Investment Versa

watabakiu
post Mar 26 2025, 07:00 PM

1,573 posts

Between Versa Cash vs Versa Cash-i. which would be a better option?
watabakiu
post Mar 27 2025, 08:03 AM

1,573 posts

QUOTE(watabakiu @ Mar 26 2025, 07:00 PM)
Between Versa Cash vs Versa Cash-i. which would be a better option?
QUOTE(datolee32 @ Mar 27 2025, 05:05 AM)
If based on performance past few months, versa cash is higher cash-i.
Yup, Cash is higher than Cash-i. Withdrawal-wise, Cash-i is on the same day, whereas Cash is T+1.
watabakiu
post Mar 27 2025, 08:05 AM

1,573 posts

Investing in Versa PRS kan, does it mean the withdrawal could only be done when it comes to retirement age?
watabakiu
post Mar 27 2025, 09:00 AM

1,573 posts

QUOTE(watabakiu @ Mar 27 2025, 08:05 AM)
Investing in Versa PRS kan, does it mean the withdrawal could only be done when it comes to retirement age?
QUOTE(CPURanger @ Mar 27 2025, 08:18 AM)
Yes, at age of 55 onwards, can withdraw. Send request e-mail to support for money withdrawal.
So it does work similar to the PRS offered by FundSuperMart, i.e. it can be taken out once reach retirement, or there's a penalty involved?
Got me thinking if it is worthy, as the time horizon is too far out. I mean, if stuck with under-performing funds, rugi lor
watabakiu
post Mar 27 2025, 09:56 AM

1,573 posts

QUOTE(CPURanger @ Mar 27 2025, 09:17 AM)
I did a test of withdraw money from Versa PRS since I am already that old  biggrin.gif . So far  OK and no penalty.

No comment on FundSuperMart or other funds since never use before.
The joy of getting old and have money to spare in investment! I take it you are at least 55years old?
watabakiu
post Mar 27 2025, 01:32 PM

1,573 posts

QUOTE(CPURanger @ Mar 27 2025, 10:28 AM)
Over 55. Still have to work. Money not enough for retirement  sad.gif .
Whenever is money ever enough, though? LOL
watabakiu
post Apr 5 2025, 01:32 PM

1,573 posts

I have:
- Used the referral code when creating my account
- Placed my first RM100 deposit, and

Account Versa Cash. Registration / deposit date March 2025.

Question is, both me and my referral has yet to see the RM10?

0.0506sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:52 AM