan on it.

N here's the fantastic temperature results.

Stock 8800GTX running rthdribl- 83C.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y209/ianh...TXLoad-Copy.jpg

HR03 Plus 8800GTX running rthdribl- 62C

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y209/ianh...adtemp-Copy.jpg

21C drop in load temps! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ianho: Dec 31 2007, 09:50 AM
IcEMoCHa
post Dec 31 2007, 10:19 AM

~本田~
1,988 posts

Too expensive for me... Ima get the Accelero S1...
blackshirt
post Dec 31 2007, 11:20 AM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(IcEMoCHa @ Dec 31 2007, 10:19 AM)
Too expensive for me... Ima get the Accelero S1...
Haha still not get poisoned? brows.gif
IcEMoCHa
post Dec 31 2007, 02:08 PM

~本田~
1,988 posts

i read some review saying accelero s1 same performance as the hr-03gt... doh.gif
serez
post Jan 1 2008, 10:55 PM

serez beznez
1,231 posts

What i am thinking about Thermalright products?
Of course it is bcoz its products itsself...
but recently my HR01 ate my fingers!!
i didnt notice that those fins are really dangerous.... sweat.gif

IcEMoCHa
post Jan 2 2008, 11:08 AM

~本田~
1,988 posts

the fins are really sharp...
serez
post Jan 2 2008, 03:55 PM

serez beznez
1,231 posts

yeah your rite.. the fins alone gives me a 12 cat-like scratches on my fingers.. it was really bad.. cry.gif
summore the fins already bend bcoz it drops while i`m washing it. but it still.. works as usual thumbup.gif

39 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:14 AM