Investment Versa

dark_axl21
post Sep 2 2023, 06:33 AM

TUKANG
660 posts

QUOTE(Gabriel03 @ Sep 2 2023, 06:27 AM)
The 4.3% promotion is applicable for the first 30k. If I open Versa Cash and Cash-I, can I get promo rate until 60k (30k in each fund)?
Yes, you can.

This post has been edited by dark_axl21: Sep 2 2023, 06:37 AM
dark_axl21
post Sep 5 2023, 11:03 AM

TUKANG
660 posts

QUOTE(sunami @ Sep 5 2023, 10:45 AM)
i still dunno how it's being calculated. ..
macam not 4.3% as claimed  hmm.gif
I think you will only see the differences and earning the next month?
dark_axl21
post Sep 5 2023, 11:07 AM

TUKANG
660 posts

QUOTE(sunami @ Sep 5 2023, 11:04 AM)
not sure on your side..it said base rate will be updated on daily basis...but for me it's not..
I think mine is every 2 days? But it does increase.
dark_axl21
post Sep 5 2023, 11:25 AM

TUKANG
660 posts

QUOTE(sunami @ Sep 5 2023, 11:21 AM)
for me kinda more than 2 days....and not consistence..
I'm just gonna observe and see it after a month.
dark_axl21
post Nov 20 2023, 05:47 PM

TUKANG
660 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 20 2023, 05:42 PM)
Just got announcement that Versa is given 12% on Versa Cash (for December) when you join Versa PRS with minimum RM3000 deposit.

Basically, It’s even better now! You get 6% for October and November 2023, and 12% for December 2023!

https://versa.com.my/12-12-prs-12-p-a-nett-...023-tax-relief/
WOAH, checking out their PRS plans. kek

Is this just explicitly for the Versa Cash and not Versa Cash-i?

This post has been edited by dark_axl21: Nov 20 2023, 05:58 PM
dark_axl21
post Nov 20 2023, 05:56 PM

TUKANG
660 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Nov 20 2023, 05:52 PM)
Deposited slightly more than 3k on October XD, just to avoid the 3k balance tnc in case they exclude annual fee.

But still, the latest campaign does not explain how does it supercede the previous 3x campaign.

How does the 90days from the previous campaign calculated? Or is it purely 6% for October and November, and 12% for December?
CODE
FAQ

What happens to my 6% reward if I’ve invested in PRS via Versa in October 2023?
It’s even better now! You get 6% for October and November 2023, and 12% for December! :drool:

https://versa.com.my/12-12-prs-reward-campaign-terms-conditions/

With effect from 1st December 2023, this Campaign shall supersede and replace “Versa Private Retirement Scheme Campaign: 3X Rewards” which will cease after 30 November 2023. The continued investment in PRS via Versa by existing Users shall signify his/her unconditional acceptance and agreement to the Terms and Conditions of this Campaign. All Users are advised to seek clarifications from Versa in case of doubts.

This post has been edited by dark_axl21: Nov 20 2023, 06:01 PM
dark_axl21
post Nov 20 2023, 06:08 PM

TUKANG
660 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Nov 20 2023, 06:01 PM)
I guess its alright if the user is not shortchanged by the newer campaign. Else we will be sure to be making noise
And then again...

CODE
2. This Campaign Reward is applicable to the first 5,000 Users only, on a first-come first-serve basis. In the event that the total Campaign Reward has been fully utilised, Users will be eligible for the prevailing Versa Cash (Enhanced Deposit Fund) promotional rate or the normal base net return rate, whichever is applicable.

How do they categorize the first 5,000 users?
dark_axl21
post Nov 21 2023, 11:07 AM

TUKANG
660 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Nov 20 2023, 06:45 PM)
First 5k user with 3k PRS invested ?
Makes me wonder, if there is even any allocation left.

0.0616sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:25 PM