Collectibles Transformers thread V7, woo hoo ....here goes the fever again!!!
sonic_cd
Sep 1 2007, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(blugear @ Sep 1 2007, 08:42 PM) Here are some poison for BTA's wuhahaha.. Finally BTA collection complete.. [attachmentid=287727] [attachmentid=287730] Here are the Cute chicks that drives them [attachmentid=287728] Hiya!!!! Super Ultra kick by Sunstreaker.. Super split by Broadblast..  now thats nice !
sonic_cd
Sep 2 2007, 12:07 AM
time for me to look for the leader prime already ... lol
sonic_cd
Sep 2 2007, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 2 2007, 12:10 AM) i might get leader prime, but not movie color... i want the repaint night watch prime...  mine must get movie color wan ... haha .. too bad the other xl-shop don`t have the leader prime , only got 4 megatrons on the shelf ...
sonic_cd
Sep 2 2007, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(CheeZai @ Sep 2 2007, 12:22 AM) try go Timesquare and ampang xl-shop.... went already the ts wan nommore.... ampang which part ?
sonic_cd
Sep 2 2007, 12:34 AM
 temporary placement till i sort up my desk .  rodimus: *run away *
sonic_cd
Sep 2 2007, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(neoxz @ Sep 2 2007, 01:05 AM) How come no 1 wants the recon jazz? was at gurney just now and managed to only get recon jazz... others got, but no interest di... Btw, got it FOC as i have rm50 voucher from TRU... yeah! recon jazz ? got a pic ?
sonic_cd
Sep 2 2007, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(neoxz @ Sep 2 2007, 01:09 AM) Err.. lazy take pics now... the white jazz with blue strips le.. Yeah, at 10pm only they take out you mean themovie g1 redeco issit ?
sonic_cd
Sep 2 2007, 01:20 AM
QUOTE(neoxz @ Sep 2 2007, 01:19 AM) Yeah .. how come no 1 wants it? i kinda prefer the movie verson color though .
sonic_cd
Sep 2 2007, 02:01 AM
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Sep 2 2007, 01:37 AM) Was in MV TRU just now, I was 20 mins late, and the restock had been completely sapu-ed by a bunch of people whom I believed had arrived at or before 10pm... I'm not sure anyone of you guys here were there or not... But I overheard them saying that the moment the TRU staffs bring out the stocks, the bunch of people there waiting for it were literally fighting over each other to grab the stocks...  prolly those scalpers i guess
sonic_cd
Sep 2 2007, 02:37 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « hot rodimus in gta ....
sonic_cd
Sep 2 2007, 02:51 AM
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Sep 2 2007, 02:41 AM) Well, there are about 3 couples there (seems like they brought their girlfriends along)... and I did take a good look at their stashes... Each of them are carrying one model each and no doubles or triples... Therefore, I dun really conclude them as scalpers la... But I could be wrong... Wanted to snap photos of them but can't find a strategic place to secretly snap them... There's another smaller group and one lone guy (this guy looks like a complete nerd)... The smaller group consists of 3 Malays and 1 Chinese, this group even more hardcore, they actually waited inside TRU until it closes (at 12am), hoping that the staffs would restock again... I think this group are scalpers, they oredi have a basketful liao and still wanna wait for more... Me and my friend were outside TRU observing these people... We left the place around 11:50pm... Only 3 Voyager Megatron left there... to secretly snap photo`s, get a phone which has an exposed camera like the w810i , set to camera mode pretend to answer call, then snap away .... based on ur description , i say the last group are scalpers though
sonic_cd
Sep 2 2007, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(blugear @ Sep 2 2007, 09:41 AM) [attachmentid=287983] Ohaiyo.. Modeska...  dunno should i get this one or not ? hmmm ...
sonic_cd
Sep 2 2007, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Sep 2 2007, 09:32 PM) Got FAB Megatron wat, that one considered is deluxe Megatron lo  but it looks funny
sonic_cd
Sep 2 2007, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Sep 2 2007, 09:37 PM) FAB is Fast Action Battlers for kiddos, NBR I dunno Yeah but welll err it's deluxe Megatron that's what it is lol  dunno , the only fab i got is ironhide .lol
sonic_cd
Sep 3 2007, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Sep 3 2007, 06:38 PM) Oh, I'm asking my uncle now lol. Now telling him "Eh buy for me christmas present come on!"  not nicelah troubling your uncle ...
sonic_cd
Sep 3 2007, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Sep 3 2007, 07:30 PM) No you guys may not understand. You see, first of all, he's VERY DAMN RICH. That's not all, he's a pastor and they learn to give, so he cannot say no to me HAHA  can i have another fortress maximus misb then ? j/k must ask my dad go sg and get for me then .lol
sonic_cd
Sep 3 2007, 08:27 PM
er,how come the words are terbslik wan
sonic_cd
Sep 3 2007, 08:32 PM
 got the cube in the house .lol QUOTE(samus_ng @ Sep 3 2007, 08:29 PM) Dunno my iSight take pics all terbalik wan, you also mac user, care to help? did you set the settings terbalik or something ? well i don`t have the isight .. well not my house mac anyway
sonic_cd
Sep 3 2007, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Sep 3 2007, 08:37 PM) Setting tebalik? I never adjust the setting before wor. And I oso dunno how to go to the settings for iSight leh, Photo Booth can ah? photo booth can also ... i gues u are using the new imac with the built in cam i guess
sonic_cd
Sep 3 2007, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Sep 3 2007, 08:45 PM) Nolah, now got new one edy mah, mine is the previous generation 20 inch one, but still I wonder how you know I have an iMac  Anyways fixed the problem already, had to activate "Flip new photos" on Photo Booth  i`m guessing only .. cause you mentioned isight and photobooth .. my office using the excat same config