Collectibles Transformers thread V7, woo hoo ....here goes the fever again!!!

jasonlky
post Aug 31 2007, 12:24 AM

451 posts

OP: Happy Merdeka

Though with the current state of affairs in Malaysia, I dun feel so happylah......

Jason biggrin.gif

jasonlky
post Aug 31 2007, 02:33 PM

451 posts

OP: Pon pon... Coming thru with my trailer. Dun have roller but its still a darn chun trailer.
jasonlky
post Aug 31 2007, 02:46 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Aug 31 2007, 02:38 PM)
Why you so bad wan tongue.gif come on Jason offer me your price thumbup.gif
The trailer is definitely not for salelah. This is for permanent collection. If u wanna buy complete MP04... gotto start selling ur BT collection.

I have idea, I make cardboard trailer for you RM100, with proper colour and to scale.....icon_idea.gif
jasonlky
post Sep 1 2007, 07:46 PM

451 posts

I was at TRU Subang Parade and there was a small restock.... redeco stuff.... rescue ratchet, G1 Jazz, G1 SS and Thundercraker and some Voyager Megatron. I noticed a few people got their baskets full of voyagers standing aroung chit chatting. Then I took my daughter inside to look at her barbie stuff..... As I was walking out I saw a one guy came and sapu almost all the remaining Voyager 2 baskets full... about 6 Voyager in all. I sibuklah, went back to check, left 2 Megatron oni.....This was before 11am.

Then I happen to go Midvalley to COD with a LyN Forumer. Aske TRU staff. THere will be a Big Restock at 10pm tonight, 1st Sept, 2007. Supposed to be some nidnight sale going on then. I lazy to go checkoutlah. If anyone goes at 10pm please tell me what I missed.

Cheers all.

This post has been edited by jasonlky: Sep 1 2007, 07:53 PM
jasonlky
post Sep 2 2007, 11:15 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Sep 2 2007, 11:03 PM)
hahah i,m gonna hug it ....the red one is mine ...my bro got the putih wan hahaha
This takes TF collecting to new heights. Make sure u hug oni... dun do anithing else with it or it will start getting weird here ohmy.gif
jasonlky
post Sep 5 2007, 10:15 PM

451 posts

The little figure that comes with MP3 Starscream is Dr. Archeville. He was helping the decepticons in the G1 series to enslave human beings.

Anyway he is included with Starscream because SS managed to convince Dr. Archeville to go against Megatron.... cannot remember the epsiode name oledi... google it if u interested to find out.
jasonlky
post Sep 10 2007, 01:43 PM

451 posts

My haul over the weekend.... oops wrong thread biggrin.gif

Back on topic... OP transformed and rolling out with his magic apprearing/dissapearing trailer...

Helping us along to V8.....

This post has been edited by jasonlky: Sep 10 2007, 01:46 PM

0.0377sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:16 AM