39 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Thermalright Cooler

E-J@1
post Sep 3 2007, 08:39 PM

Capital Eâ„¢
2,603 posts

QUOTE(HaHaNoCluE @ Sep 3 2007, 07:15 PM)
local supplies is GOOOOOOOD...! look at arctic price now compare to last time... so we can have more n cheaper thermalrite products in the future huh???
i rather hoping for the availability than cheaper price wub.gif

coz i know it wouldn't be cheap (which i'm okay with it) rolleyes.gif

Go Go Go for Distro rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif biggrin.gif smile.gif brows.gif laugh.gif nod.gif icon_rolleyes.gif wink.gif cool.gif cool2.gif
serez
post Sep 4 2007, 04:09 PM

serez beznez
1,231 posts

hmm does the thermalright is the best?
i do use it right now.. hr-01. but compares the performance with tt blue orb which i have been used it, i think in terms of price, tt blue orb is much2 better than hr-01.
E-J@1
post Sep 4 2007, 08:25 PM

Capital Eâ„¢
2,603 posts

QUOTE(serez @ Sep 4 2007, 04:09 PM)
i do use it right now.. hr-01. but compares the performance with tt blue orb which i have been used it, i think in terms of price, tt blue orb is much2 better than hr-01.
u overclock kaw kaw or not?

if not, don't even bother to get the thermalright's stuff...

if u OC kaw kaw then u'll know there is no other air cooling hsf that can beat thermaright wub.gif

let's just wait for ur blue orb's fan dead notworthy.gif
lolhalol
post Sep 4 2007, 08:38 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

QUOTE(serez @ Sep 4 2007, 05:09 PM)
if so good y u buy in the first place.. under a heavy heat load u see hu win ... Thermalright will blow ,most coolers out of the water...
sHawTY
post Sep 9 2007, 02:00 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

Edifier, why does your company website only shows old thermalright products?
We here expect more of the newest thermalright heatsink ler. sweat.gif

http://inter-asia.com.my/main.php?section=...ubcategory_id=0
TSEdifier
post Sep 9 2007, 11:38 PM

Store Representative
9,140 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Sep 9 2007, 02:00 PM)
Edifier, why does your company website only shows old thermalright products?
We here expect more of the newest thermalright heatsink ler. sweat.gif

http://inter-asia.com.my/main.php?section=...ubcategory_id=0
Ha.. still new in this cooler thingy, need more input biggrin.gif
What r the new products u interested? Please let me know, will ship in next time.

sniper69
post Sep 9 2007, 11:56 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

TR IFX? brows.gif
sHawTY
post Sep 10 2007, 01:13 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Sep 9 2007, 11:38 PM)
Ha.. still new in this cooler thingy, need more input  biggrin.gif
What r the new products u interested? Please let me know, will ship in next time.
I am not interested in any aircooling heatsink as i'm already using watercooling.
But, i know which heatsink that is on hot demand. smile.gif

This are the heatsinks that is on hot demands A.K.A. hot sales:

CPU Cooler:
Thermalright Ultra 120 Extreme
Thermalright Ultima 90
Thermalright HR-01 Plus

Chipset Cooler:
Thermalright HR-05 IFX
Thermalright HR-05 IFX SLi

Graphic Cooler:
Thermalright HR-03 Plus
Thermalright HR-03 R600
Thermalright V2

It'll be better if you choose to bring in these products rather than those old heatsink in your websites.
Those thing aren't going anywhere nowadays since the demand for those heatsink is rather low. smile.gif

Just a piece of my suggestions. smile.gif

Owh, and by the way, we do expect your prices to be better than the hardass thermalright bulker. wink.gif

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Sep 9 2007, 11:56 PM)
TR IFX? brows.gif
That's not good.
Apparently, it's not performing up to what people are expecting on it. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Sep 12 2007, 02:25 AM
styloe
post Sep 10 2007, 01:15 AM

6 sTaR wORkaHOLic JuNKie
1,242 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Sep 9 2007, 11:56 PM)
TR IFX? brows.gif
haha Mr sniper eyeing on new stuff edi laugh.gif

most of lynet tech junkie(i meant in a good way laugh.gif ) prefer the latest line of TR item such as the latest HR series brows.gif
lolhalol
post Sep 10 2007, 08:36 AM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

inter asia., pls bring in the folowing.. hr-05 , hr-05 sli, ultra extreme, ultima 90, teh thermalright waterblock if u can get it..
sHawTY
post Sep 10 2007, 09:08 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Sep 10 2007, 08:36 AM)
hr-05 , hr-05 sli
Old HR-05 & Old HR-05 SLi is already shipped in the first shipping if you haven't notice. rolleyes.gif
SUSnonick
post Sep 11 2007, 11:41 PM

19 posts

Soli...
What the different between Thermalright Ultra-120A
and Thermalright Ultra-120 eXtreme?

This post has been edited by nonick: Sep 11 2007, 11:41 PM
sHawTY
post Sep 11 2007, 11:43 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(nonick @ Sep 11 2007, 11:41 PM)
What the different between Thermalright Ultra-120A
and Thermalright Ultra-120 eXtreme?
Thermalright Ultra 120A - 4 U heatpipes.
Thermalright Ultra 120 Extreme - 6 U heatpipes.

Capiche? smile.gif
PowerSlide
post Sep 11 2007, 11:50 PM

----------
6,035 posts

1 up for V2

this is a seriously good cooler for vga cards like 8600 series and 2600 series
SUSnonick
post Sep 12 2007, 12:31 AM

19 posts

Oh... ya.
only can find out from the photo.
Currently ultra120A less than rm200?
Plan to buy this if stock available.

This post has been edited by nonick: Sep 12 2007, 12:32 AM
sHawTY
post Sep 12 2007, 02:21 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Sep 11 2007, 11:50 PM)
this is a seriously good cooler for vga cards like 8600 series and 2600 series
And it is seriously heavy. sweat.gif

EDIT: To Edifier, your PM inbox is full. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Sep 12 2007, 02:26 AM
PowerSlide
post Sep 12 2007, 06:28 PM

----------
6,035 posts

true true..290g is a heavy..but its so nice so i dun care laugh.gif i would mod a bracket or something to my card to sustain the weight thumbup.gif
LExus65
post Sep 12 2007, 07:30 PM

Old Gezzer.....
1,995 posts

rclxms.gif this is for TR , i have my HR-01 on passive with a mild OC cpu, yet the temperature just slightly above room temp. very manageble even under heavy loading and orthos

only down side i would have to said is the nickel coating and aluminum fin no longer shine .......
casperito
post Sep 12 2007, 08:08 PM

662 posts

TR stuff are dang good... using TR ULTRA 120... thumbup.gif dunno how to say it but its great... truly great...
gregy
post Sep 12 2007, 11:00 PM

411 posts

I'm using TR Ultra 120EX and it's almost as good as my Swiftech Apogee GT but once fitted you can forget about it, no hassle unlike wc. So definitely I can say TR coolers are by far the best air coolers in the market. Sure there are others like IceAge, Enzotech and Xigmatek to name a few, but none have come close in terms of having a full range of total cooling solution for the pc.

Have achieved 3.87GHz on air with my Q6600 GO flex.gif hope to experiment more in the coming weeks smile.gif

39 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0198sec    1.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:08 AM