post Nov 10 2022, 09:49 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Nov 9 2022, 11:48 PM)
people still go try  wan...clever move from Versa
the brunt would be on us who are already in,
many more coming  to Versa means
quota would be finished faster
Don't think quota will finish that early lol. In marketing normally it is allocated with a higher budget one. Plus OPR is rising, they have to rebate lower % compared to before. Dont worry so much haha
NextDoorMan
post Nov 13 2022, 01:02 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Nov 12 2022, 11:54 PM)
assume  only 50%  old customers max it out, another 50% no money Zero new deposits,
the cost is  RM1,687,500.

Now say 80%  of them join with differing amounts:

1) 20% no money - no new deposit for campaign- cost to Versa =0
2) 20% got RM5000 - Need  RM112,500 budget
3) 20% got RM10k -  Need RM225,000
4) 20% got RM20k - Need RM450,000
5) 20% max out RM30k -Need RM675,000

Just old customers Versa need budget RM1.4 Million++

How about new clients coming in?
What is the budget allocated for this campaign?
And you really think they so dumb no plan for numbers meh lmao damn funny sia what is kdi budget?

NextDoorMan
post Nov 25 2022, 04:07 PM

159 posts

Seems like Versa is really doing their campaign not just simply talking. Alr announced their winners for the first batch.

NextDoorMan
post Nov 25 2022, 04:07 PM

159 posts

Seems like Versa is really doing their campaign not just simply talking. Alr announced their winners for the first batch.

NextDoorMan
post Nov 25 2022, 05:22 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(BladeRider @ Nov 25 2022, 05:06 PM)
They announced in fb?
ya, u can check on their fb
NextDoorMan
post Nov 25 2022, 05:26 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(lim47 @ Nov 25 2022, 04:47 PM)
Can share ?
What promo this
https://ringgitplus.com/en/wealth-managemen...Management.html
I think he is mentioning this program, Versa collaborates with RinggitPlus. New users deposit RM10k get RM100 cash reward.
NextDoorMan
post Nov 29 2022, 01:58 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(download88 @ Nov 29 2022, 11:41 AM)
100 get 15, 1000 get 30, 10000 get 100..
Which one more worth to take ?
if u have 10k, of course u can go for the highest one and together get the 4% promotion rate. But take note this only for new users ya thumbsup.gif
NextDoorMan
post Nov 30 2022, 09:26 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(siawyent @ Nov 29 2022, 08:31 PM)
How long does it takes to open and verify Versa account before we can invest into Versa Cash?

Or once we created the account then we can start investing while waiting for the verification?
if not mistaken, u can directly cash in after opening ur account. But still need to wait for verification to reflect ur acc balance.
NextDoorMan
post Dec 1 2022, 03:51 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(download88 @ Dec 1 2022, 01:55 PM)
anyone get 4% in past month?
4% is only started from Nov. The latest payout should be just the base rate of 2.75%, the additional 1.25% should be able to get in the mid of next month.
Correct me if I'm wrong
NextDoorMan
post Dec 1 2022, 03:55 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(elea88 @ Dec 1 2022, 02:26 PM)
there is a payout on 24 nov in units...
and i get a rebate on 14 nov 22
but i dunno how to count the percentage
that rebate should be for the past month, Oct.
Rebate for Nov will be in Dec
NextDoorMan
post Dec 1 2022, 05:13 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(lim47 @ Dec 1 2022, 04:34 PM)
🤔Susah Kira I lost track.. wait later see
I think actually the payout is not 2.75%. It is just the income distribution of the fund.
What we earn from Versa Cash is actually the increase in the unit price of fund, if u observe the available balance, actually it goes up almost daily.
so I'm not much care about the payout

so far that is what I observed
NextDoorMan
post Dec 6 2022, 09:13 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Dec 5 2022, 06:06 PM)
Compare to buy gold from bank/hellogold
1. Buy & Sell gap is too huge.
2. HG charge fees on storing into their wallet

This is buy ETF for gold, way good option that digital gold /physical gold.

Buy, Sell and switching  - 0%
Management fees is low

So i prefer this option unless you plan to buy from bursa ETF (low volume), USD Gold ETF (another option). Those Stashaway/ Robo got also but seldom dedicated for gold. I just checked Affin, they charge 2% on sales
ya, agree with u. I will also prefer Versa Gold compared to Hellogold and bank.

fee is much cheaper
NextDoorMan
post Dec 12 2022, 11:05 AM

159 posts

ohh just realized versa announced another batch of winners for their campaign..hmm I don't have that luck
NextDoorMan
post Jul 23 2023, 01:13 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 21 2023, 05:29 PM)
Rebates - Cash bonus (usually middle of the month)
Reinvestment - dividends (usually end of the month)
Reinvestment isn't how you earn from Versa Cash. It is just a reinvestment exercise done by the fund manager to reinvest your earnings into more units. You earn by daily increases in Net Asset Value (almost every business days the NAV goes up)
NextDoorMan
post Jul 25 2023, 10:01 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 21 2023, 05:29 PM)
Rebates - Cash bonus (usually middle of the month)
Reinvestment - dividends (usually end of the month)
reinvestment is not dividends. it is just a reinvestment exercise done every month.
NextDoorMan
post Jan 22 2024, 11:07 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(virtualgay @ Jan 21 2024, 12:01 AM)
That is why we received 120 for 10k in prs?
But still does not make sense as 10k x 12% / 12 is 120
Rebates are 4% minus whatever base net return it is. You don't earn from only rebates. Rebates are topping up whatever to hit 4%. In this case 12% - base net return
NextDoorMan
post Jan 22 2024, 02:27 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(virtualgay @ Jan 22 2024, 01:07 PM)
is the RM68 inside the 120.48?
super confusing
I think so lol. But again, its up to haha

This post has been edited by NextDoorMan: Jan 22 2024, 02:27 PM
NextDoorMan
post Feb 6 2024, 11:00 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Feb 2 2024, 07:06 PM)
Cash
Thaipusam and Federal T PH wont reflect
NextDoorMan
post Jun 6 2024, 09:20 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(7498 @ Jun 6 2024, 08:44 AM)
Done a cash in on 31/5/24, app showed complete by 5/6/24 11.59pm, until today money still not in yet. Contacted support in app using chat and still waiting for a reply. Do they have any number for us to call?
Deposit timing is T+2. On Friday most likely you Cash In after cut-off already. So the real T is Tuesday 4/6. So your cash in will be reflected end of today or early tmr.

0.0325sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:54 PM